Kiwitaxi Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,053 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Kiwitaxi
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Kiwitaxi Reviews

About Kiwitaxi:

Kiwitaxi.com is an international airport transfers booking service. We perform transfers in all the most popular countries in the world.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Kiwitaxi made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
All was at Time . Kind driver.
Helpful Report
Thank you for the feedback!

We're glad you enjoyed the ride.

Hope to see you again!
Great service
Helpful Report
Thank you for the feedback!

We're glad you enjoyed our service.

Looking forward to seeing you again.
Dont book with KiwiTaxi. They wont show up to pick you up. They will not pay your consequential damage. That was my experience in St petersburg. Very awfull experience
Helpful Report
Thank you for your feedback.

We are very sorry that you had a bad experience with us and we apologize for the driver not being at the meeting point even though they should have been.

And we will definitely refund the money that you had spent for the transfer that wasn't provided. If you have questions, please do not hesitate to contact us so we could help you.
I only used Kiwitaxi once time. From Samara Airport to Samara center. I booked a taxi for 4 passengers plus 3 pieces of luggage. Driver was waiting for us, perfect. Obviously he didn´t speak English, only a few words. We reached the car, a SUV, but with a great wheel in the boot of the car. So, our 4 pieces of luggage (one big, two standard and one small) diden´t fit inside. Solution: the two standard pieces into the boot, and the big and small inside with three passengers in the rear seats. Incredible ! Around 45 km. Price was not expensive, but if you book a transfer in the hotel or in Yandex taxi it is even more cheap. Despite all the driver was nice and behaved well
Helpful Report
Dear Alfredo,

Thank you for your feedback.

We are very sorry you had to struggle with the luggage, this is not a very nice situation.

Either way, we are glad you enjoyed our service. We hope to see you again and prove we can do better than this.
Very good service
Helpful Report
Thank you for the feedback.

We're glad to know you enjoyed our service.

Looking forward to seeing you again.
kiwi taxi is a scam company don't use them they will charge on your credit card even if you were waiting for them in the hotel lobby they charged my credit card 15 days later and we have several witness and no one answered the phone provided and when the driver never showed up and when we complained they sent us proof of a picture of the wrong hotel and still insisting that the driver showed up the customer service sucks and all they want is to charge people for service not provided
Helpful Report
Dear Aly,

Thank you for your feedback.

We are very sorry this situation had occurred in the first place. It is a real shame that you couldn't reach the driver as well as they were not at the meeting point according to the provided information.

Either way, we will work on our service and make sure situations like this will lessen and won't happen again. Your reviews help us to be better.

We hope you give us a chance to prove that we can do better than this, as well.
Everything was perfect
Helpful Report
Thanks for the feedback!

We're glad you enjoyed our service.

Hope to see you again.
The driver came to pick us up at the agreed time, was very friendly and helpful and left us in front of the door of our apartment. An excellent service.
Helpful Report
Dear Joana, thank you for your feedback!

We are glad the ride went smoothly and you enjoyed our service.

Looking forward to seeing you again!
Great experience. Turned up on time. Very clean modern taxi. Many thank
Helpful Report
Dear Frederick, we appreciate your review!

It's good to hear you enjoyed the ride and everything went smoothly.

Looking forward to seeing you again!
Great experience,very good and polite driver.
Helpful Report
Dear Stefan, thank you for the feedback!

We're glad to know you enjoyed the ride.

Hope to see you again!
hello i reserved a transportation from mercure la defence grand arch to airport paris the driver never showed up and never answered the phone had to take a taxi from hotel arrived late any way when i reached home i emailed the company and they responded with a photo of van infront of a different hotel mercure la defence parc which is 1 km away from my hotel after several emails they charged my credit card 74 euros without providing any service and tried to imply driver showed up but i didnt comunictate with him they are scamers and dont deal with them i will report then to better buisness bureau they are scamers and crooks Show less
Helpful Report
Dear Aly,

Thank you for your feedback.

We are very sorry this situation had occurred in the first place. It is a real shame that you couldn't reach the driver as well as they were not at the meeting point according to the provided information.

The last thing you want to deal with on a vacation are additional issues, so we truly understand how you feel.

Either way, we will work on our service and make sure situations like this will lessen and won't happen again. Your reviews help us to be better.

We hope you give us a chance to prove that we can do better than this, as well.
hello i reserved a transportation from mercure la defence grand arch to airport paris the driver never showed up and never answered the phone had to take a taxi from hotel arrived late any way when i reached home i emailed the company and they responded with a photo of van infront of a different hotel mercure la defence parc which is 1 km away from my hotel after several emails they charged my credit card 74 euros without providing any service and tried to imply driver showed up but i didnt comunictate with him they are scamers and dont deal with them i will report then to better buisness bureau they are scamers and crooks Show less
Helpful Report
Dear Aly,

Thank you for your feedback.

We are very sorry this situation had occurred in the first place. It is a real shame that you couldn't reach the driver as well as they were not at the meeting point according to the provided information.

The last thing you want to deal with on a vacation are additional issues, so we truly understand how you feel.

Either way, we will work on our service and make sure situations like this will lessen and won't happen again. Your reviews help us to be better.

We hope you give us a chance to prove that we can do better than this, as well.
worked like a charm
Helpful Report
Thank you for your feedback!

Looking forward to being useful in your next trips.
Very professional.
Helpful Report
Dear Alexandre,

Thank you for your feedback.

We hope to see you again with us!
Efficient, prompt service.
Helpful Report
Dear Chris, thank you for your feedback.

We hope to see you again in your future trips!
Todo correcto . La conductora super educada y el coche de lujo
Helpful Report
Thank you for the feedback!

We are glad to know you enjoyed the ride.

Looking forward to seeing you again.
Driver was punctual and very friendly
Helpful Report
Dear Alain,

We appreciate your review!

Looking forward to seeing you again.
Very reliable and punctual. I can highly recommend Kixi taxi. We will definitely book with them again on our next trip.
Helpful Report
Hi Gunilla,

Thank you for your review!

We're glad to know you enjoyed our service. We'll be waiting for you on your next trips!
Alles Bestens, Fahrer fuhr sehr sicher und Regelkomform (in Italien), keine Verspätung etc. Kann ich nur Weiterempfehlen...
Helpful Report
Thank you for your feedback.

We hope to be useful in your next trips as well!
Velmi dobrá služba. Vše online vyřízeno Řidič čekal na letišti i na nádraží.
Helpful Report
Dear Stanislav,

Thank you for your review.

We are happy to know you enjoyed the transfer. Looking forward to seeing you again with Kiwitaxi!
Kiwitaxi is rated 4.66 based on 1,053 reviews