KidsHiVis Reviews

4.79 Rating 573 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend KidsHiVis

About KidsHiVis: We specialise in supplying children's size high visibility vests, safety clothing and accessories to a wide variety of customers throughout the UK, and stock a wide selection of kids hi-vis vest colours and sizes, along with our extensive range of children's safety and outdoor clothing and accessories. With 10 years experience in this market we pride ourselves on our knowledge of the product, our high level of customer service, competitive delivery rates and quick order fulfillment.

Visit Website

Phone:
01257421399

Email:
info@kidshivis.co.uk

Location:
Derbyshire Services,Unit 118, Bradley Hall Trading EstateBradley LaneStandish

Are you a business owner?
company-profile.Click_here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Always a good service, My only suggestion is that as we are a school and always pay by invoice, introduce like most other companies, some sort of 30 Days credit. Where goods can be received without delay."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I have placed two orders with Lee who was great! goods packed well and arrived when required. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The all in one rain suit I bought was very good value, a good fit and seems to be good quality (I bought it for my daughter to keep in school, so I'll have to wait to see how it performs and lasts.) I paid for 1st class delivery and it arrived the next day, which was ideal!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Did exactly what I wanted for a great price, with no hassle."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Arrived quickly and good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great product, great price, arrived really quickly. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great service delivered promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Ordered and the overalls arrived next day. The quality is excellent and great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Only place I could find a proper science jacket for my petite daughter. Thank you for providing a great choice of appropriate sizes in these items"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good fit and good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My second time buying here .have now bought 3 boiler suits for young grandsons they send messages when order is sent out great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought these for the children in nursery where I teach. They arrived promptly, were a great price and appear to be very well made. We'll definitely order from you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery was quick and item was as discribed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fab products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick delivery of this urgently needed item, and proving to be very successful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"ordered 2pm day before and paid for first class post and delivered next day!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"product was adequate"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great quality, great price, accurate sizing and speedy dispatch. 5stars from me"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very poor customer service. I ordered my item for my nephew's birthday party and the item never arrived. No one responded to my voicemail, when I spoke to someone he was really unhelpful and told me that my item had not been despatched despite me receiving an email to confirm despatch. And one week later I am still waiting for my refund. Absolutely terrible. Would not buy from again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This customer was very aggressive over the phone, shouted obscenities and made violent threats to members of our staff when they were informed that the item was not yet back in stock due to a delay with our supplier and would not arrive in time for a birthday event, which we were of course very sorry for and apologised to the customer. We were very helpful over the phone, called the customer back to inform them of the situation, and ended by apologising again and then immediately processed the refund after the call ended. The customer did not realise the refund had been processed earlier because they paid using their amazon account and so the refund would have been returned to them by amazon, not ourselves.
Posted 1 month ago
KidsHiVis is rated 4.79 based on 573 reviews