Labels Zoo Reviews

4.78 Rating 482 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Labels Zoo
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Labels Zoo Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08007076567

Email:

customersupport@labelszoo.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always prompt delivery and good quality product. Only had a problem once (labels wouldn't peel so they wouldn't have known this when sending the box) but this was immediately rectified and replacement product sent straight away.
Posted 1 day ago
Very efficient and generous
Posted 1 week ago
First time I've used Labels Zoo and very impressed with their service and quality of the labels. I'll definitely use them again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great Service and helpful staff......
Posted 3 weeks ago
excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant company! Order the labels and they came the next day.. can't wish for more than that!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, and speedy delivery!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service,would recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quick service, in fact never received an order so soon after ordering. Labels were just what I needed.
Posted 1 month ago
I enjoyed the whole experience . Phoned up to enquire if they had an item. They did , so the
order was placed and I received it 24 hours later .

Will very definately be doing business in the future. Thank you

John Simpson
Posted 2 months ago
Great labels!
Unfortunately my original order was lost in the post - but the Zookeeper response was extremely speedy and the replacement order arrived the next day - which was amazing service especially during the pandemic so thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Exactly what I expected. Very nice :)
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect and as intended. Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Great labels will definitely buy from them in the future!
Posted 2 months ago
Not used yet I will try later when have more time!
Posted 2 months ago
Bought to print my own wine labels. Lots of size choices and very reasonable prices. Arrived in 2 days. Very happy.
Posted 3 months ago
Very good, I ordered a sample and expected one sheet of what I ordered but I got ten and it was very, very good quality would definitely recommend!
Posted 3 months ago
Labels are exactly what I needed to speed up my processes. Delivered next day as promised great service
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent quality, first class service.
Posted 4 months ago
Great labels and super fast delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Labels Zoo is rated 4.78 based on 482 reviews