KidsHiVis Reviews

4.79 Rating 475 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend KidsHiVis

About KidsHiVis: We specialise in supplying children's size high visibility vests, safety clothing and accessories to a wide variety of customers throughout the UK, and stock a wide selection of kids hi-vis vest colours and sizes, along with our extensive range of children's safety and outdoor clothing and accessories. With 10 years experience in this market we pride ourselves on our knowledge of the product, our high level of customer service, competitive delivery rates and quick order fulfillment.

Visit Website

Phone:
01257421399

Email:
info@kidshivis.co.uk

Location:
Derbyshire Services,Unit 118, Bradley Hall Trading EstateBradley LaneStandish

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Carolanne Redford
"Fantastic quality and fast delivery"
Posted 1 week ago
5
David Hollowell
"Great products available for little ones to feel involved, the kids rigger gloves are excellent and fit brilliantly."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Katie MacFarlane
"Pleased with the quality and colour, quick delivery. True to size"
Posted 2 months ago
"You sent wrong items"
Posted 2 months ago
We are very sorry to hear about this. Please get in touch with us with your order details and we will arrange to send out the correct replacements.
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"I put in the order in February and received the vest in May."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, You placed the order on the 24th April, not February. You can log in to your account and see the date that you placed the order by clicking on the order details in the 'Order History & Details' section of your account.
Posted 2 months ago
"we placed an order for the time with yourselves, we order 20 hi-vis vests, they arrived on time but the quality was very poor."
Posted 5 months ago
We are very sorry to hear about your opinion of the vests. We think that our vests are very good quality and fit for the price. You are welcome to call or email us to discuss if there's any way we can resolve this issue for you.
Posted 5 months ago
"ordered kids disposable lab coat received a hamat suit could not get hold of customer services ....ordred for a last minute world book day costume so not ideal"
Posted 6 months ago
Hi, we haven't received any calls or messages or emails from yourself about this, but obviously we are very sorry about this which seems to be an error in picking the order. You are welcome to contact us to arrange a return or you can return the item for a refund along with both shipping costs.
Posted 6 months ago
"Parcel arrived damaged with two litter pickers missing I e-mailed to report the items and got no response."
Posted 6 months ago
Hi, we responded to your email the same day you sent it, and you received it because you replied back to it, and then left your review after this saying that we never responded, which confuses us because the timeline doesn't add up. Anyway, we are committed to resolving your issue which was caused by the order being damaged in transit by the courier which we are very sorry about as we always try to ensure all outgoing packages are securely packed. Many apologies again for any inconvenience this may have caused you.
Posted 6 months ago
KidsHiVis is rated 4.79 based on 475 reviews