Kiddies Kingdom Reviews

2.86 Rating 382 Reviews
46 %
of reviewers recommend Kiddies Kingdom
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 54%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 74%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
1.71 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Kiddies Kingdom Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01924 439049

Email:

cs@kiddies kingdom.com

Location:

4th Floor, Saville Mills, Mill Street East

Write Your review

Tell us how Kiddies Kingdom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Had a complicated issue with a transaction which, due to my error, one item was missing from ordered items meaning I was paying for 3 items but only 2 would be delivered. I panicked and used the customer service link to try and explain the problem and came across some negative reviews which made me worry that my issue would not get resolved any time soon. I was unable to call due to staff shortage due to covid, so had to send a message via their contact link. To my surprise, I received a phone call within a couple of hours from a lovely lady who allowed me to explain what the problem was and she resolved the issue promptly. Thanks to this great customer service, all items were delivered the next day (after a bank holiday) without problems. This was the first time I had used this site and I will not hesitate to use again. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent aftercare service, my car seat was faulty , they sent a replacement the next day , very very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Absolutely amazing service! Thank you so much Kirsty & Gemma. So helpful & accommodating. I ordered some Mina xari adaptors that got delayed in delivery but they kept me posted & accommodated me even more due to the delay. Gemma helped me pick a car seat & Kirsty (manager) was fantastic. Best customer service ever! Will be deffo going back especially because of the staff, made me & my family Feel so welcome, thanks once again guys
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Danny, We're thrilled to hear of your experience. It gives us such happiness to hear that Gemma & Kirsty were able to accommodate to the situation and provide you the service we strive for! We'd love to upkeep this level of service for any future needs you wish to have from us. Kind Regards Team Kiddies Kingdom X
Posted 9 months ago
I would like to express a huge thank you to Kirsty and the staff at the Kiddie Kingdom showroom, My partner was after the Recaro pram and Kirsty told me the pram was coming into stock, we where constantly updated via email as to when the display would be in store, Yesterday my partner and his mum where given an appointment to view the prams, the customer care was fantastic and no question was to silly for them to ask, Kirsty also took the time to include and speak to my mother in law and advised her on space saver cots and highchairs, the time taken was appreciated even through it must be hard for the team with the covid pandemic your service was incredible, we have left the showroom with the Recaro pram, and the highchair and cot on order, my mother in law was also informed about about grow bags and she purchased them too. Once again thank you for being patient and kindly walking us through all the products and their safety features, especially with me being a first time anxious mum. Truly If anyone is looking for a kind, considerate company who in my option go above and beyond with a positive attitude and a smile on their faces then please visit Kirsty and her team. Many thanks from family Rostron xxx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sharron Rostron, Thanks for your feedback. It brings us great pleasure to hear that you enjoyed your shopping experience with us. It's lovely to hear that we were able to provide you the Recaro pram you had your heart set on as well as a cot and highchair! We're sure our team members will be equally happy to hear your positivity about them too! We'd love the opportunity to serve you and the entire Rostron family in a similar fashion in the very near future. Kind Regards Team Kiddies Kingdom X
Posted 9 months ago
I am doing this review on behalf of my daughter she ordered a bundle package for her baby back in July. I was very worried after reading negative reviews as she had paid over 900 pounds and not even on credit card . She reassured me it will be OK. After a month gone by and no bundle I started to worry. Then came a text to say it was out for delivery . sure enough it all turns up. I highly recommend this company 100% would defo order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Emma Newlyn, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We're really pleased to hear that you made the correct choice in ignoring certain reviews online and made your purchase with us. The Silver Cross bundle is at exceptional value and we wish you, your daughter and grandchild all the best! We'd love the opportunity to serve you even better on future purchases. Kind Regards Team Kiddies Kingdom X
Posted 9 months ago
I placed an order but then needed to cancel the week after due to someone else purchasing the pram for me, I contacted them via email they responded within 48 hours and I received my refund within 3 days very good company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast efficent service despite Covid.. Love the travel cot . Still waiting for the baby
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and very fast delivery. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely comfy car seat Reasonable prices Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Why I would choose Kiddies Kingdom in the future: They had the product I wanted Great price Next day delivery My son loves his car seat! All positives - thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with how quickly item was delivered when expecting a later delivery when placing order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful Solid and Full Luxuries Pram, My Angle Grand Daughter Likes Very Much, Now This Pram is Her Most favorite Pram, Thanks Kiddies Kingdom For having this Amazing Product jasvinder Singh From India
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So very please with the multi pram i purchased from you. Deleivered in 5 working days . Will shop with you again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service received the item ordered and delivered on time, ordered 2 of the same by mistake emailed Customer Services to cancel 1 item, sorted immediately, great communication by the team, would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Yes so far so good no problems
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
3 in 1 baby pushchair . Really good product and very easy to use but a bit heavy went you go on the bus for folding holding a baby big problem 🤣 lol. Good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a travel cot online from Kiddies Kingdom. The process was really easy and the item was delivered within a couple of days. A quality product, packaged well, would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good price and swift delivery Can’t ask for more
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, very fast and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional service ... Fastest Shipping ... Price match available ... Many sites take pre-orders months before with delayed deliveries ... This site simply gives the best price and fastest delivery Packaging is very good and brand new ..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kiddies Kingdom is rated 2.86 based on 382 reviews