Kiddies Kingdom Reviews

2.87 Rating 381 Reviews
46 %
of reviewers recommend Kiddies Kingdom
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 54%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 74%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
1.71 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Kiddies Kingdom Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01924 439049

Email:

cs@kiddies kingdom.com

Location:

4th Floor, Saville Mills, Mill Street East

Write Your review

Tell us how Kiddies Kingdom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Found a stroller and noted the company offered a price match guarantee with additional discount if item found cheaper elsewhere. Found said item cheaper so sent in details only to be told couldn’t honour due to commercial viability. Surely a brand of such reputation would have done their due diligence before offering a price match service. Surprisingly you can’t reply to the email they send hence the review. Very disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I purchased a car seat and a car seat base from Kiddies Kingdom. When these arrived there was an issue with the base. The customer service support received from KK was fine, and they offered to send a replacement once received from the manufacturer. I couldn't wait that long and so returned the base and purchased another from a different supplier. When the new item arrived I realised that KK had sent me a car seat base that had obviously had issues previously - it had been sent to me in an oversized box (not the correct box for the product) and with no protection so it could have been further damaged in transit. In addition, there were two pieces missing, which are used to make the seat more secure in the Isofix fixings. Once I learnt this I was quite shocked that they would supply an item with questionable safety. I would be wary of purchasing from them again when they have demonstrated that these checks and standards are not in place.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I would avoid using at the moment. Usually a great company, since the covid-19 crisis it has not been able to cope with the increase in demand. The customer service team is not taking calls and they do not respond to emails quickly. My item was in stock and set for next day delivery but never arrived. The customer service team were not responding to my communications and having read other reviews was I worried I had just lost my money to a silent company. It was not until I emailed the MD that I got a response. Then it transpired my item had never actually been dispatched despite receiving automated emails to the contrary. Item finally arrived the day after the customer service team made contact. I would buy elsewhere at the moment, and expect longs delays and hassle if you do buy from here.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered from Kiddies Kingdom online twice and both times Kiddies Kingdom has took payment, processed order confirmation and then waited until my items should be getting delivered to email me saying that they are awaiting stock for my items. First order was a 30 day wait, second is predicted to be two weeks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bought a Pram seems faulty, reported it 19th December heard nothing since. Sent few emails and always waiting so long on telephone I end up hanging up. Not really happy atm
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My pram is faulty I put my son in it and the traps to keep him safe and secure are broken
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Money has been taken for items before they have been dispatched. I received a dispatch notification to then receive a further email saying dispatch has not happened as one item in order is out of stock. Then received a third email stating that the in stock item had been dispatched and the out of stock item would follow. Waited home all day on 'delivery day', no delivery arrived. Made contact with kiddies Kingdom who informed me there was in fact none of my order out for delivery. I have asked for an expected delivery date and have not been responded to. Will leave it a few days and make contact again. Probably going to ask for a refund. Poor customer service - won't order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I purchased a Stamford O'baby cot bed bundle with a mattress included in the package. The mattress was 10 cm to short measuring 130 cm in length. The cot length bed dimensions was 140 by 70. I found customer services unhelpful and not willing to admit responsibility for providing an ill fitting mattress. I was told that this was due to shrinkage from using a tight fitting sheet. Which is quite frankly ridiculous. I will not purchase any goods from this company in future. I recommend JL instead
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Poor customer service. I had to call multiple times to inquire about the delivery date. I think it would be nice to notify customers if there is any change in detail regarding their orders.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered an Obaby Cotbed Mattress and matching cotbed. When it was shipped the cotbed mattress arrived bent as it was only protected by a thin black plastic cover. I have called numerous times to get a replacement sent but they have yet to reply or make a decision even when on the phone. Highly disorganized company and unprofessional customer service. I would not recommend using them and would go with a more reliable company as they ignore any issues with their products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Kiddies Kingdom is rated 2.87 based on 381 reviews