Kiwitaxi Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,046 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Kiwitaxi
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Kiwitaxi Reviews

About Kiwitaxi:

Kiwitaxi.com is an international airport transfers booking service. We perform transfers in all the most popular countries in the world.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Kiwitaxi made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The driver came to pick us up at the agreed time, was very friendly and helpful and left us in front of the door of our apartment. An excellent service.
Helpful Report
Dear Joana, thank you for your feedback!

We are glad the ride went smoothly and you enjoyed our service.

Looking forward to seeing you again!
Great experience. Turned up on time. Very clean modern taxi. Many thank
Helpful Report
Dear Frederick, we appreciate your review!

It's good to hear you enjoyed the ride and everything went smoothly.

Looking forward to seeing you again!
Great experience,very good and polite driver.
Helpful Report
Dear Stefan, thank you for the feedback!

We're glad to know you enjoyed the ride.

Hope to see you again!
hello i reserved a transportation from mercure la defence grand arch to airport paris the driver never showed up and never answered the phone had to take a taxi from hotel arrived late any way when i reached home i emailed the company and they responded with a photo of van infront of a different hotel mercure la defence parc which is 1 km away from my hotel after several emails they charged my credit card 74 euros without providing any service and tried to imply driver showed up but i didnt comunictate with him they are scamers and dont deal with them i will report then to better buisness bureau they are scamers and crooks Show less
Helpful Report
Dear Aly,

Thank you for your feedback.

We are very sorry this situation had occurred in the first place. It is a real shame that you couldn't reach the driver as well as they were not at the meeting point according to the provided information.

The last thing you want to deal with on a vacation are additional issues, so we truly understand how you feel.

Either way, we will work on our service and make sure situations like this will lessen and won't happen again. Your reviews help us to be better.

We hope you give us a chance to prove that we can do better than this, as well.
hello i reserved a transportation from mercure la defence grand arch to airport paris the driver never showed up and never answered the phone had to take a taxi from hotel arrived late any way when i reached home i emailed the company and they responded with a photo of van infront of a different hotel mercure la defence parc which is 1 km away from my hotel after several emails they charged my credit card 74 euros without providing any service and tried to imply driver showed up but i didnt comunictate with him they are scamers and dont deal with them i will report then to better buisness bureau they are scamers and crooks Show less
Helpful Report
Dear Aly,

Thank you for your feedback.

We are very sorry this situation had occurred in the first place. It is a real shame that you couldn't reach the driver as well as they were not at the meeting point according to the provided information.

The last thing you want to deal with on a vacation are additional issues, so we truly understand how you feel.

Either way, we will work on our service and make sure situations like this will lessen and won't happen again. Your reviews help us to be better.

We hope you give us a chance to prove that we can do better than this, as well.
worked like a charm
Helpful Report
Thank you for your feedback!

Looking forward to being useful in your next trips.
Very professional.
Helpful Report
Dear Alexandre,

Thank you for your feedback.

We hope to see you again with us!
Efficient, prompt service.
Helpful Report
Dear Chris, thank you for your feedback.

We hope to see you again in your future trips!
Todo correcto . La conductora super educada y el coche de lujo
Helpful Report
Thank you for the feedback!

We are glad to know you enjoyed the ride.

Looking forward to seeing you again.
Driver was punctual and very friendly
Helpful Report
Dear Alain,

We appreciate your review!

Looking forward to seeing you again.
Very reliable and punctual. I can highly recommend Kixi taxi. We will definitely book with them again on our next trip.
Helpful Report
Hi Gunilla,

Thank you for your review!

We're glad to know you enjoyed our service. We'll be waiting for you on your next trips!
Alles Bestens, Fahrer fuhr sehr sicher und Regelkomform (in Italien), keine Verspätung etc. Kann ich nur Weiterempfehlen...
Helpful Report
Thank you for your feedback.

We hope to be useful in your next trips as well!
Velmi dobrá služba. Vše online vyřízeno Řidič čekal na letišti i na nádraží.
Helpful Report
Dear Stanislav,

Thank you for your review.

We are happy to know you enjoyed the transfer. Looking forward to seeing you again with Kiwitaxi!
The driver was stopped at the border and not allowed to proceed to Georgia from Azerbaijan leaving us stranded there. No apologies but a statement from this rubbish company that we had left with friends at the border! (We were rescued by some kind people that we had encountered the day before during our touring). Avoid these dishonest people at all cost.
Helpful Report
Dear Marianne,

Thank you for your review.

We apologize for the inconvenience and the issues you had on your trip. It is truly horrible that you had to look for alternative transportation. We will carefully look into the situation that you described and demand the answer to why your transfer wasn't completed to the fullest.

We'll stay in touch with you.
Rude abusive driver who refused to take us and our luggage; it was outsized but I’d checked with the company and booked appropriately as advised by them, and paid in advance. No response from the company to my request for my money back as service booked was not provided. Disgraceful
Helpful Report
Everything was according to plan. The taxi was waiting for us at the airport, very comfortable Mercedes. The driver was nice and polite. The service is absolutely recommendable.
Helpful Report
Hello!

Thank you for your review.

We are glad you enjoyed the ride and everything went smoothly!

Looking forward to seeing you again.
Chauffeur ponctuel et très efficace. Je recommande cette société. Prestation parfaite. Aucune mauvaise surprise.
Helpful Report
Hi!

Thank you for your review.

It's good to hear you enjoyed the ride.

Looking forward to seeing you with Kiwitaxi again!
Great service
Helpful Report
Dear Ricardo Jorge Vieira Vares,

Thank you for your review.

We are glad you enjoyed our service!

Looking forward to being helpful in your next trips!
Always there to meet us on time. Comfortable journeys. Overall excellent service.
Helpful Report
Dear Nick, thank you for your review.

We're glad your experience with Kiwitaxi was a good one.

We hope to be useful in your next trips!
Servicio perfecto. El taxista fue puntual en la recogida. Muy recomendable. Planamente satisfechos con el servicio.
Helpful Report
Thank you for the feedback!

We're glad you enjoyed the ride and everything went smoothly.

Looking forward to seeing you again!
Kiwitaxi is rated 4.66 based on 1,046 reviews