KidsHiVis Reviews

4.80 Rating 814 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend KidsHiVis
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read KidsHiVis Reviews

About KidsHiVis:

We specialise in supplying children's size high visibility vests, safety clothing and accessories to a wide variety of customers throughout the UK, and stock a wide selection of kids hi-vis vest colours and sizes, along with our extensive range of children's safety and outdoor clothing and accessories. With 10 years experience in this market we pride ourselves on our knowledge of the product, our high level of customer service, competitive delivery rates and quick order fulfillment.

Visit Website

Phone:

01257421399

Email:

info@kidshivis.co.uk

Location:

Derbyshire Services,Unit 118, Bradley Hall Trading EstateBradley LaneStandish

Very easy to order but hard to understand site when printing was required on 3 separate vests. No printing was carried out. Maybe order system needs simplified
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, You ordered plain vests, not printed ones. On the page you ordered from it states in the description that the item is a plain unprinted vest, with a link to our printed kids vests page, which is on a different product page and costs more as they include the cost for the printing. It also states above the text box on the checkout page that 'if' you have ordered printed vests you can type in your printing information. We don't check the order notes unless printed vests have been ordered. You could have contacted us to resolve this issue as soon as you received your order as we would have been happy to arrange printing for you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello, Great items but no writing on back as requested.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, You ordered plain vests not printed ones, as part of an order of litter picking sets which do not include printing. Printing can be applied the vests if you inform us of that in advance so we can invoice and charge the extra cost for the printing seperately. The text box on the checkout page states that 'if' you have ordered printed vests you can type in your printing information. We don't check the order notes unless printed vests have been ordered, sorry.
Posted 1 month ago
The order process to delivery was slow but the quality was fine once they arrived.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, we are very sorry for the delay in turnaround of your print order. We have been much busier than expected with print orders at this time of year resulting in a backlog of orders. Many apologies again.
Posted 1 month ago
Service very good on time ect but litter picker doesn't work so going in the bin everything else is good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi We are very sorry about that, the item must have been damaged in transit, please confirm and we will arrange for a replacement to be sent out. Many apologies again.
Posted 2 months ago
The product seems fine. The delivery via 2nd class post was 6 days from order placement which I thought to be too slow. Good job I ordered these in advance
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, you ordered on a Wednesday and choose 2nd Class post which can take between 2-4 working days. Weekends are not considered to be working/business days and are not included in the delivery time so would obviously need to be taken into consideration when ordering if you need an item for a certain date. A 1st Class delivery rate was available for an extra 50p which would have taken a couple of days off the delivery time and may have meant that your item would have been delivered before the weekend.
Posted 2 months ago
They are still quite thin.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
product was adequate
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The high vis vests are amazing and the children love them. The litter picking claws however broke on the 2nd trip out 😏
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi, we are very sorry about that. We had problems with a small number of litter pickers which occuring during production which has since been resolved. You are welcome to contact us to arrange sending out replacements.
Posted 4 months ago
KidsHiVis is rated 4.80 based on 814 reviews