KLG Rutland Reviews

4.75 Rating 91 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend KLG Rutland
Visit Website

Phone:
01159 22 11 55

Email:
reception@klg.co.uk

Location:
Queens Road East, Beeston.

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Compared to other similar companies that we have used in the past, KLG were polite, efficient, reliable and thoroughly professional. From sale to installation they were very helpful, creating an excellent job,leaving our premises clean and tidy.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
BROWN
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I'm more than pleased with my Windows and doors it's made a big improvent to my home .
Posted 1 month ago
GOODWIN
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

THE WORKMAN WERE PROMPT, THEY DID EVERYTHING THAT WAS EXPLAINED TO US THAT WOULD HAPPEN, THEY EVEN WORKED IN THE RAIN TO GET THE JOB DONE,WE ARE VERY PLEASED WITH OUR CONSERVATORY AND SO PLEASED WE CHOSE KLG RUTLAND
Posted 1 month ago
MCALL
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fabulous as usual. This is the third house I've had KLG fit the windows in, as well as two conservatories. They are competitively priced and the quality and follow customer service is second to none. I would not hesitate to recommend them.
Posted 2 months ago
SIDHU
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The front door I brought looked fantastic and really happy with the fitting, Nice Bloke who fitted it !!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We asked klg to replace our front door. We were impressed with the showroom staff, who were knowledgable and helpful and not pushy. Much better than other companies. We thought the price was very competitive. They measured up and discussed options and it was helpful advice. Fitting was very smooth. We have had many compliments on the door and are very pleased.
Posted 2 months ago
ALLEN
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It's always good when your expectations are met, but in this case they were exceeded thanks to everybody from the salesman to delivery and installation. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
HORNBY
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Windows and doors fitted well, happy with quality.
Posted 3 months ago
CROXALL
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was very pleased with the workmanship and the price.Had lots of people say how great my door looks will always use this firm.Thanks KLG.
Posted 3 months ago
NICKOLLS
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

No hard sell from salesman. Kept us informed on fitting. Fitters were efficient, pleasant and cleared up after themselves. Very pleased with patio doors.
Posted 3 months ago
ROBERTS
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Talked you through the process very well and aftercare fantastic
Posted 4 months ago
SEEDS
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good price, quick from order to fitting, all waste removed. Nice installation staff.
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent product, excellent staff.
Posted 6 months ago
CHILTON
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Replaced existing polycarbonate conservatory roof with new glass version. From quote to completion was only 3 weeks. Installers were very pleasant and did a very satisfactory job and left no mess.
Posted 7 months ago
Whatmore
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service and product from KLG. We had the new clear diamond windows and composite front door along with replacement glass in our conservatory. First class service from start to finish.
Posted 8 months ago
PIECHOTA
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

In all aspects of the process of getting new windows are normally quite a task
But not at KLG from start to finish they put us at ease , they was no pressure selling we was given a competitive price for a excellent product. The two fitters came on time and did a fantastic job , very clean an tidy I would recommend KLG for anyone considering new windows
Posted 8 months ago
CLEMMET
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service and expert advice. Friendly and considerate workers. Very pleased with the job.
Posted 8 months ago
WHITEHEAD
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant from start to finish all my neighbours have commented on my new windows!
Posted 8 months ago
HAYTON
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very pleased with our installation.
Posted 9 months ago
Helen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I'm loving my new door, thank you KLG, another excellent job!
Fitted by Richard just over a week after I ordered it.
I will be recommending you to my friends and family :-)
Posted 9 months ago
KLG Rutland is rated 4.75 based on 91 reviews