KidsHiVis Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,086 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend KidsHiVis
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read KidsHiVis Reviews

About KidsHiVis:

We specialise in supplying children's size high visibility vests, safety clothing and accessories to a wide variety of customers throughout the UK, and stock a wide selection of kids hi-vis vest colours and sizes, along with our extensive range of children's safety and outdoor clothing and accessories. With 10 years experience in this market we pride ourselves on our knowledge of the product, our high level of customer service, competitive delivery rates and quick order fulfillment.

Visit Website

Phone:

01257421399

Email:

info@kidshivis.co.uk

Location:

Derbyshire Services, Unit 106, Bradley Hall Trading Estate, Bradley Lane, Standish

Litter picker for my grandson aged 3. Quality good he is enjoying picking leaves up
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Speedy delivery, despite current circumstance, so well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
High quality product at an reasonable price received on time. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality gloves for my kids who love gardening but I couldn’t find little gloves for them ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Gloves arrived promptly and fit well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fabulous products. My son is thoroughly enjoying litter picking in our local area. Prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Items arrived punctually and were just what was needed. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service from KidsHiVis
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Kids litter picker set is great! Exactly what I wanted for a great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery, great quality and fit as described. Thanks, my son loves the gloves
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So happy with my recent purchase! Really good price for such decent items! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery. Great product - will keep the children litter picking during the lockdown! Thank you for the great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Order and recieved within 3 days. Can't fault the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great gardening gloves for my 2 year old daughter. Arrived quickly and good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
very efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My Grandchildren loved their gardening gloves.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dispatched promptly (thankfully before covid19 lockdown) and arrived as expected, equipment is great and our son is looking great with his hi vis vest and gardening gloves! Thanks everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love these little gardening gloves for our little boy. Now he can happily get involved at the allotment and we’re not worried about scrubbing his hands/nails. He lives them and doesn’t try to take them off!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service from ordering on Sunday and receiving Tuesday and I live in the Highlands of Scotland will defo use again and my granddaughter loved them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
KidsHiVis is rated 4.80 based on 1,086 reviews