Labels Zoo Reviews

4.77 Rating 531 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Labels Zoo
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Labels Zoo Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08007076567

Email:

customersupport@labelszoo.co.uk

Super fast delivery. Love the animal labels - makes it much easier to remember. Even like the corny jokes in the emails - are you having a giraffe! Emotionally bonded with the brand immediately! Made us smile. Prices are very competitive too as we changed from a company we have been ordering from for 10 years!
Posted 1 week ago
Great range of labels and very competitively priced. Also very helpful people to deal with and fast delivery times. Check out the brilliant humorous website, which is really easy to use and locate the correct product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very prompt service. Thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and a really great company too..
Posted 1 month ago
Just what l needed
Posted 1 month ago
The labels were accurately described, good value and arrived quickly. A good product. thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service, emailed back as soon as they could on a working day. Asked for certain samples and received a brilliant amount to trial, good communication and one of the best prices i have found on adhesive a4 sheets anywhere.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. I requested a sample pack, to make sure the labels were fit for purpose. They arrived quickly and with zero cost to me. They were perfect for my needs (sending parcels via Royal Mail Click & Drop) and I have just ordered a box of 100! Keep up the good work Labels Zoo!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent products, good price and really speedy delivery. Customer service pointed me to the product I needed quickly. Very good company.
Posted 1 month ago
Have bought here a few times. Good quality labels and fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service! Very quick despatch, really pleased.
Posted 2 months ago
This is the first time I have used this site. Trying to find the exact labels that I needed on other sites was not easy, but Labels Zoo made it simple to find them and are competitive on price. Labels arrived the next day in excellent packaging. Very impressed.
Posted 2 months ago
Quality good, delivery fast.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service, Labels Zoo responded almost immediately to my enquiry and together we worked out the labels I need. I ordered a free sample which works perfectly and when my new website is up and running I'l be ordering Elephant labels and become a regular customer
Posted 2 months ago
lovely lovely labels
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered samples from them expecting to receive 1 sheet of each and I receive a lot more. I've now got over 100 labels and is awesome as it will save my buisness so much money!! Totally recommend!
Labels Zoo 5 star review on 22nd February 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and easy to order and the delivery was here in a couple of days! Will definitely use again
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent all round. Fast delivery, great products and great prices.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered self adhesive labels Sunday afternoon, arrived Tuesday morning. They we're very well packed and exactly what I ordered, making me a future customer! Thanks guys great service!
Posted 3 months ago
Awesome company to deal with , delivery practically the next day , was great to find an online shop that is less expensive than obvious platforms, about of labels per pack exceeded most online shops. thank you and quality is top notch
Posted 3 months ago
Labels Zoo is rated 4.77 based on 531 reviews