Keith Builders Reviews

4.87 Rating 410 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Keith Builders
Read Keith Builders Reviews

About Keith Builders:

For all you trade, DIY and home improvement materials you need look nowhere else. Biggest range of stock. Partnerships with biggest brands. Friendly and helpful Staff. Competitive pricing guaranteed

Visit Website
Keith Builders 5 star review on 5th August 2021
Lillian Orourke
Keith Builders 5 star review on 1st May 2021
Wendy Coutts
Keith Builders 5 star review on 30th April 2021
Pauline Gullan
Keith Builders 5 star review on 30th April 2021
Pauline Gullan
Keith Builders 5 star review on 30th April 2021
Pauline Gullan
Keith Builders 5 star review on 19th April 2021
Preena Betts
Keith Builders 5 star review on 19th April 2021
Preena Betts
8
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Arrived at Keith depot. Received a friendly welcome and was promptly loaded. Fast and efficient service. Thanks
Helpful Report
Great looking gravel. Customer service was first class and our delivery was early and placed just where we wanted it. Will most definitely be a returning customer. Very much appreciate that you deliver to Aberdeenshire, thank-you.
Helpful Report
Great service
Helpful Report
Excellent Company Brilliant selection of timber etc very friendly and knowledgeable,Prices very competitive,100%Customer Friendly,Delivery spot on,very friendly Drivers nothing too much for them .I will be staying with them as a very Satisfied Customer Great Discounts too.Recommended 100%Thank you So Much.
Helpful Report
Great ,service and easy to use website..faster than expected delivery. Thanks
Helpful Report
Very fast delivery and communication from start to finish and driver very helpful would recommend
Helpful Report
Great service and easy to order from on line.
Helpful Report
Excellent service and quality materials at a good price. Notified of shortages by personal contact. Placed a second order for more materials and will definitely use again in the future.
Helpful Report
1st class service
Helpful Report
Were able to deliver within the quotes timescale, and goods were as hoped for
Helpful Report
Dont buy alot of timber normally. Viewed website and was able to see what I was wanting to order, along with the price, so was able to adjust order accordingly. Found this very useful. They called in advance to say when delivery would be made. Order was delivered in full and onetime
Helpful Report
Great service, will definitely use KBM again!
Helpful Report
Delivered promptly. Exactly as described on website. Lovely friendly delivery guy
Helpful Report
Friendly, knowledgeable service; eager to help. Would highly recommend dealing with KBM.
Helpful Report
Delivered on the advertised day, although we did not get a phone call. The driver was very helpfull placing the load exactly as required.
Helpful Report
Service was excellent. Driver was fantastic... delivered gravel and positioned it in our courtyard with great precision using the crane. Thanks
Helpful Report
A1 will use again
Helpful Report
During COVID the level of service with KBM has been faultless Delivery and after sales without fault
Helpful Report
No problems. Would certainly use again. Easy to order and delivered where I needed it.
Helpful Report
Good prices, driver managed to drop the load off where I wanted it too. Haven't used it all yet, but everything looks good and has been fine so far. Quality timber and other stuff was exactly what I wanted. Will be ordering from KBM from now on. Excellent service all round.
Helpful Report
Keith Builders is rated 4.87 based on 410 reviews