Labels Zoo Reviews

4.80 Rating 439 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Labels Zoo
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read Labels Zoo Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08007076567

Email:

customersupport@labelszoo.co.uk

The labels were of good quality and price.The labels were well packed and delivery was quick.I would certainly buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Very prompt and quick delivery. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Here at ThePetVault.com we always use Label Zoo, There's no Monkey business, They're as quick as a Cheetah, As Reliable as a Rhino, and we'll stay loyal as a Dog. We'd rather order from the Zoo, than the jungle of snakes that is the amazon! keep up the good work you clever creatures. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service, good price, very fast delivery, 5 stars!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for quick service and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
easy to navigate website, quick deliveries, great to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I made a mistake in my order and the person who attended me was very helpful in helping to pick up goods and create a credit note for the same.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant fast delivery and high quality products. Always so helpful and friendly if we have any problems and will always be happy to help.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy fun website. Arrived very quickly. Great service Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great quality and good value labels, makes running my business so much easier.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good quality labels. Arrived incredibly fat (ordered in the evening and they arrived next morning) Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I love it when online shopping is as easy as it's supposed to be! I had used Labels Zoo labels before and found them perfect. Ordering again was a no brainier, delivery was speedy and I am a happy shopper 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good prices, quick deliveries. Perfect every time.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Prompt delivery, Good product!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent product and service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Really speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Really fast service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Labels Zoo is rated 4.80 based on 439 reviews