Kiwitaxi Reviews

4.72 Rating 588 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Kiwitaxi

About Kiwitaxi: Kiwitaxi.com is an international airport transfers booking service. We perform transfers in all the most popular countries in the world.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Kiwitaxi ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Both our drivers from and to the airport were helpful and friendly and on time,early in fact,great service and will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
"I would like to thank you for your excellent service and personal escort. I had an unpleasant case. My flight was canceled two hours before check-in. During the 10 hours I received 3 changes in flights. Nevertheless, I was always in touch about support service and received an immediate response even during the night. Thank you so much for the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"the driver was a very good driver and gave excellent service , we would use this service again thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Perfect reliable service. Friendly driver."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Servizio ottimo. Taxi puntuale e prezzo onesto"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"El mejor transporte de Rusia, os voy a recomendar a todos mis amigos en España y latinoamericana."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Perfect driver save ride on time .can not better."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very accurate, quick and professional service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Un servicio perfecto y genial."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Perfect service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good rates"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service for a competitive price! I will use Kiwitaxi in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Andrey was a very nice driver, that show us and told us about the city. For sure we are going to recommend the company to our friends!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Everything very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Kiwitaxi is very friendly and fast service. Drivers are reliable and careful. Provided cars were higher class than I booked, so that made the service perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"пользовались услугами kiwitaxi в Испании для трансфера из аэропорта а Ла Пинеду и обратной трансфер. Остались очень довольны. Все четко и вовремя. Обязательно воспользуемся при следующей поездке."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The weather was awful. Our driver was delayed & unnecessarily apologetic for the weather. He drove very cautiously in difficult condtions & we felt quite safe. Upon arrival at our destination, he took care to make sure we were at the correct destination, as the building number was obscured."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Airport pick-up was on time and service exceptional! Thank you Lal!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Trotz Verspätung der Fähre wartete der Fahrer 45 Minuten auf uns! Kontaktaufnahme klappte einwandfrei. Super Service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kiwitaxi is rated 4.72 based on 588 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This