Kiddies Kingdom Reviews

2.85 Rating 384 Reviews
45 %
of reviewers recommend Kiddies Kingdom
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 54%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 74%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
1.71 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Kiddies Kingdom Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01924 439049

Email:

cs@kiddies kingdom.com

Location:

4th Floor, Saville Mills, Mill Street East

Write Your review

Tell us how Kiddies Kingdom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bought Britax Dualfix Family M I-Size car seat for my newborn. Arrived very quickly and good packed. Great service and £30 cheaper than elsewhere. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good services. Thanks. I recomand it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
VERY GOOD SERVICE,GOOD PRICE ,QUICK DISPATCH.THANK YOU
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent price and very quick delivery sooner than expected in fact.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The item I purchased was extremely good every thing I had hoped for, It will be perfect when my first Great Grandchild arrives in a few weeks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Although the cot is not in use yet the service and delivery were fantastic from this company. It’s certainly one to remember!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am happy with the purchase I had from Kiddies Kingdom. Many thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely pram. Great price. Arrived before expected delivery. Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product at a great price with fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic from start to finish, ordering was easy received a text the very next day telling me when my item was going to be delivered. Order delivered 2 days later, product exactly how I imagined, perfectly packaged and made even better by it being £100 cheaper than I was going to pay for the item. Can’t fault Kiddies Kingdom would recommend and definately shop here again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and competitive prices 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely beutifull my daughter in law was over the moon such lovely quality well worth the bargain price I got it for
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Items I got where brilliant and just as described on site. Quick delivery and good contact via email on when its dispatched and being delivered. Would and have recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality of good, as it described.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We bought our baby car seat and Isofix from KK. They offered the best price for this product that we could find and they delivered them within two days! Quite happy with the service, probably use them again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Purchased cot and it arrived promptly. Good quality. Great for my newborn as she has reflux and this bedside cot means I can keep a close eye on her.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Item was delivered on time and as scheduled. Would definitely recommend the company and site to anyone looking for good range of product and efficient and helpful customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kiddies Kingdom is rated 2.85 based on 384 reviews