KLG Rutland Reviews

4.74 Rating 118 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend KLG Rutland
Visit Website

Phone:
01159 22 11 55

Email:
reception@klg.co.uk

Location:
Queens Road East, Beeston.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Had two composite doors fitted could not fault them would recommend klg and would have them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service, very efficient all installed within a day near and tidy job and very pleased with the windows"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
MONTGOMERY
Verified Buyer
"We were impressed with KLG from first contact to the end of installation. There was no hard sell so we had time to think about our decision and choices. The sash windows were fitted with very little mess and look beautiful. We have already recommended KLG to our neighbours who admired the windows."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The lovely fitter's did a wonderful job worked very hard doing the 2 doors and 2 windows in the day and they clean up after them self's"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The work was done on the given days and in a timely manner, and neatly and cleanly. The price and the quality of workmanship was very good. We used Rutland due to previous excellent experience with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The whole experience of buying a composite door and window from KLG was so easy and comfortable. Everyone we dealt with were friendly and professional and never applied any pressure to buy. The fitting was amazingly carried out by one person (Eddie) who fitted the door and window in the pouring rain without leaving any mess at all. The finish of both door and window is excellent and I will definitely be using KLG again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good overall service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"By selling us Windows at a good competative price. By agreeing to replace kichen door handle that has a chip on it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"From start to finish this has been a very easy transaction.Sales people very knowledgable and not at all pushy. The workman that came to do the job was extremely careful and what little mess he made he was clearing up as he went along. We thought we may have to decorate after the job but we did not. Excellent service would not be afraid to come back to KLG for other services when needed.And merchandise of excellent craftman ship.A very pleased customer Thankyou a job well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Our conservatory is beautiful. KLG has good builders and electricians. They done well. We will recomend KLG. Ella and Kriss"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Advised us on the best way of improving. Gave us a written estimate (no obligation) Measured and promised date for fix. Fixed on that date. No faults on measuring or workmanship. Left job finished and cleaned up."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We had a new front door and French windows installed and couldn’t be happier with the whole process - from first contact with a non-pushy salesman, the helpful advice and suggestions in the showroom when we were dithering over minor aesthetic details (due to having so much choice!) and the lovely fitter who did the installation. The prices are competitive and the doors look brilliant. We are really pleased, would happily recommend KLG and will definitely return when we are ready to replace windows."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The new composite back door as made the kitchen a lot warmer and looks fantastic"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Helpful fitters..Work completed in one day and room was clean on completion. They did not leave until 7pm."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"KLG did a glass pattern that I wanted with no hassle. Everything was really quick and the staff were nice. I picked a door colour (sky blue) which was a bit different and I was taken in the workshop area to look at the colour on an actual door rather than just a chart. The door is fabulous and I am very happy with it. They didn't want paying until the job was done and customer happy. No money up front - very professional, makes you feel confident. I would absolutely recommend KLG to anyone (and have done so)."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Offer a quality product and personalable service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Windows were fitted very well"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"From salesman to fitting was very impressed with the manner and quality of work,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Arrived promptly to carry out work on replacing window. work was carried out efficiently with very friendly cheerful staff. No mess, all rubbish taken away at the end and no mess left. Very pleased with end result."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very pleased with the product and the fitters. The aftercare is also excellent. I would recommend KLG to others. Everyone was friendly and courteous. The only thing that stopped from giving 5 stars was my experience with the office staff who failed on 2 separate occasions to pass on to their colleagues fairly significant arrangements made via them. This cause both me and their colleagues some inconvenience."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your comments, we are pleased that you are happy with the products and aftercare. We are aware of the administrative error and have changed our procedures to try and ensure this does not happen again. Once again apologies for any inconvenience caused.
Posted 4 months ago
KLG Rutland is rated 4.74 based on 118 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This