KidsHiVis Reviews

4.80 Rating 958 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend KidsHiVis
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read KidsHiVis Reviews

About KidsHiVis:

We specialise in supplying children's size high visibility vests, safety clothing and accessories to a wide variety of customers throughout the UK, and stock a wide selection of kids hi-vis vest colours and sizes, along with our extensive range of children's safety and outdoor clothing and accessories. With 10 years experience in this market we pride ourselves on our knowledge of the product, our high level of customer service, competitive delivery rates and quick order fulfillment.

Visit Website

Phone:

01257421399

Email:

info@kidshivis.co.uk

Location:

Derbyshire Services, Unit 106, Bradley Hall Trading Estate, Bradley Lane, Standish

excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
very pleased with the service and products supplied. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Paid over £8 for a next day delivery for are hoilday and it came 2 days later tried to call on the day and there was no one there I wouldnt ever order again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi, We called you back and spoke with you about this and you said you were busy and that you would call us back, but didn't. None of our Parcelforce courier rates include a Saturday delivery. It states next to all the Parcelforce delivery options that they include a Monday-Friday delivery only. So if you order on Friday the earliest you will receive it would be Monday. Next to or below that depending on what device you're using there is a banner stating that none of our delivery rates include a Saturday delivery, unless they are specifically delivery options just for Saturday. You didn't choose a Saturday delivery, you chose Parcelforce which only deliver Monday to Friday.
Posted 1 day ago
excelent product and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great products. Children love them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great kids gloves. I used them for mountain bike gloves for my child. I found size 3 a good size, if a tiny bit big for my daughter who is 3 and 3/4yrs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very happy with quality and speed of delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I thought they would come with a strap of some sort so it would stay in place
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fab gloves, really great sizes (3&4)for preschoolers, the children found them easy to put on independently. Swift delivery and great price!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Ordering was a little confusing re billing and delivery address but the delivery time and product quality was very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great customer service. Speedy delivery of competitively priced quality goods. Would definitely recommend and use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great items, great prices, no complaints at all from me.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very pleased with the quality of my items and the speedy delivery ✌️
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
My purchase of a childs wheelbarrow, proved to be well made and colourful. My granddaughter and myself are delighted with the purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very helpful on the telephone. I amalso very pleased with the quality of the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
excellent and very efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The parcel was never delivered to the house and had to collect from the post office
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi, delivery of your order was attempted at 2.22pm on the due delivery date. If a customer is not in then the parcel is sent to the local post office to collect at your convenience. An SMS text message is sent to the customer after the parcel is scanned in the early morning giving you an hour window of when delivery will take place that day. In this instance an SMS text was sent to you at 8:17am giving the estimated delivery time for that day. Thanks.
Posted 2 days ago
Arrived on time and was as described
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very happy, good quality stuff. Daughter loved here PPE!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Super product, fabulous value!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
KidsHiVis is rated 4.80 based on 958 reviews