KIN Reviews

4.96 Rating 1,337 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend KIN
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read KIN Reviews

About KIN:

KIN is an independent design-led lifestyle and homeware store in Birmingham. Bringing together Scandinavian inspired items from across the UK, Europe and beyond.

Visit Website
KIN 5 star review on 11th July 2021
Lisa Lewis
KIN 5 star review on 3rd June 2021
Carole Bishop
KIN 5 star review on 3rd June 2021
Sarah Graham
KIN 5 star review on 11th May 2021
Anonymous
KIN 5 star review on 13th April 2021
Lena Walton
KIN 5 star review on 13th April 2021
Lena Walton
KIN 5 star review on 13th April 2021
Lena Walton
13
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The website is great to use, I’ve emailed in the past and got a quick informative response, I love aaaaall the products on offer and the deliveries are always much quicker (under promise over deliver 😊) I think there may have been a website improvement that could have happened but not sure what that was off the top of my head now. When I next use it I’ll send an email to let you know. Keep up the great work!
Great product and quality, delivery was also very fast
Beautiful products and fantastic customer service. Highly recommend!
I bought a perfume and it is so beautiful. Fantastic service from Kin, would recommend
Great product and super speedy delivery!
Great products. Excellent service.
I love the curation on KIN. A go to for unique gifts, for me or friends.
Speedy delivery and products were exactly what I wanted
Quick service, great product
Great communication and fast delivery. The planter is perfect!
Beautiful wooden hooks. Fast delivery too.
Lovely array of products, fast delivery and great customer service 💓💓
Super fast delivery and great quality product. Well-designed and curated.
Great tote bag, fast shipping, well packed, all good!
Quality, unique products !
Great service and selection of products
Quality products, and fast delivery, very happy!
I bought the gorgeous shopper bag after seeing it in a Saturday newspaper - opted for the smiley one and I LOVE it! Loads of nice comments too and is really strong but comfortable to carry.
Purchased a Hay glass knot from KIN as they had the best price point and used a courier I knew I could trust. Item arrived promptly and was incredibly well packaged, in recyclable packaging too. Would recommended them based on the service I received - great item too, looks just as pictured on the website.
KIN 5 star review on 11th July 2021
Found the item I was after at a great price and it arrived so fast. A lovely business to order from!
KIN is rated 4.96 based on 1,337 reviews