KiwiTaxi Reviews

94 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Kiwitaxi.com is an international airport transfers booking service. We perform transfers in all the most popular countries in the world.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate KiwiTaxi?

Your Rating
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Had a bad experience after a long trip.
Booked a 13pax with 13 luggage but the taxi that came didn't have the space and the driver made me book and pay for another taxi, which was an unforeseen expense.
I booked 3 trips with Kiwi Taxi.
Very disappointed.
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Marcel Buret
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

chauffeur très prudent, voiture correspon dant à nos besoins
Posted 2 days ago
FRITZ-DONNA LARDIZABAL
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Drivers are very prompt at their time, professional and happy to help. Quite happy with their service.
Will definitely use it again.
Posted 4 days ago
Martin Driver
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Friendly, efficient, and comfortable. I would use KiwiTaxi again.
Posted 4 days ago
Sarhan Mamedov
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The driver waited for us with our name on a tablet right after the baggage claim.
It was very comfortable.
Posted 4 days ago
Jason Mayfield
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

driver was on time, friendly, chatted a bit but didn't force conversation. Was happy to tell us more about the area. All around great experience
Posted 4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

On time service with pleasant drivers
Posted 5 days ago
Kingda Bamrounsavath
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Our driver was very punctual, nice and beautiful ;)
Posted 5 days ago
Douglas Duffin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great communication. When we needed to change our pick up time it was easy and simple to do online. Pickup was simple and a quick painless journey with good service. We were very happy.
Posted 5 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Taxi was on time, comfortable and got us to the airport very fast.
Posted 5 days ago
Eduardo Merino Llamazares
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Everything ok
Posted 5 days ago
Gemma Bastida
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The service was perfect! The drivers arrived at the hour we said and were very polite.
Posted 5 days ago
Vanessa Le
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I used this service twice during my stay in Thailand. Excellent service, very nice driver, always on time and friendly. We are so happy and will difinatly use it again. Thanks!
Posted 5 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The driver did not appear at the pick up point. We ordered another transport.
Posted 5 days ago
Bouchra Johri
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Professional and punctual! Great communication
Posted 5 days ago
Paul Galea
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good service we had a comfortable and clean 7seater Mercedes van and the driver was also nice.
Thanks
Posted 5 days ago
Abdur Patel
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use, regular communications and prompt drop of service.
Posted 5 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I had never been to Helsinki before and I wasn't sure if I could find my way from airport to hotel. KiwiTaxi was there on time, they picked me in airport easily, helped me carry my luggage and dropped me to my hotel just in time. I chose KiwiTaxi on my return trip as well and service was excellent as always. I'll definitely prefer KiwiTaxi on my next trips. Thank you very much for making my holiday easier :)
Posted 5 days ago
Iulia Terteac
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Both times I used Kiwitaxi the drivers were excellent, arrived on time, helped with the suitcase, polite and courteous. Great job!
Posted 5 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

On time taxi.
Posted 5 days ago
KiwiTaxi is rated 4.69 based on 94 reviews