KidsHiVis Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,086 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend KidsHiVis
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read KidsHiVis Reviews

About KidsHiVis:

We specialise in supplying children's size high visibility vests, safety clothing and accessories to a wide variety of customers throughout the UK, and stock a wide selection of kids hi-vis vest colours and sizes, along with our extensive range of children's safety and outdoor clothing and accessories. With 10 years experience in this market we pride ourselves on our knowledge of the product, our high level of customer service, competitive delivery rates and quick order fulfillment.

Visit Website

Phone:

01257421399

Email:

info@kidshivis.co.uk

Location:

Derbyshire Services, Unit 106, Bradley Hall Trading Estate, Bradley Lane, Standish

Excellent service from ordering on Sunday and receiving Tuesday and I live in the Highlands of Scotland will defo use again and my granddaughter loved them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great value and good quality kids litter pick set.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery, clear website info, wide & interesting range of items, good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great product. Would definitely order again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Reasonably priced, good quality, quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Item arrived on time, my son loves it. Seems good quality and the price was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bought 2 all in one waterproof suits so my children can play out in the mud. They arrived quickly and do the job well. They're on the large side but that's fine as that allows for growing space.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great item and all as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The items I ordered arrived very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic. Can’t complain at all
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product and really quick delivery! Couldn't be happier with my order!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and efficient. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent, Kids love it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a pair of Kids gloves in size 3, which are the best fitting pair of gloves that I have managed to find for my 2 1/2yr old. Gloves look good quality and he seems happy to wear them. Also delivery was very quick, which was helpful with the sudden need to spend more time with him at home and the weather being so nice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Gloves are a great fit and arrived the day after I ordered them. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you, your service was quick and efficient. Unfortunately rhe children won't be able to use them on a beach clean until this virus disappears.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good value. Child is delighted.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
very happy with my order of two boiler suits for my grandson great service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service and great quality items, thanks very much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
KidsHiVis is rated 4.80 based on 1,086 reviews