KidsHiVis Reviews

4.78 Rating 465 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend KidsHiVis

About KidsHiVis: We specialise in supplying children's size high visibility vests, safety clothing and accessories to a wide variety of customers throughout the UK, and stock a wide selection of kids hi-vis vest colours and sizes, along with our extensive range of children's safety and outdoor clothing and accessories. With 10 years experience in this market we pride ourselves on our knowledge of the product, our high level of customer service, competitive delivery rates and quick order fulfillment.

Visit Website

Phone:
01257421399

Email:
info@kidshivis.co.uk

Location:
Derbyshire Services,Unit 118, Bradley Hall Trading EstateBradley LaneStandish

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Carolanne Redford
"Fantastic quality and fast delivery"
Posted 6 days ago
5
David Hollowell
"Great products available for little ones to feel involved, the kids rigger gloves are excellent and fit brilliantly."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Katie MacFarlane
"Pleased with the quality and colour, quick delivery. True to size"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very quick delivery of this urgently needed item, and proving to be very successful"
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Item as described and of a higher quality than expected from the photos. Only let down by Royal Mail as we paid extra for 1st class delivery which may well have been 2nd/normal delivery speeds."
Posted 6 days ago
"Happy with service thank you"
Posted 1 week ago
"Fit is good, fabric overlaps zip but hopefully Harvey will be able to cope."
Posted 1 week ago
"Kids loved hi vis in their size as well as shorter grabbers"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good quality product, good price and fast delivery. They look just the same as an adult hard hat so are very good for our use at www.thebigrescue.co.uk"
Posted 1 month ago
"The safety goggles are great but the boiler suit i ordered size 4-5 was tiny and didnt fit!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Much better than anticipated"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great product and easy to order. The only issue was I needed them by a certain date and that information was not forwarded to the next department so didn't receive them in time for the trip but otherwise happy."
Posted 2 months ago
"Good buy .........."
Posted 2 months ago
"The HiVis Vests we ordered are excellent quality and we are very pleased with them. The delivery was very slow but this was due to getting caught up in the Easter closure which delayed delivery by about 5 weeks . Parcel force caused us some problems but we finally received them today 13/06."
Posted 3 months ago
"Fits well Colour changed no problem Arrived quick!!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Good service, arrived promptly."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very satisfactory."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent and quick delivery thank you"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good value and quality hi-vis vest for kids Delivery to S. Ireland took longer (nearly 2 weeks) than anticipated but shipping cost were reasonable so can’t really complain! ;-)"
Posted 3 months ago
"Good service, arrived quickly"
Posted 4 months ago
"I only needed these jackets for a few occasion and they were well made and great for what I needed. Thank you"
Posted 4 months ago
"Goods as expected and delivered promptly. Thanks"
Posted 4 months ago
"Ordered as part of a Litter Pick event held in the community. Did the job and the kids loved them"
Posted 4 months ago
KidsHiVis is rated 4.78 based on 465 reviews