KidsHiVis Reviews

4.88 Rating 172 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend KidsHiVis

About KidsHiVis: We specialise in supplying children's high visibility vests, safety clothing and accessories to a wide variety of customers throughout the UK, and stock the biggest selection of kids hi-vis vest sizes and colours available, along with our extensive range of children's safety and outdoor clothing and accessories. With 10 years experience in this market we pride ourselves on our knowledge of the product and our level of customer service and order fulfillment.

Visit Website

Phone:
01257421399

Email:
info@kidshivis.co.uk

Location:
Derbyshire Services,Unit 118, Bradley Hall Trading EstateBradley LaneStandish

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Excellent service, delivered within 2 days. Great product. Very pleased with purchase and this company."
Posted 11 hours ago
Visit Website
"fast delivery excellant quality"
Posted 15 hours ago
"Did as it did on the tin... Can't ask for more than that..."
Posted 15 hours ago
"Excellent quality and arrived promptly."
Posted 2 days ago
"Unbeatable price with great quality produce, alongside a Fast speedy shipment. Would most definitely reccimend."
Posted 3 days ago
"Fabulous quality lab coats, arrived quicker than expected! Thank you."
Posted 3 days ago
"Good service, delivery as stated."
Posted 3 days ago
"Fab. Great waterproof, great price, great delivery."
Posted 3 days ago
"Order was quickly delivered, everything was great, though the hat was a little small for my 8 year old, it has still been worth it."
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent product for a good price! My daughter is very happy! 😂😂"
Posted 4 days ago
"Speedy delivery and item as described. Perfect for what we needed. Highly recommend."
Posted 4 days ago
"Value for money and quick delivery, just great!"
Posted 5 days ago
"Delivery was very quick-next day and the safety glasses are very good quality."
Posted 6 days ago
"Fast delivery and very good material"
Posted 6 days ago
"Great item, brilliant service."
Posted 6 days ago
"Ideal for the kids who want to help their grandad with the gardening"
Posted 6 days ago
"Ordered rigger gloves and safety glasses for 4-5 year olds and was happy with my purchases. The products arrived quickly with good communication from the company. Products are as described and fit the children well."
Posted 6 days ago
"Product was very good quality and arrived quickly!"
Posted 6 days ago
"Quick delivery and all items were of great quality. I have a very happy little boy and would highly recommend."
Posted 6 days ago
"Very pleased with our new junior lab coats! They are good quality, fit the students well and have plenty of pockets to store any necessary lab implements, pens etc. They are competitively priced, the delivery was prompt and at a very reasonable cost too. Thank you! :-)"
Posted 6 days ago
KidsHiVis is rated 4.88 based on 172 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support