Labels Zoo Reviews

4.80 Rating 439 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Labels Zoo
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read Labels Zoo Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08007076567

Email:

customersupport@labelszoo.co.uk

rating based on Tuffnells service...still not received the parcel and been trying to for a few days! ~RUBBISH!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We are really sorry that you have not received your delivery and fully understand your frustration. Tuffnells have advised that they attempted delivery on three occasions and they will now deliver to the alternative address you have provided.
Posted 3 years ago
I chose the giraffe labels these turned up just a plain label? Nothing on at all very disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We're sorry you were disappointed with your free samples. We try to make it clear on every product page that our integrated and printer labels are all plain labels. The animal associated with each product is simply the product name.
Posted 4 years ago
Order not even shipped and was promised to be delivered next day
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We're very sorry to hear you weren't pleased with our service over Christmas period.

You placed you order on the 28th , and as the message on our Homepage stated, we only had 'a skeleton crew of zookeepers in on the mornings of the 29th, 30th and 2nd to take calls'. This message also mentioned that we 'planned to make shipments on the 30th and 2nd'.

We did make the shipment on the 30th as planned on a next day service and we expected the goods to be delivered to you on New Year’s Eve. This clearly did not happen and I see from the Carriers Tracking that you have since refused delivery on the 2nd. We will of course make a full refund.

Regards

The Zookeeper
Posted 4 years ago
I received a packet of blank labels but ordered them with the bird picture. There was a sample label on the envelope which was correct, but the contents were just plain labels.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We’re very sorry to hear you were disappointed with the free sample you received.

All our Integrated and Printer Labels are blank sheets. The animal image that appears on the diagrammatic representation of our products is simply a visual reminder of the product name rather than a picture that actually appears on the sheet.

The product you select states that it is ‘Ideal for printing your packing note or invoice and despatch label in one go’. The 3 actual images of the product, that give examples of how it can be used, clearly show the product with no pre-printed bird image.

Once again, we’re very sorry to hear you were disappointed with the free sample you received. We will review the site layout to ensure that it is clear to all visitors that our labels do not contain images of animals; hopefully this will avoid any further confusion.

Regards

The Zoo Keeper
Posted 5 years ago
I wish I could say more than the fact that I haven't received any items and its been 3 weeks. Dissapointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We are sorry you are disappointed. We offer free samples for potential customers to check the quality of our products and compatibility with their requirements.
As a small company were unable to meet your request for 15 different samples. We tried to contact you to better assess your requirements; allowing us to send out samples relevant to you. Unfortunately we were unable to make contact. If you would like give us a call on 0800 707 6567 to discuss your requirements I’m confident we will be able to get the correct samples out to you very quickly.

Regards

The Zoo Keeper
Posted 5 years ago
Labels Zoo is rated 4.80 based on 439 reviews