Kiwitaxi Reviews

4.70 Rating 898 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Kiwitaxi

About Kiwitaxi: Kiwitaxi.com is an international airport transfers booking service. We perform transfers in all the most popular countries in the world.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Kiwitaxi made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 83%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Very good service. Thank you a lot!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Service was provided exactly as expected. Right on time and using a roomy, almost new car. Our driver was waiting for us at the airport terminal and the ride was fast."
Posted 1 month ago
"On time, clean good comfort easy to order"
Posted 1 month ago
"Everything was as agreed. Drive was on time with nice, comfortable vehicles. Recommended"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service, kick and on time."
Posted 2 months ago
"A l’heure à notre arrivée à l’aeroport. Prise en charge rapide. Malgré les bouchons, le trajet n’a pas été long. Le chauffeur a su adapter sa conduite dans la circulation. Vehilcule très confortable."
Posted 2 months ago
"Top! Ravi du service et des tarifs"
Posted 2 months ago
"Good service, accurate in time."
Posted 2 months ago
"Convinient service"
Posted 2 months ago
"Driver was on time and ride went very well, less than 4h from Phnom Penh to Sihanoukville. Driver does not speak English however."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very professional drivers and company"
Posted 2 months ago
"Service au top ! Les chauffeurs sont ponctuels."
Posted 2 months ago
"It was so good ; I mean the driver was so friendly that we had a very nice conversation; in other words it was awesome ; I really Loved the Driver; Thank you"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very nice good drivers very good"
Posted 2 months ago
"Where do I start ? If you Travel and there’s an opportunity to use Kiwitaxi then don’t hesitate. The online booking was a breeze, you receive a message to confirm you have a driver with contact name and phone number, we were greeted at arrivals on time by a very happy and polite driver, pickup was exactly the same, on time and the very same driver win win, would I use kiwitaxi again ? 100%.... It was so easy and stress free, if you travel and have the opportunity to use this company, grab it with both hands and with the added bonus of being cheaper than most others who offer the same sort of service what’s not to like 👍🏻👌🏼"
Posted 2 months ago
"Arrived early, very polite, great service."
Posted 2 months ago
"Все было на высшем уровне: доброжелательный и аккуратный водитель, чистое авто."
Posted 2 months ago
"Un traslado correcto, el conductor muy amable y puntual, el coche limpio y amplio, sin duda lo volvería utilizar."
Posted 2 months ago
"Driver arrived promptly to our hotel and efficiently drove us to the airport. The driver was professionally dressed, loaded all of luggage, and safely drove us to our destination."
Posted 2 months ago
"I was going to Istanbul and booked a hotel hoping that they would also provide transfer but they did not so I was looking for other options and ordered transfer from Kiwitaxi. The service was perfect as the driver contacted me the day before my trip and left his mobile number. When I arrived, he was already waiting holding a plate with my name on it, helped me with luggage and took me to the hotel. The car was nice, the driver spoke my language so I have no complaints and can definitely recommend Kiwi taxi."
Posted 2 months ago
Kiwitaxi is rated 4.70 based on 898 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access