Kiddies Kingdom Reviews

2.87 Rating 381 Reviews
46 %
of reviewers recommend Kiddies Kingdom
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 54%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 74%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
1.71 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Kiddies Kingdom Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01924 439049

Email:

cs@kiddies kingdom.com

Location:

4th Floor, Saville Mills, Mill Street East

Write Your review

Tell us how Kiddies Kingdom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I haven't used the 3 in 1 travel system yet as my baby isn't due until july .. but what an awesome price and great timing for delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant customer service, fast delivery and great price!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery, easy to reschedule dates.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good site to offer kids stuff,Trustworthy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordering process was simple and straightforward. Had to wait for the 3 in 1 pram to be in Stockholm which was approximately 6 weeks but the item itself is brilliant. Ideal for quick breakdown into a car seat and fully adjustable to suit height of the pusher. Money very well spent. Ideal item.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I spoke with customer services they were very helpful they answered my questions I asked and delivery was fast and my item I purchased is great I would buy from here again. I strongly recommend kiddies kingdom.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good prices, quality products and reliable service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a cot bed, this arrived on time and looked exactly like the description and picture online. I only paid £120 for the cot bed with mattress so it is not as sturdy as I would have liked but I expect that is what you get for the price you pay. I was surprised with the mattress; good surprised since it is thick and durable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered Jodie brisk cherry it came quickly 8 days from ordering,well packaged very pleased as was a bit worried had read some negative reviews but I am pleased with my purchase and the emails from kiddies kingdom were informative and acurate,I chose kiddies kingdom as their price was competitive I am a happy customer and love the stroller! Would have given 5 stars if my stroller had come within a week.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to order, product arrived correct and as expected, efficient delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The car seats I looked for were easy to find and very easy to order. I was updated via kiddies kingdom and the delivery company every step of the way.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Kiddies Kingdom is rated 2.87 based on 381 reviews