Kiwitaxi Reviews

4.70 Rating 898 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Kiwitaxi

About Kiwitaxi: Kiwitaxi.com is an international airport transfers booking service. We perform transfers in all the most popular countries in the world.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Kiwitaxi made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 83%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"It was a Vip Service-perfect"
Posted 1 month ago
"Recently used Kiwi taxi May 2019 for airport transfers was waiting at the airport had a clean mini bus and a nice driver would definitely use again ."
Posted 1 month ago
"My flight was delayed, the driver didn't show up but the company yet charge me the full fare. Be aware"
Posted 1 month ago
"the best transfer service in the world!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, on time. Comfortable cars. Very polite and kind drivers, if some of them did not know English they did everything to make themselves understood. I will definitely recommend it"
Posted 1 month ago
"c'est parfait, ponctuel, avec rappel de rendez-vous."
Posted 1 month ago
"Ponctualité et grand professionnalisme"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service pick up on time careful and pleasant driver"
Posted 1 month ago
"Taxi on time, driver nice and polite, route with comfort, fought flight on time."
Posted 1 month ago
"My driver was wonderful. He was at the airport early, was very helpful, and made my trip into Munich a breeze."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast, accurate,clean."
Posted 1 month ago
"all was perfect"
Posted 1 month ago
"Tres bon accueil À l’heure et disponible Confiant"
Posted 1 month ago
"Punkligt vid avhämtning."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excelent ! Wery Good!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Timely clean efficient and better than any taxi in istanbul"
Posted 1 month ago
"Prague: Taxi was late 40 min (transfer from airport). Driver didn't know the terminal where we arrive. He parked the taxi at some hotel parking where we had with a 3yr kid to walk with our luggage. He didn't have a car chair for our kid (it was prepaid!), he made us to go by taxi without a car chair to his colleagues to pick up the chair... Never ever to book or recommend..."
Posted 1 month ago
"Ottimo servizio, puntuale ed efficiente"
Posted 1 month ago
"Always great service and comfortable cars"
Posted 1 month ago
Kiwitaxi is rated 4.70 based on 898 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access