KidsHiVis Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,086 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend KidsHiVis
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read KidsHiVis Reviews

About KidsHiVis:

We specialise in supplying children's size high visibility vests, safety clothing and accessories to a wide variety of customers throughout the UK, and stock a wide selection of kids hi-vis vest colours and sizes, along with our extensive range of children's safety and outdoor clothing and accessories. With 10 years experience in this market we pride ourselves on our knowledge of the product, our high level of customer service, competitive delivery rates and quick order fulfillment.

Visit Website

Phone:

01257421399

Email:

info@kidshivis.co.uk

Location:

Derbyshire Services, Unit 106, Bradley Hall Trading Estate, Bradley Lane, Standish

Arrived on time and easy to assemble
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant kiddies gardening gloves which actually fit little hands.Great quality,good price and speedy delivery.I have just become aware of this site and will be looking at other products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
items arrived promptly, call made to company dealt with efficiently
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Overall very pleased. Would like toddler sizes to go even smaller, especially the gloves, but not to worry.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt delivery.. box was a little sad but contents were all in good condition. My grandaughter loved her garden set.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product. Lost out on 5 stars due to poor packaging on a fragile product. Package arrived squashed and damaged however very lucky that plastic safety glasses were not broken or damaged
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, good quality products, value for money and speedy delivery. Just the postage is quite expensive, hence 4 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with gardening backpack and other items. Despatch notification would have been welcomed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good service. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery well packaged and good quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Product as described. Good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
What I exppected
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Exactly as described and did the job as intended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
great product at a great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt delivery but item is a Christmas present so no feedback at the moment.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Arrived as stated. Not used yet so unable to fully comment but all looks good 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Just what i oredered
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
KidsHiVis is rated 4.80 based on 1,086 reviews