KLG Rutland Reviews

4.79 Rating 424 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend KLG Rutland
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read KLG Rutland Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01159 22 11 55

Email:

reception@klg.co.uk

Location:

Queens Road East, Beeston.

Write Your review

Tell us how KLG Rutland made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
First time customers to KLG and everything ran smoothly from start to finish, will definitely use you again for our next project. We are already getting the benefit from our new conservatory roof, very very pleased, thank you.
Helpful Report
The two guys who installed my windows and back door were excellent. They were prompt, polite and Worked efficiently.
Helpful Report
Everything about dealing with KLG Rutland from quote to fitting was fine it was just a pity that a couple of hours after the fitted left we found one window was scratched, the fitter would not have noticed this as it wasn,t until the sun shone on it that it became noticeable, the problem was rectified within a couple of weeks so this action was very prompt.
Helpful Report
I would recommend klg ,we are very happy with the look of our windows well made .
Helpful Report
We are very happy with the quality & fitting of our composite front & back doors. Thank you.
KLG Rutland 5 star review on 18th November 2021 KLG Rutland 5 star review on 18th November 2021
Helpful Report
Very happy with products and service from all involved; office, surveyor and fitters all excellent. Doors look amazing
KLG Rutland 5 star review on 18th November 2021 KLG Rutland 5 star review on 18th November 2021 KLG Rutland 5 star review on 18th November 2021 KLG Rutland 5 star review on 18th November 2021 KLG Rutland 5 star review on 18th November 2021 KLG Rutland 5 star review on 18th November 2021 KLG Rutland 5 star review on 18th November 2021 KLG Rutland 5 star review on 18th November 2021
Helpful Report
Fitter was pleasant and did a very good job, leaving everything clean and tidy. Very pleased with the door in fit and appearance. Only reason I didn’t give 5 stars, they said they’d come a.m. or inform us of a change of time but didn’t. Whe no one arrived I had to phone them to be told they were coming p.m. as he had been sent to another job first .
Helpful Report
Sales man was great, we explained what we wanted and he was honest and helpful. Will definitely use KLG again in the future.
Helpful Report
Very pleased from beginning to end...the professionism and installation was very good, plus the new door looks amazing! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Always helpful . Really good to deal with. Windows look great.
Helpful Report
Simply the best! KLG as always deliver. Front door replacement conservatory with solid roof and all my windows. Thank you Gary Steve Mark x
Helpful Report
Buying the door was easy and straightforward, the sales lady was efficient, professional and helpful. The measurement process was excellent and the gentleman made sure that we were happy with his decisions. The result was a quality door installed by a quality fitter. There were two minor problems that were quickly and amicably resolved. Very happy customers.
Helpful Report
Installation couldn't have gone better, a very professional job start to finish.
Helpful Report
The workers were prompt,efficient,clean and tidy.
Helpful Report
Very good workmanship very quick efficient clean and polite very good reasonable price ( what more can I say )
Helpful Report
Cannot fault there workmanship they are brilliant recommend 100per cent
Helpful Report
As always very impressed with the work done and how easy everything was. Will most definitely use again for future projects. Wouldn't use anyone else.
Helpful Report
Exellent work.I have ordered my grey colour windows from this company. They came n done their work when they promised. No dust or no messy at all.Very polite servicemen and highly recommending to anybody. They got interest free loan system which can use for 3yrs n4yrs.Highquality windows too.
Helpful Report
From start to finish fantastic doors the Kitchen exterior door has a internal blind so from clear glass to partial to fully closed brilliant and the front door has leaded glass which is so good with both doors having an external green colour which is fantastic
KLG Rutland 5 star review on 17th October 2021 KLG Rutland 5 star review on 17th October 2021
Helpful Report
The customer service provided to us by KLG was very poor; we placed our order in April and was given a 3 month lead time. KLG were then extremely slow to send out a surveyor, a builder etc and when we chased anything up, the service provided was appalling, as though we were inconveniencing them. After 6 months of constant delays and us constantly calling for non-existent updates, we had our French doors fitted. The fitters were professional, courteous and polite. A job well done by them, totally let down and appalled by the sales team.
Helpful Report
Thank you for your comments. Here at KLG Rutland we pride ourselves on being clear and honest. Your order was placed in the last week of May and completed in the first week of October 2021. We apologise that this lead time of 4 months and two weeks differed from the 3 months approximation that was given to you at the start of the contract. During these unprecedented times we will only book in a secure fitting date once all the products have been manufactured and sourced, there are industry wide shortages in construction and during the pandemic we have tried to not let people down even if sometimes things are out of our hands. Your job was not straight forward and following a structural survey we had to re book further inspections for the concrete surrounds to ensure the installation could be undertaken in compliance with health and safety and building regulations. When these were complete your products were placed into manufacture. We apologise if this wasn’t made clear when you contacted the office for updates and for any subsequent delays this caused Thank you for your order and if you have any warranty issues please do not hesitate to contact our customer service team on 0115 9221155. Kind Regards KLG Rutland
Excellent, from start to finish
Helpful Report
KLG Rutland is rated 4.79 based on 424 reviews