KIN Reviews

4.96 Rating 1,421 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend KIN
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read KIN Reviews

About KIN:

KIN is an independent design-led lifestyle and homeware store in Birmingham. Bringing together Scandinavian inspired items from across the UK, Europe and beyond.

Visit Website
KIN 5 star review on 10th November 2021
Anonymous
KIN 5 star review on 2nd November 2021
Sam Cocker
KIN 5 star review on 17th October 2021
Anonymous
KIN 5 star review on 11th July 2021
Lisa Lewis
KIN 5 star review on 3rd June 2021
Carole Bishop
KIN 5 star review on 3rd June 2021
Sarah Graham
KIN 5 star review on 11th May 2021
Anonymous
16
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
So happy with my purchase, delivered super quick, will definitely be buying from this great independent again.
Helpful Report
Website was easy to use and prices were good. Delivery was fast. No unnecessary packaging which was great.
Helpful Report
Love my candle holder. Fast delivery and super customer service. A treasure trove of beautiful things
Helpful Report
Excellent service and the vases were lovely, just like in the pictures.
Helpful Report
Great customer service. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
It was a birthday present for my son and daughter-in-law and they are very pleased with the champagne glasses thank you
Helpful Report
Smooth delivery, beautiful products:) Ordered more for gifts.
Helpful Report
Excellent delivery 🚚 Website doesn’t do the glasses justice ! Highly recommend 5*
Helpful Report
Great company, lovely store and easy to use website
Helpful Report
Arrived quickly! Would definitely buy from KIN again.
Helpful Report
I wanted a bag from baggu very much but I wasn’t so keen on buying it from the site as I would have needed to either spend $75 for free shipping or just pay $30 shipping, I’m glad I found a uk supplier of the bag I wanted as I didn’t feel the need to buy more bags than I actually needed!
KIN 5 star review on 10th November 2021
Helpful Report
Thanks so much for the feedback, love the trippy checker! We love BAGGU so always bring in the latest releases. Thanks, Lewis
Quick easy ordering and delivery, very pleased with purchase.
Helpful Report
Alison, Thanks for the feedback - glad you love your item. Lewis
A great company that has a great range of wonderful products on sale that are all well designed. The service and friendliness of their service was excellent
Helpful Report
Beuatiful item and dispatched quickly in good packaging. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Absolutely love my latest purchases! The duck bag is a great size, amazing quality and I love using it. Would definitely recommend! The cedar wardrobe balls also smell absolutely amazing.
Helpful Report
Excellent curated items. Items arrived safely and quickly!
Helpful Report
fantastic customer service - thank you !
Helpful Report
The selection on the website was great, and even though there was quite a delay with the chairs being made & shipped, Kin kept us up to date with progress. The chairs are now here and look amazing in our flat, definitely worth the wait! Many thanks, will definitely be buying from Kin again.
Helpful Report
uK stockers of danish brand I love . Great fast service safely packaged and good communication throughout
Helpful Report
The delivery is very fast and the process of order is smooth, lovely.
Helpful Report
KIN is rated 4.96 based on 1,421 reviews