Kiwitaxi Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,047 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Kiwitaxi
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Kiwitaxi Reviews

About Kiwitaxi: is an international airport transfers booking service. We perform transfers in all the most popular countries in the world.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Kiwitaxi made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
They cancelled my transportation in the last minute , even though they had confirmed it the day before. This applies to Istanbul service. The trip from the airport was fine but they seemed a little disorganized.
Helpful Report

Thank you for your feedback.

We're sorry to know that your transfer was cancelled. I see that you have changed the time ot pick up and unfortunately we were not able to find a driver to meet you at new desired time.

Please, accept our condolecence for this situation.
I have used Kiwitaxi in Buenos Aires with 5-star service, so I thought I'd give it a try in Paris. First time was CDG airport to downtown with no problems -- except the driver had no sign with my name, so it was a search and phone calls to find him in the crowd. Second attempt was to book return trip and was only told via email at 4AM the morning of the requested 7AM transfer that no driver could be found, so we had to scramble to find a ride last-minute. Used Kiwi again next trip to Paris. Again had to search out the driver in the crowd at CDG because no signage that identified him. Having booked a round trip at the outset this time, our driver for the return trip from our Paris hotel to CDG was flat-out a no show, leaving us standing on the curb waiting until we finally had to find alternate transport -- again, last minute, rushing to make an international flight. Very displeased. Will not use again.
Helpful Report
Dear Jane,

Thank you for your feedback.

We apologise for the inconvenience we've caused and it's truly horrible that you had to go through it several times.

We will make sure situations like these will lessen and don't happen. We will also refund the amount you paid for the transfer within 10 business days.
I only used Kiwitaxi once time. From Samara Airport to Samara center. I booked a taxi for 4 passengers plus 3 pieces of luggage. Driver was waiting for us, perfect. Obviously he didn´t speak English, only a few words. We reached the car, a SUV, but with a great wheel in the boot of the car. So, our 4 pieces of luggage (one big, two standard and one small) diden´t fit inside. Solution: the two standard pieces into the boot, and the big and small inside with three passengers in the rear seats. Incredible ! Around 45 km. Price was not expensive, but if you book a transfer in the hotel or in Yandex taxi it is even more cheap. Despite all the driver was nice and behaved well
Helpful Report
Dear Alfredo,

Thank you for your feedback.

We are very sorry you had to struggle with the luggage, this is not a very nice situation.

Either way, we are glad you enjoyed our service. We hope to see you again and prove we can do better than this.
Communication with the drivers was difficult. Was asked to pay a €120 cleaning bill, with the company unable to provide any evidence that the vehicle was in anyway soiled and no compliant raised by the driver at the time. On the plus side the vehicles were fine and the service timely.
2 Helpful Report

Thank you for feedback.
Support team will contact you soon.

Have a good day.
For the 1st booked trip to aeroport everything was perfect. Thank you. But unfortunately you cancelled my 2d trip from aeroport for the reason that you could not contact me. If i go abroad it can be clear that there can be some problems with the connection. So it was an unpleasant surprise for me. And now i won't advise you company because it seems unsecure
Helpful Report
Driver did not have a baby car seat we have ordered and they could not get one
Helpful Report
My car got cancelled in the middle of the night, and I was going to the airport at the crack of dawn. It is important that we can rely on the transportation that we order - because I was told in the middle of the night, and of course, hadn't calculated with the extra time of public transportation, I had to take an expensive cab to the airport.
Helpful Report
Below expectations Slow confirmation on the taxi They made me miss my meeting
Helpful Report
Kiwitaxi is rated 4.66 based on 1,047 reviews