KidsHiVis Reviews

4.78 Rating 468 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend KidsHiVis

About KidsHiVis: We specialise in supplying children's size high visibility vests, safety clothing and accessories to a wide variety of customers throughout the UK, and stock a wide selection of kids hi-vis vest colours and sizes, along with our extensive range of children's safety and outdoor clothing and accessories. With 10 years experience in this market we pride ourselves on our knowledge of the product, our high level of customer service, competitive delivery rates and quick order fulfillment.

Visit Website

Phone:
01257421399

Email:
info@kidshivis.co.uk

Location:
Derbyshire Services,Unit 118, Bradley Hall Trading EstateBradley LaneStandish

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Carolanne Redford
"Fantastic quality and fast delivery"
Posted 1 week ago
5
David Hollowell
"Great products available for little ones to feel involved, the kids rigger gloves are excellent and fit brilliantly."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Katie MacFarlane
"Pleased with the quality and colour, quick delivery. True to size"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great product, great price, arrived really quickly. Thanks!"
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great service delivered promptly."
Posted 16 hours ago
"Ordered and the overalls arrived next day. The quality is excellent and great price"
Posted 20 hours ago
"Only place I could find a proper science jacket for my petite daughter. Thank you for providing a great choice of appropriate sizes in these items"
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good fit and good quality"
Posted 1 day ago
"My second time buying here .have now bought 3 boiler suits for young grandsons they send messages when order is sent out great service"
Posted 1 day ago
"I bought these for the children in nursery where I teach. They arrived promptly, were a great price and appear to be very well made. We'll definitely order from you again."
Posted 1 day ago
"Delivery was quick and item was as discribed"
Posted 1 day ago
"Fab products."
Posted 4 days ago
"ordered 2pm day before and paid for first class post and delivered next day!!"
Posted 5 days ago
"Fantastic thanks"
Posted 5 days ago
"Great quality, great price, accurate sizing and speedy dispatch. 5stars from me"
Posted 5 days ago
"Lovley quality fab item"
Posted 6 days ago
"Great! As described and fast delivery. Also a great price."
Posted 6 days ago
"Highly recommend fast delivery"
Posted 6 days ago
"Great job. Excellent service"
Posted 6 days ago
"Fantastic quality and fast delivery"
Posted 1 week ago
"very easy to order and very helpful service and delivered in good time - would definitely recommend"
Posted 1 week ago
"Speedy delivery easy ordering service. Would recommend."
Posted 1 week ago
"I paid next day delivery and they arrived as promised. Good fit. Nice quality. Just what I wanted"
Posted 1 week ago
KidsHiVis is rated 4.78 based on 468 reviews