KLG Rutland Reviews

4.76 Rating 260 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend KLG Rutland
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read KLG Rutland Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01159 22 11 55

Email:

reception@klg.co.uk

Location:

Queens Road East, Beeston.

Write Your review

Tell us how KLG Rutland made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
KLG Rutland 5 star review on 11th September 2020
"DESFORGES"
More Photos & Videos
KLG Rutland 5 star review on 28th August 2020
"MORLEY "
More Photos & Videos
KLG Rutland 5 star review on 28th August 2020
"RICHARDSON"
More Photos & Videos
KLG Rutland 5 star review on 28th August 2020
"WILSON"
More Photos & Videos
KLG Rutland 5 star review on 27th May 2020
COATES
More Photos & Videos
KLG Rutland 5 star review on 26th May 2020
DARKINS
More Photos & Videos
KLG Rutland 5 star review on 22nd May 2020
HEARSON
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
First time customers to KLG and everything ran smoothly from start to finish, will definitely use you again for our next project. We are already getting the benefit from our new conservatory roof, very very pleased, thank you.
We are so confident with KLGs quality products, service and aftercare that they are always the first company we approach for our windows. We recently had two new windows installed plus a lintel and a completely new solid roof to the conservatory. All work was carried out in a very friendly and efficient manner, an really thorough and classy job was carried out. Everything was left clean and tidy and the fitters clearly take great pride in their workmanship. We highly recommend KLG Rutland, we won't go anywhere else!
KLG Rutland 5 star review on 11th September 2020
It was a pleasure to work with a quality local company. Everything from quotation to installation was just as it should be - efficient, informative, timely, and neat.
Brilliant service again from KLG Rutland very well organised in the showroom making appts etc. Guys Who fitted were very careful and cleaned up as they worked. Excellent job and everyone who comes compliments on how nice the new doors look..
Having our windows fitted at end of July,we are very pleased with the quality,workmanship and overall end product.The fitters were very polite and professional and took care in and out of the property.We will need new windows in other areas of our house in the near future and won't hesitate to use this company again,it is well worth the money spent,and thanks for a great product.
Very pleased with the work carried out at my cottage. The installer work very hard and made a first class job. I will certainly recommend KLG to my friends
First class experience from Salesperson through Surveyor to Fitting Team. Really useful to be able to compare products in a showroom.
We’re impressed with the quality of the door but lees so with other aspects of the KLG experience.
When the door was fitted, it had the brass coloured door handle that we requested but a steel coloured letterbox. That matter was resolved a few days later.
The threshold strip is steel coloured rather than the brass colour we expected.....to match the handle and letterbox. We accepted the explanation re the discolouration of brass coloured door thresholds but if we had been told that at the outset we would have had a steel coloured letterbox and handle to match.
The material lining on the door frame has now come away from the door frame. Hopefully that issue will be resolved next week.
We’re not entirely happy with the channel on the doorstep threshold. It collects water and we believe it is potentially dangerous but we have been told by KLG that that is the way the door is made.
Lovely product, shame about the negatives.
Dear Mr Douglas,

Thank you for your comments, we do apologise for any inconvenience or disappointment that you have felt, we are always concerned if our customers are unhappy with the service they receive from KLG Rutland.

We have circulated your comments to the senior management and hope to learn from the oversights by putting in corrective actions. We believe all issues with the door have now been resolved to your satisfaction.

Thank you for your order and if you have any other issues covered by your warranty please do not hesitate to contact our customer service team on 0115 9221155.

Regards
KLG Rutland
The ordering, survey and installation were done efficiently and with the minimum of fuss. The finished installation is excellent.
The only issue was the hiatus aused by Covid-19 and while we understand the reasons for this a little more communication - if only a two weeklyone line email saying, "we've not forgotten you," would have been appreciated.
Very good service I couldn’t fault the work
Excellent all round.
Excellent service from start to finish . No pressure to buy . Honest appraisal of our needs . Fitting was quick efficient clean and tidy . Highly recommend KLG.
We decided on a new front door, well made, love the choice of colours, the fitter was very courteous, cleaned up after he had finished, all round very happy 😃
KLG Rutland 5 star review on 28th August 2020
From start to finish the job went smoothly the 2 fitters where excellent small problems where sorted straight away, glad i went with the choice of windows made the house look completely different and 100 percent better. Process from start to completion was excellent..... big thanks to all the klg team
Great product, the guys who did the install were brilliant. Very satisfied customer!
Brilliant as ever, third time we have used them and the quality is great. The blinds are stylish and elegent
KLG Rutland 5 star review on 28th August 2020
Great service from start to finish in purchasing and installing our new bifold and front doors. Highly recommend.
KLG Rutland 5 star review on 28th August 2020
Quite a complicated job... handled really well despite dealing with multiple owners and lock down. Really pleased.
It was Jan 2020 when we had our windows doors and conservatory changed, waited till now to write the review so I could be sure everything was ok. More that ok from the sales man (Graham) to the surveyor to the builders, electricians and window fitters such great professional people. Few snagging issues which when contacted KLG Rutland they sorted out with no qualms (lovely guy sent) and we feel they went the extra mile (even after the bill was paid in full), any problem sorted with polite prompt service.
They also kept to schedule and everything was completed on time even though the weather was not great.
Really have nothing negative to say, happy customer.
THANK YOU ALL AT KLG RUTLAND
Really good service from start to finish especially as needed a door for an old cottage with irregular sizes. They kept us informed during the lock down period. We've recommended them to family who are now awaiting their new door too.
The work was completed to a high standard - very pleased with the results
Thank you
KLG Rutland is rated 4.76 based on 260 reviews