KLG Rutland Reviews

4.76 Rating 131 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend KLG Rutland
Visit Website

Phone:
01159 22 11 55

Email:
reception@klg.co.uk

Location:
Queens Road East, Beeston.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
"We love the new windows fitted by KLG RUTLAND. The fitters were very quick and efficient.The quality and customer service is second to none. I would not hesitate to recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"From the point of showroom visit to finish, we could not be happier with the quality of product and the service level from the Tradesmen you use was exemplary, excellent workers, clean, respectful and knowledgeable,. The finish is everything we hoped it would be and more. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service starting from first visit to showroom to final installation. Installer arrived at the time specified and even though alone worked meticulously and tidily. The final outcome was 2 very high quality doors fitted without any hiccups and at the present time, snag free."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality doors, pleasant tidy fitters. very happy with work done. David Squire Guitar Tuition."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very satisfied with the product fitted with the least of fuss"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I recently had a door fitted and the fitting was delayed twice which for me was a little disappointing as I had other trades men I had to cancel,however I was very please with the service from start to end and I would definitely use KLG Rutland again. Both the Salesman and Installation man did a super job and this is the main reason I chose KLG Rutland."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very pleased with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very Happy with the product and service. Value for money and happy to recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Did a great job on my back door left the house clean and tidier than when they started :) but do fill in this flippin comment otherwise they will keep emailing you forever"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your kind words Mr Peatfield. Apologies for the reminder giving you the option to review us. We always send one out just in case people are on holiday or busy when the first one is sent. We are always happy to hear comments from our customers good, bad or indifferent. Once again than you for the review. ;-)
Posted 3 months ago
"Very competative prices, professional workmen and lovely results."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"We first contacted KLG Rutland over a year ago because we were looking for a company that specifically specialises in conservatories. Even though we live outside their normal area of operations, they agreed to come up to us and do the project. Since it was part of a big refurbishment of ours and we were not sure about dates, the project got delayed, and we also kept changing our mind about the final dimensions. Throughout this decision making process Danny Dixon accommodated us wonderfully, and issued several revised quotes without complaining, or making us feel uneasy. When we finally agreed on a rather narrow conservatory, Gary the surveyor came for a second visit to finalise dimensions and details. On the agreed date the building team came, consisting of 3 people, they worked fast and efficiently and got the foundations, grounding and the walls done in 2 days. Several days later another team came to fit the French door and the roof. When at one point it looked like there might be a problem with pipes that need moving, the team immediately took responsibility, put the problem solving cap on, talked to Kevin, the manager, and agreed to do diversion there and then. Thus the team was able to install the whole glass part of the conservatory. The result? 3 days in total for everything, minimum disruption, high quality work. We were impressed with the serious work and professionalism of all the people we came across from Danny the sales manager, and Gary the surveyor and the two teams who installed - we have had a wonderful experience, and would recommend them without hesitation!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I speak with experience when I say that KLG Rutland provide the highest level of craftmanship and customer satisfaction. I have used this company a number of times now, having all doors (including Patio), windows, soffit and drain pipes renewed. Needless to say, my wife and I are delighted with the results. Many of their workforce have been with the Firm for many years, this is always a good sign. All work carried out is guaranteed and the guys who do the jobs are efficient, friendly, knowledgeable perfectionists. I would never go anywhere else. Our next dream is for a conservatory. I won't need to look for a quote, I know exactly who will be doing it. It's KLG for me every time. ( By the way, I'm not on commission, just feel that everyone should have the chance to use the best that's all) Well done guys and thank you, Ray & Beryl Mitchell Nottingham"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very professional service from start to finish. Letter box was missing from the door when fitted due to a paper work issue but this was sorted promptly and cut out from the door within 2 days. Very happy with the standard of the door fitting and no mess left behind."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Had two composite doors fitted could not fault them would recommend klg and would have them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service, very efficient all installed within a day near and tidy job and very pleased with the windows"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"We were impressed with KLG from first contact to the end of installation. There was no hard sell so we had time to think about our decision and choices. The sash windows were fitted with very little mess and look beautiful. We have already recommended KLG to our neighbours who admired the windows."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The lovely fitter's did a wonderful job worked very hard doing the 2 doors and 2 windows in the day and they clean up after them self's"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The work was done on the given days and in a timely manner, and neatly and cleanly. The price and the quality of workmanship was very good. We used Rutland due to previous excellent experience with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The whole experience of buying a composite door and window from KLG was so easy and comfortable. Everyone we dealt with were friendly and professional and never applied any pressure to buy. The fitting was amazingly carried out by one person (Eddie) who fitted the door and window in the pouring rain without leaving any mess at all. The finish of both door and window is excellent and I will definitely be using KLG again."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good overall service."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
KLG Rutland is rated 4.76 based on 131 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support