Kiwitaxi Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,054 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Kiwitaxi
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Kiwitaxi Reviews

About Kiwitaxi:

Kiwitaxi.com is an international airport transfers booking service. We perform transfers in all the most popular countries in the world.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Kiwitaxi made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Der Fahrer war absolut pünktlich am vereinbarten Ort, das Fahrzeug in einem sehr sauberen Zustand und der Fahrer fuhr vorsichtig. Alles so, wie man es sich vorstellt. Jederzeit gerne wieder.
Helpful Report
Hallo!

Vielen Dank für dein Feedback.

Es ist uns eine Freude zu wissen, dass der Fahrer pünktlich war und die Fahrt angenehm war.

Ich freue mich darauf, wieder mit Ihnen zusammenzuarbeiten! :)
Very friendly and knowledgeable driver. Had lots of tourists tips regarding our stay in Lisbon. Car was immaculately clean.
Helpful Report
Hello!

Thank you for your review.

It is our pleasure to know that the driver was friendly and you had a smooth ride.

Looking forward to work with you again!
I was a bit apprehensive to use their services but ended up pleasantly surprised. The car was clean and in good shape inside and out. Not only was the driver on time but was accommodating my wish to keep the windows closed since I had caught a really bad cold the previous day and I was really sick. Even though the drive from Luxor to Hurghada was long, it was a very smooth, efficient and hasslefree ride and we only stopped for a short toilet break. The ride itself is a lot more interesting than what I’d expected. I’ve never been to the desert – this part of the Egyptian desert at least, has a lot more of a diverse and changing landscape than I thought. The driver himself spoke enough English to carry a simple conversation and was polite, respectful and proper – something I’d been a bit concerned about as a single female traveller – asking for my permission to smoke. At times he would point out and explain things of interest to me or ask me simple questions about myself. At no time during the entire trip did I feel unsafe or in any way worried or concerned for my well-being. I arrived safely and at my intended time at my destination. I’ve never used Kiwi taxi before but would not hesitate to use them again in the future since this was a very good experience and they cost half of what I would have had to pay for if I’d have booked this trip with my local travel agent.
Helpful Report
Hello!

Thank you for your feedback.

It is our greatest pleasure to know that as a single female traveler you felt safу and ride itself was pleasant. Even though travelling from Hurghada to Luxor takes pretty amount of time, it is nice that you were feeling at ease ans also was able to see a lot of beautiful sightseeings.

We're looking forward to work with you again and we are ready to provide with exact good service as you have experienced this time :)
These scammers took my money and no one met me at the Rome airport. This is a terrible company, I advise not to use it to anyone.
Helpful Report
Hello,

Thank you for your feedback.

We're sorry to know about this incident, please accept our deep aplologies. Can you please clarify your booking number so we can check what was the problem and why no one have met you?

Once again, please, accept our deep apologies regarding this matter.

We hope you give us a chance to show that we can do better than that if you ever decide to choose Kiwitaxi again.
Convenient, efficient, affordable and so much more. I had my flight delayed just for a bit, I was pleasantly surprised how quick my messages were acknowledged. One of the best aspects of all is the opportunity to select method of payments (upon booking or at the end of the trip) especially when choosing services for the first time I find it very important. Happy to recomend.
Helpful Report
Hello!

Thank you for your feedback.

We're glad to know that despite delayes of your flight, our driver was able to meet you and also our support team was helpful.

We're looking forward to work with you again.
Thanks a lot, The driver was punctual and helpful. Thanks kiwitaxi
Helpful Report
Hello,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to know that transfer went nice and smooth and you have enjoyed our service and our driver was punctual.

We're looking forward to work with you again!
Es war alles in Ordnung
Helpful Report
Hello,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to know that transfer went nice and smooth and you have enjoyed our service.

We're looking forward to work with you again!
I arrived on the 27th of december to Istanbul new aeroport! Nobody checked me with a sign as was offered! On tel.the spoke only turkish, after several tel.calls with the help of a turkish guy who spoke english I found out that driver is checking me at -2 level near some column! When I arrived there(15 min.walk) driver still wasn,t there! He arrived in 15 min! I spend time, nerves & cist of tel.calls!!! Bad service! Never use this Kiwi!!!
Helpful Report
Hello,

Thank you for your feedback.

We're sorry to know that the transfer wasn't provided on a good level and you have experienced some problems with finding the driver. Please accept our deep aplologies regarding this matter. We will share this information with the specialists to eliminate this issue.

Please also note that the meeting point is mentioned in a voucher you have recieved after finishing the booking. If you have some troubles communicaing with a driver, you can also call our specialists and they will help you.

