Kiwitaxi Reviews

4.67 Rating 1,032 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Kiwitaxi

About Kiwitaxi: Kiwitaxi.com is an international airport transfers booking service. We perform transfers in all the most popular countries in the world.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Kiwitaxi made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Everything worked fine."
Helpful Report
Hello,

Thank you for your feedback.

We're glad to know that the you find out service excellent and transfer was good.

Looking forward to work with you again :)
Visit Website
"Very nice and helpful drivers, everything was as agreed and on time"
Helpful Report
Hello,

Many thanks for your review!

It is our pleasure to know that service was provided on a excellent level and transfer went nice and smooth.

We are hoping to see you with us again :)
"They cancelled my transportation in the last minute , even though they had confirmed it the day before. This applies to Istanbul service. The trip from the airport was fine but they seemed a little disorganized."
Helpful Report
Hello,

Thank you for your feedback.

We're sorry to know that your transfer was cancelled. I see that you have changed the time ot pick up and unfortunately we were not able to find a driver to meet you at new desired time.

Please, accept our condolecence for this situation.
"Driver was courteous and helpful."
Helpful Report
Hello,

Thank you for your feedback.

We're glad to know that the service was well provided and your transfer was enjoyable!

Hope to see you again!
"Ok, tahnk you, perfect"
Helpful Report
Hello,

Thank you for your feedback.

We're glad to know that the service was well provided and your transfer was enjoyable!

Looking forward to work with you again :)
"It’s a magnific formato get anywhere"
Helpful Report
Hello,

Thank you for your feedback.

We're glad to know that you have enhoyed our service!

Looking forward to work with you again :)
"we used kiwitaxi several times. the "in advance communication" was perfect. Transport was always on time, always adequate car / van, always clean, always competent and supportive drivers. We have already recommended kiwitaxi also to our friends."
Helpful Report
Hello,

Thank you for your review!

We're happy to know that you have used our service for several times and it always went nice. Also thank you for recommending our company to your friends! :)

We're hoping to work with for a long time.
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Hello,

Thank you for your feedback!

We're glad you enjoyed Kiwitaxi service.

Looking forward to seeing you again.
"Chauffeur stond netjes te wachten, was heel vriendelijk en correct."
Helpful Report
Hello,

Thank you for your feedback!

We're glad to know that you enjoyed our service and transfer went well.

We hope to see you again in our company :)
"Thanks a lot. Very good service!"
Helpful Report
Hello,

Many thanks for your review!

It is our pleasure to know that service was provided on a excellent level and transfer went nice and smooth.

We are hoping to see you with us again :)
"Excelente servicio"
Helpful Report
Hello,

Thank you for your feedback.

We're glad to know that the you find out service excellent and transfer was good.

Looking forward to work with you again :)
"Do you pick passengers from Rome airport to Rome city centre?"
Helpful Report
Hello,

Thank you for your message.

Yes, we provide transfer in Rome. If you want to know the exact price or you need consultation, please, write us on help@kiwitaxi.com
"Do not use them. They are charks. They dont show up to collect you, and refuse refund Dr GP Moller"
Helpful Report
Hello,

Thank you for your feedback.

We're sorry to know that this incident happened to you. I believe our quality control department specialists have refunded you for not complete booking.

Incidents like this are surely unappropriate and we will work hard to eliminate them.

Please, accept our deep apologies.
"Не вздумайте пользоваться! Столько нервов и негатива! Заказ был в Турции,должны были отвезти с отеля до аэропорта в г.Бодрум. Заказала за неделю!!вперед. Всё подтвердили, всё хорошо, а за 2 часа до оговоренного времени мне прислали на почту сообщение, мол не можем найти водителя и ВСЁ!! как хочешь, так и крутись! Я просто в бешенстве. Чтоб ваш бизнес развалился!"
Helpful Report
Здравствуйте!

Спасибо за ваш отзыв.

Мы сожалеем, что произошла такая неприятная ситуация. Уточните, пожалуйста, номер вашего заказа, чтобы мы могли разобраться в этой проблеме?
"Very Good!"
Helpful Report
Thank you for the feedback!

We're glad you enjoyed our service.

Hope to see you again.
"It was a nice trip. However it would be good to have English speaking drivers ;)"
Helpful Report
Dear Neco,

Thank you for your positive feedback!

We're glad that you enjoyed this transfer and we will also work hard on finding English speaking driver to make trip even more comfortable.

Hope to see you again!
"all perfect. taxi arrived early, waiting for us ready. Kind person"
Helpful Report
Thank you for your review!

We are glad you enjoyed the service and all went smoothly.

Looking forward to seeing you again!
"The ride was verh enjoyable and efficient. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Dear Kaur,

Thank you for the feedback!

We're glad you enjoyed Kiwitaxi and the ride went well.

Hope to see you again!
"The service was really Very good.. The driver was calm and nice."
Helpful Report
Thank you for the feedback.

We're glad you enjoyed our service.

Looking forward to seeing you again.
"The cab showed up right on time, the driver was pleasant and courteous and the car was very clean. An enjoyable experience."
Helpful Report
Thank you for your feedback!

It's good to know that the ride went well and you enjoyed the transfer.

Hope to see you again!
Kiwitaxi is rated 4.67 based on 1,032 reviews