Kiwitaxi Reviews

4.72 Rating 534 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Kiwitaxi

About Kiwitaxi: Kiwitaxi.com is an international airport transfers booking service. We perform transfers in all the most popular countries in the world.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Kiwitaxi ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Carl Van Roosbroeck
Verified Buyer
"Arrived on time. Dropt us at the aeroport right on time. Perfect taxi! We’ll use kiwitaxi again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Booked transfers from the airport to the city and a return five days later. Our flight was late leaving the UK so we rang the number Kiwi had given us and our driver was waiting for us at the airport when we got there. He took us to our hotel which has an unusual entrance so he escorted us to the door. On our return, again the driver came to the hotel lobby to collect us. A great service, friendly and helpful drivers, good organisation and communication by email prior to leaving UK. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Shirin Strunz
Verified Buyer
"It was great that we could make a little Stop to get our keys. The drivers are very Friends!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Udrea Gabriel
Verified Buyer
"Very pleased. They were very prompt. Quality services."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Laurent Daillet
Verified Buyer
"At time, good car and good driver ."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Vorobev Yiuri
Verified Buyer
"good servise"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Louisa Saunders
Verified Buyer
"It was perfect! Super easy to arrange. Both drivers turned up on time, smart, polite and clean cars. Couldn’t recommend them enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Monika Łagońska
Verified Buyer
"I'm still waiting for an invoice from you. I did't get any paymnet Documents from the driver."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sanjivkumar Shah
Verified Buyer
"Nice / good value / Reliable"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really unhelpful. I had a complicated route that I needed a quote for, tried to use the live chat which popped up, the consultant refused to give me a quote. Kept telling me to input my many journeys one-by-one into the system. Most unhelpful...point of live chat???"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Emese Bogdany
Verified Buyer
"The man was very kind and the taxi is clean, nice.thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Поездка из Домодедово в центр Москвы отвечала всем требованиям в полном обьеме. Встречали с табличкой, во время, вежливо, быстро, новая чистая машина. Обратно также все было отлично, за исключением того что машина была не совсем новой и в салоне был запах бензина."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Viktor Chetin
Verified Buyer
"Очень все понравилось. Легко заказать. Быстро подтверждается. Безукоризненно выполняется. Спасибо."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cynthia Theriault
Verified Buyer
"On time pickup. Professional driver"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Linda Deyoung
Verified Buyer
"Our pick up at Barcelona Port Ship on Saturday May 26 at 830am to Sol I Vi in Sant Sadurní was successful and on time. Thank you very much. Linda and Steve DeYoung Ldeyoung85@yahoo.com"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"They whait for me even my plane were late."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Samantha Marques
Verified Buyer
"always good service. . . . . . . . . .i like"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bertil Nordh
Verified Buyer
"Punctual. Kind and helpful driver. Quick answers on email."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Christian Glorennec
Verified Buyer
"I had no problem with transportation you organised for me. I used the services 4 times, drivers were in time, took me at the good place and dropped me at the good place."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service from start to finish"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kiwitaxi is rated 4.72 based on 534 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This