Once again, please, accept our deep apologies.

If you give us a second chance, we will be glad to provide you better service.
Son serios y puntuales
Helpful Report
Hello,

Thank you for your feedback.

We're glad to know that the you find out service excellent and transfer was good.

Looking forward to work with you again :)
Conductores educados y súper puntuales. Vehículos limpios, de calidad y en perfecto Estado mecánico. Excelente servicio
Helpful Report
Hello,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to know that transfer went nice and smooth and you have enjoyed our service.

We're looking forward to work with you again!
very satisfied
Helpful Report
Hello,

Thank you for the feedback!

We're glad to know that your transfer went good and you are satisfied with the provided service.

We will be glad to see you again :)
Very reliable taxi service. Before my arrival they explained everything in detail. Everything worked perfectly. Very polite drivers. Will definitely use them next time I visit Istanbul. Thank you so much
Helpful Report
Hello,

Thank you for your feedback.

We're glad to know that you find our service good and you have enjoyed the provided transfer. It is our pleasure to be helpful!

We're looking forward to work with you again :)
Great service!
Helpful Report
Hello,

Thank you for your feedback.

We're glad to know that the you find out service excellent and transfer was good.

Looking forward to work with you again :)
Very nice people, good service, everything in time
Helpful Report
Hello,

Thank you for the feedback!

We're glad to know that both transfers in Bodrum went good and you are satisfied with the provided service.

We will be glad to see you again :)
Punctual and professional I would say
Helpful Report
Hello,

Thank you for your feedback.

We're glad to know that the service was well provided and your transfer was enjoyable!

Looking forward to work with you again :)
Very good service
Helpful Report
Hello,

Thank you for your review!

It is our pleasure to know that the transfer was well provided and eveyrthing went nice and smooth.

We're looking forward to work with you again!
Sehr pünktlich, absolut empfehlenswert.
Helpful Report
Hello,

Thank you for the feedback!

We're glad to know that both transfers in Bodrum went good and you are satisfied with the provided service.

We will be glad to see you again :)
On time Helpful Friendly Great service
Helpful Report
Hello,

Thank you for your feedback.

We're glad to know that the service was provided on a good level and you enjoyed the transfer.

We're looking forward to work with you again :)
Poor experience. Pick up from Buenos Aires EZE airport was late despite proactively sharing landing arrival times. Baby seat requested with pick up was far below standard to the point of unsafe. Not properly secured. Belt unable to be tightened and frail. Driver used social media apps and sped while driving. For the cost of this transfer you are better off using a regular taxi found at the airport (with ease) and at a fraction of the price charged by Kiwi Taxi. Return trip saw on time pick up. However, again speeding by driver to the point he was requested to slow down due to being far in excess of limit. Same issue with baby seat
Helpful Report
Hello,

Thank you for your feedback.

We're sorry to know that the transfer wasn't provided on a good level and you have experienced some problems with the child seat. Please accept our deep aplologies regarding this matter. We will share this information with the specialists to eliminate this issue.

As for the driver, this is surely unaccaptable to drive fast and also use phone while driving. Thank you for letting us know about it, we will work harder to improve our service.

Once again, please, accept our deep apologies.

If you give us a second chance, we will be glad to provide you better service.
I have booked their taxi service 24 hours before the flight and i have been assured that someone will be waiting for us in destination airport, with a name card. I gave my credit card details and everything that person from live chat asked in order to secure the service as we will be very tired after the flight at 5am. At the end of 24 hour flight, I arrived with my family and waiting there for someone from kiwitaxi to show up. After an hour of exhausting waiting, i decided to get on to internet and find out whats happening as my family was very tired after the very long flight. Have to purchase internet in airport as i didnt have my internet set up in destination country. I logged in online to have a live chat. The person informed that my taxi is cancelled due to i didnt verify the email that they sent 10 hours after i booked the service, while i was on the plane. She didnt offer any alternative service the rectify the issue or support us. I found this service so unproffessional and not trustable as the person making the booking didnt informed me about the verification email and assured me that it is all set.
Helpful Report
Hello,

Thank you for your feedback.

We're sorry to know that this situation happened and our booking was cancelled. Please, accept our deep apologies regarding thi matter. This is surely unaccaptable that our specialist haven't clarified that you need to include actual time of arrival and if you want to meet trhe driver a little bit later, you need to write our specialists and they will change the time to a new one.

We will work hard to improve our service, so there won't be any problmes like this.

If you give us a second chance, we will be glad to provide you better service.
Kiwitaxi is rated 4.66 based on 1,054 reviews