KiwiTaxi Reviews

4.68 Rating 350 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend KiwiTaxi

About KiwiTaxi: Kiwitaxi.com is an international airport transfers booking service. We perform transfers in all the most popular countries in the world.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate KiwiTaxi?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Efficency
Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Taxi came on time and very helpful.
Posted 11 hours ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The driver was in the arrival with our name on a shield. He has driven us very safe to our apartment in Amunecar. He was very helpfull with our luggage.
Posted 2 days ago
Vladimir Koveshnikov
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

good, good
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Punctuality and realiability are the key things. Transportation equipment could be more modern but this is a secondary thing.
Posted 6 days ago
Yulia Rochshektayeva
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

For the 1st booked trip to aeroport everything was perfect. Thank you. But unfortunately you cancelled my 2d trip from aeroport for the reason that you could not contact me. If i go abroad it can be clear that there can be some problems with the connection. So it was an unpleasant surprise for me. And now i won't advise you company because it seems unsecure
Posted 1 week ago
Wendy
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

We booked the night before and our driver was prompt and friendly. Nice clean car and very comfortable. We would not hesitate to book with you again! Thank you so much!
Posted 1 week ago
Alla Simakina
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Все очень понравилось
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

it was in time
Posted 1 week ago
Johnny Akerman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

In time, comfortable ride!
Posted 1 week ago
Giovanni Puggioni
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

precision and punctuality
Posted 1 week ago
Amand S Harb
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great
Nive
And eazy.that what makes me happy...
Posted 1 week ago
Rohit Shah
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A very reliable, properly priced, No non-sense, punctual service. We strongly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Indrit Zeqiri
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

All was good but transport vehicle too old.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A sympathetic driver, very professional.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Aomar/inssaf Lhamous/azaiz
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good and respect Time
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really so much
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tomas Crespo Azorin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Buena atención,rápido y eficaz,el coche enorme para los dos pasajeros que éramos y muy confortable.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cepraga Ludmila
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

thank you very much
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mario Bravo
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Todo muy bien
Posted 2 weeks ago
KiwiTaxi is rated 4.68 based on 350 reviews