KidsHiVis Reviews

4.81 Rating 417 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend KidsHiVis

About KidsHiVis: We specialise in supplying children's size high visibility vests, safety clothing and accessories to a wide variety of customers throughout the UK, and stock a wide selection of kids hi-vis vest colours and sizes, along with our extensive range of children's safety and outdoor clothing and accessories. With 10 years experience in this market we pride ourselves on our knowledge of the product, our high level of customer service, competitive delivery rates and quick order fulfillment.

Visit Website

Phone:
01257421399

Email:
info@kidshivis.co.uk

Location:
Derbyshire Services,Unit 118, Bradley Hall Trading EstateBradley LaneStandish

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
5
Katie MacFarlane
"Pleased with the quality and colour, quick delivery. True to size"
Posted 1 month ago
5
Lucy Oliver
"Brilliant value, service and quality. We bought a hi his jacket, ear defenders and gardening gloves for our son and he loves them. And so do we! We'd definitely recommend KidsHiVis to anyone."
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Good quality"
Posted 2 months ago
"brilliant product highly recommended"
Posted 15 hours ago
Visit Website
"Came quickly and it's great ready for my small ones to start school"
Posted 17 hours ago
"Very good service"
Posted 1 day ago
"My son loves his jacket and the quality seems good"
Posted 1 day ago
"Kids loved hi vis in their size as well as shorter grabbers"
Posted 2 days ago
"Perfect for outdoor play for my preschooler!"
Posted 2 days ago
"Good quality kids gardening gloves arrived quickly. Thanks"
Posted 3 days ago
"Arrived promptly. Good value. Pleased with the gloves."
Posted 3 days ago
"Answered query on phone and quick delivery of goods. The children will be the proof of wearability."
Posted 3 days ago
"Reasonable price, fast delivery and just what I needed."
Posted 4 days ago
"I purchased these for kiddies in Uganda who ride what they call Boda Motorcycles to school/hosp etc...they pile on the back and accidents are so often,very often with fatal consequences,,they need to be seen Ive sent some previous here is a pic.."
Posted 4 days ago
"Good service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great looking vests that fit well. They came promptly."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent quality & great value for money. Purchased for my daughters rainy days at nursery. Highly recommend."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Prompt delivery, good quality"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really poor I’m afraid. The age 4-5 suit is so small more like 2-3 and the zip came off on first trying on so although very cheap, complete waste of money sorry to say!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast delivery my son loved it!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service. Really prompt delivery"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"But I oject to the review systems"
Posted 2 weeks ago
KidsHiVis is rated 4.81 based on 417 reviews