KidsHiVis Reviews

4.79 Rating 1,117 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend KidsHiVis
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read KidsHiVis Reviews

About KidsHiVis:

We specialise in supplying children's size high visibility vests, safety clothing and accessories to a wide variety of customers throughout the UK, and stock a wide selection of kids hi-vis vest colours and sizes, along with our extensive range of children's safety and outdoor clothing and accessories. With 10 years experience in this market we pride ourselves on our knowledge of the product, our high level of customer service, competitive delivery rates and quick order fulfillment.

Visit Website

Phone:

01257421399

Email:

info@kidshivis.co.uk

Location:

Derbyshire Services, Unit 106, Bradley Hall Trading Estate, Bradley Lane, Standish

KidsHiVis 5 star review on 16th March 2020
Fern Millard
More Photos & Videos
KidsHiVis 5 star review on 16th March 2020
Maureen Gordon
More Photos & Videos
KidsHiVis 5 star review on 10th March 2020
Emma Smith
More Photos & Videos
KidsHiVis 5 star review on 26th January 2020
Simon Joshua
More Photos & Videos
KidsHiVis 5 star review on 2nd December 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
KidsHiVis 5 star review on 18th November 2019
Rachel Denham
More Photos & Videos
KidsHiVis 5 star review on 6th November 2019
Gemma Banks
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
perfect fit
Posted 10 hours ago
Rubish. Ygffwg
Posted 11 hours ago
Delivery very quick, excellent quality. Will buy the children’s gardens tools when they are back in stock
Would recommend
Posted 15 hours ago
Great stuff. Just what I needed at a great price. Thanks
Posted 17 hours ago
great product perfect for the twins
Posted 23 hours ago
Excellent products, excellent service.
Posted 1 day ago
All items arrived much sooner than expected!
Posted 1 day ago
Delivery very good and products as described.
Posted 1 day ago
Quick reliable service, especially in this pandemic. Kids loved them.
Thank you kidshivis very impressed at the quality
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered kids and adults gardening gloves. All arrived within 36 hours... impressive considering current Covid-10 delays. Gloves were excellent price - lower than ebay etc., quite good quality and perfect for the job.
One slight disappointment; I chose kids gloves that I expected to be slightly larger than perfect fit, and I ordered extra pairs for spares, but when the kids tried tem on they were a very neat fit, and my kids are quite small for their age, so I would suggest you consider ordering one size up. Apart from that, delighted. I will certainly buy again.
Posted 1 day ago
Really good quality and price kids loved the vests and gloves.
Posted 1 day ago
Very good service
Posted 2 days ago
Fab product, easy to use website, confirmation emails sent, fab product and delivered promptly very happy with my order thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Thought the material would be more substantial.
Posted 2 days ago
Perfect! Delivered very quickly during these horrendous times. Thank you!
Posted 2 days ago
Really pleased with the quality, value and fast delivery. Would definitely use this company again (plus a very happy 4yr old which is always good!)
Posted 2 days ago
I bought the kids litter picker for my Grandson as he loves to use his Great Granny's one.Now he will have a smaller version of his own.
It's a nice size & its easy to use for little hands.
Posted 2 days ago
My son was over the moon with his wheelbarrow and hivis. The service was amazing and very quick
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant set great value for money
Posted 2 days ago
KidsHiVis is rated 4.79 based on 1,117 reviews