Labels Zoo Reviews

4.80 Rating 412 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Labels Zoo
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
"Excellent product as usual. Delivery just a little slower this time."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We're thrilled you're pleased with the product. Please accept our apologies for the delay with the delivery; we got a little behind due to the snow.

Regards

The Zoo Keeper
Posted 7 months ago
Visit Website
"Most amazing labels I’ve ever tried, thank you so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very easy to order from, I like the names on the products much easier than measuring everything each time! Only thing is the lead price on each product is for the max quantity which can be quite misleading if you are only buying 1000 sheets which I suspect many customers are. So it ends up being more than you think. But overall very good and we'll be reordering."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"very good, stick well and nice size"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Such generosity in samples thank you! Can make a good decision. Labels are all round as good as labels need to be!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick delivery which was appreciated. The labels are good quality, however they sometimes curl up at the top on my printer and cause a paper jam or a slightly folded print in the top corner. May well be just my printer, not sure."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for the 4 star review. Sorry to hear you're having problems with the paper catching in the printer. There is usually a setting in the printer setup on your computer which allow you to set the stock being used to either 'labels' or 'card' - basically something a bit thicker than 'normal' paper. I'm not sure what printer you're using but if you let me know I should be able to fine exact instructions for you. :-)
Posted 3 years ago
"Received within just a couple of days. labels are great, does the job!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Nice price with a good service we recommend Labels Zoo"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"DEALING WITH THEM REGULARLY"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
What more can we ask! Glad you're pleased with the service.
Posted 3 years ago
"The labels are great. Speed business up a lot ! The only problem we find is with the Crocodile with the larger sticker across the top, they curl in the printer and 'back flip' out of the printer which makes printing a little harder than normal paper. Overall, I would recommend the labels to ensure a speedy day !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for the good review. Have you tried setting your printer for heavier paper to help with the back flip?
Posted 3 years ago
"Does exactly what it says on the box bu needs better glue on labels"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Does exactly what it says on the box bu needs better glue on labels"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Hi I am a customer from Slovenia, but due to zip code requirement I needed to fake zip code from delivery address. Not a friendly gesture towards the foreign companies. Otherwise perfect service. Good quality for a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Fast delivery with good quality items."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for the good review.
Posted 4 years ago
"An excellent company and product. The only issue being prices are quite a bit higher than places like eBay. But we use them as they are consistently good."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We're very glad to hear you keep coming back!

We're also glad your happy with the quality of our labels. We only work with a single UK manufacturer who uses paper from sustainable sources. This help us ensure our labels are of a consistently high quality and also helps us to keep our carbon footprint as low as possible.

Thanks for the good review and we look forwards to seeing you again in the future.
Posted 4 years ago
"quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for the good review.
Posted 4 years ago
"The labels received very quickly. Looks like they will do a good job as we have used Avery before, which is much more expensive. Have not tested them yet as we have an old batch left."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for the good review.
Posted 4 years ago
"excellent service, fast dispatch, only bad point is the delivery cost, which is too high..."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for the good review. Sorry you're disappointed with our delivery costs. We do try to keep our delivery costs to a minimum and we will only work with carriers that we know will be able to deliver on time.
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks again for your good review back in September. I thought you'd like to know that we have just finished a review our our delivery costs. We have reduced delivery across the board. Hopefully this will help to address the only 'bad point' of your experience with us.
Posted 4 years ago
Labels Zoo is rated 4.80 based on 412 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support