Kiwitaxi Reviews

4.72 Rating 482 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Kiwitaxi

About Kiwitaxi: Kiwitaxi.com is an international airport transfers booking service. We perform transfers in all the most popular countries in the world.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Kiwitaxi?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Driver was on time and very keen on assisting us"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
Desislava Tsoklinova
Verified Buyer
"Everything"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good services"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Natcha Yiangpiyakul
Verified Buyer
"To be honest, I was not sure about the reliability so I requested to pay to driver. However, the service was beyond expectation, driver turned up on time and helped with the luggage. So I ended up used your service for Netherlands and Italy. Very well recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Tout à fait fiable !"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Alvin Nathanson
Verified Buyer
"Company and driver were the best"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"After using their chat facility pre booking and being provided with a link to our destination from their Consulant Alina, I booked a return transfer, paid our return trip in full and received confirmation emails confirming our booking then further text messages advising the name of the driver that would doing both legs of our trip. I thought all was good but I've now received emails saying that both of the pick up and return addresses were wrong (? - we used the link from their consultant and selected the name of our hotel so how on earth it can go wrong is beyond me) and that our trip would be another 38 euros more expensive. This made them more expensive than all other companies that we had priced the journey with. When I told them this their Consultant Azat said 'Probably. We don't keep track of competitors' prices.' So, we now need to start from scratch with another company. This was the first time that we were going to use Kiwitaxi and we obviously won't be for this trip or any other trip. So, even though you have booked, paid, had email and text confirmations of your booking and journey with Kiwitaxi - do not assume that you will be actually be getting your transfers. From my experience I would advise you to avoid them like the plague."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Mustafa Bantan
Verified Buyer
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Kelvin Quinn
Verified Buyer
"Return Journey was fine, no problems. You asked for our views on the first trip when we arrived in Thailand and we pointed out that there was no one waiting with a name board and we were left waiting at least 20 minutes for the driver. When I spoke on the phone to the driver he did not know which terminal we were at! You did respond to this stating that the GPS said he was there. All I would say is you asked for feedback, we were not looking to gain anything and we had no reason to not be honest. These comments were made so it would be corrected for your next customers. Also for the record our return Journey was 150 baht more."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Frank Proesmans
Verified Buyer
"Good service pick-up as requested not needed additional transport On time Nice driver Fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Javier Martinez
Verified Buyer
"Very easy and pleasent drivers"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Evgeny Arkhipov
Verified Buyer
"Да, спасибо."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Igor Martinovic
Verified Buyer
"Everything was perfect. Next time, i will use Kiwi's services again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dalia Farouk
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Oleg Budylin
Verified Buyer
"Все хорошо, только водитель задержался на 15 минут и пришлось звонить, искать."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nikolai Linkov
Verified Buyer
"Transfer was very good and fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Erzumana Kenzelmann
Verified Buyer
"it was a very good journey"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Barbro Larsson
Verified Buyer
"Nice driver arrived in right time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Agneta Gonzalez
Verified Buyer
"Serviceminded driver who was driving very good. The car was clean and in a good shape."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very polite and thoughtful driver. Thank you very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Kiwitaxi is rated 4.72 based on 482 reviews