KiwiTaxi Reviews

4.68 Rating 303 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend KiwiTaxi

About KiwiTaxi: Kiwitaxi.com is an international airport transfers booking service. We perform transfers in all the most popular countries in the world.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate KiwiTaxi?

Your Rating
Gospodinka Petrova
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service, flexibility and customer orientation. My flight landed on another airport, when I reached the pick up point 4 hours later a driver was there for me despite across the board disruption with flights on that day,
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Встретили и довезли без проблем.
Posted 5 days ago
Gabriel Trujillo
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fue un servicio excelente.
Conductor muy preocupado por cumplir con los horarios, amable, servicial.
El coche, excepcional.
Posted 6 days ago
Belen Tarrafeta Sayas
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A very profesional service. Thanks !
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Greeting from Deal and Pack, Thanks,
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

on time for our flight
Posted 1 week ago
Hsin-ju Lin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Driver arrived on time. Bottled water provided. Professional service.
Posted 1 week ago
Quentin Shortal
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

If I could give these muppets a NEGATIVE 5 star rating I would. I booked a transfer online for a 10am pick up from a hotel in Praiano on the Amalfi Coast to Naples Airport and my credit card was charged €123. The night before my scheduled pick up, I received an email informing me my reservation had been cancelled because of "incorrect information" contained in the booking form. This, in short, is crap! I am not in the habit of checking emails every 5 minutes while on holidays and did not find out about the cancellation until 2 hours before pick up, but even if I had seen the email as soon as it was delivered, it was too late in the day to book with another provider at that time. After asking what the specific incorrect information was, I was informed my telephone number was incorrect, which again, is crap. The online booking form will not accept an incorrect number and will not process the booking. My booking was accepted, a confirmation number was sent and my card was charged for the full amount. The company "kindly" assured me the amount would be refunded - in 5 to 7 business days.
Do not use these shonky operators. In countries with more robust consumer protection laws in place, they would not be allowed to operate. Left high and dry by dishonest and unscrupulous Russians.
Posted 1 week ago
Margaret Martin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always on time, friendly staff,
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Taxi à l'heure. Véhicule confortable et assez spacieux pour 4 personnes et leurs bagages.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very punctual.
Posted 1 week ago
Rui Carrajana
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very professional and competent.
Posted 1 week ago
Bacha Khaled
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

excellent service taximen au RDV, très professionnel, je recommande vivement les services de kiwitaxi
Posted 1 week ago
Fabrice Jambon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great and professionnal
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gabrielle Grinberg
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

on time very nice great trip
Posted 2 weeks ago
Carlos
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

"Hay muchas problemas con esta compania, muy caro, conductores no tienen licancias, los coches muy viejos pequenas y no son comodos, Horrible"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mario Medeiros
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Otimo serviço. Pontual, responsável, seguro. Recomenda-se.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nader Obeid
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Decent driver and comfortable ride.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

????????? ???????? ?? ????????? ????????? ?? ????? ? ??????? ? ???????. ??????? ??????? ?? ????????. ???????? ????????? ???????,???? ??????? ? ????????? ?????. ????????? ????? ,,?????,,??? ??? ??? ???? ????,?? ?? ???????? ???????? ????? ???????? ????? ? ?????????????,?? ??????? ?? ???? ????? ???????????? ?????? ??????? ?????????? ??? ????????? ???????? ????. ?????? ???????? ???????? ?? ????????? ? ???????? ????? ???????? ?????????. ?????????? ??????????.
Posted 2 weeks ago
PEDRO KIKA
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Driver was there on time and was very polite. Very happy with the service. Will definitely use you again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
KiwiTaxi is rated 4.68 based on 303 reviews