KidsHiVis Reviews

4.78 Rating 462 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend KidsHiVis

About KidsHiVis: We specialise in supplying children's size high visibility vests, safety clothing and accessories to a wide variety of customers throughout the UK, and stock a wide selection of kids hi-vis vest colours and sizes, along with our extensive range of children's safety and outdoor clothing and accessories. With 10 years experience in this market we pride ourselves on our knowledge of the product, our high level of customer service, competitive delivery rates and quick order fulfillment.

Visit Website

Phone:
01257421399

Email:
info@kidshivis.co.uk

Location:
Derbyshire Services,Unit 118, Bradley Hall Trading EstateBradley LaneStandish

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Carolanne Redford
"Fantastic quality and fast delivery"
Posted 6 days ago
5
David Hollowell
"Great products available for little ones to feel involved, the kids rigger gloves are excellent and fit brilliantly."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Katie MacFarlane
"Pleased with the quality and colour, quick delivery. True to size"
Posted 2 months ago
"I bought these for the children in nursery where I teach. They arrived promptly, were a great price and appear to be very well made. We'll definitely order from you again."
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Delivery was quick and item was as discribed"
Posted 3 hours ago
"Fab products."
Posted 2 days ago
"ordered 2pm day before and paid for first class post and delivered next day!!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Fantastic thanks"
Posted 4 days ago
"Great quality, great price, accurate sizing and speedy dispatch. 5stars from me"
Posted 4 days ago
"Lovley quality fab item"
Posted 5 days ago
"Great! As described and fast delivery. Also a great price."
Posted 5 days ago
"Highly recommend fast delivery"
Posted 5 days ago
"Great job. Excellent service"
Posted 5 days ago
"Fantastic quality and fast delivery"
Posted 6 days ago
"very easy to order and very helpful service and delivered in good time - would definitely recommend"
Posted 6 days ago
"Speedy delivery easy ordering service. Would recommend."
Posted 1 week ago
"I paid next day delivery and they arrived as promised. Good fit. Nice quality. Just what I wanted"
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery ,good quality, happy with my purchase"
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and very efficient service. I had a problem with my order which was my mistake, however after sending an e-mail which was responed to within 24 hours I managed to get everything sorted. Very happy."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product .."
Posted 1 week ago
"The recent service provided byKidsHiVis was really great! We ordered High Vis Rucksacks and they were delivered within a few days of our order."
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast service and good quality products."
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality and price. Arrived on time."
Posted 1 week ago
KidsHiVis is rated 4.78 based on 462 reviews