Labels Zoo Reviews

4.81 Rating 452 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Labels Zoo
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Labels Zoo Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08007076567

Email:

customersupport@labelszoo.co.uk

never let me down on delivery, excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very pleased with your products, the quality, your prices, and your service. Will always recommend you. Thank you. Stay virus free. John Lavan
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
good service and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use website; clearly and uniquely labelled products making it so much easier to remember the type of integrated labels you need; great service and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service. My"out of stock" query was dealt with immediately whilst on the phone and I received the labels the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Orders are always delivered promptly and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy, simple transaction. Just what a busy business owner needs. will use again for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very Good labels and service ,just the postage is a bit dear compared to other companies I use in the uk
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Efficient service. I had ordered wrong labels and they exchanged for me at no cost. Good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered labels and they arrived the next day … what more can you say!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
top service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
excellent service as always
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The labels were of good quality and price.The labels were well packed and delivery was quick.I would certainly buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Very prompt and quick delivery. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Here at ThePetVault.com we always use Label Zoo, There's no Monkey business, They're as quick as a Cheetah, As Reliable as a Rhino, and we'll stay loyal as a Dog. We'd rather order from the Zoo, than the jungle of snakes that is the amazon! keep up the good work you clever creatures. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent customer service, good price, very fast delivery, 5 stars!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for quick service and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
easy to navigate website, quick deliveries, great to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I made a mistake in my order and the person who attended me was very helpful in helping to pick up goods and create a credit note for the same.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Labels Zoo is rated 4.81 based on 452 reviews