Keith Builders Reviews

4.9 Rating 523 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Keith Builders
Read Keith Builders Reviews

About Keith Builders:

For all you trade, DIY and home improvement materials you need look nowhere else. Biggest range of stock. Partnerships with biggest brands. Friendly and helpful Staff. Competitive pricing guaranteed

Visit Website
Keith Builders 5 star review on 27th January 2022
Anonymous
Keith Builders 5 star review on 5th August 2021
Lillian Orourke
Keith Builders 5 star review on 1st May 2021
Wendy Coutts
Keith Builders 5 star review on 30th April 2021
Pauline Gullan
Keith Builders 5 star review on 30th April 2021
Pauline Gullan
Keith Builders 5 star review on 30th April 2021
Pauline Gullan
Keith Builders 5 star review on 19th April 2021
Preena Betts
9
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent communication kept me updated on order and delivered on time . Highly recommend KBM and will use again.
Helpful Report
Your driver did a great job of getting into a very difficult narrow lane, customer very happy with the product.
Helpful Report
Very helpful and delivering on time. Orders can be modified over the phone. Any problems with orders they will try to resolve the next day.
Helpful Report
Placed my order on the Monday, delivered on the Wednesday. Was kept informed as to what was happening and when. Delivery driver was cheery and easy to talk to. Items dropped where I wanted them. Would recommend KBM to anyone.
Helpful Report
No issues, very polite and delivered as stated
Helpful Report
All goods delivered on time and driver was very helpful
Helpful Report
Staff helpful and great service. From the counter staff , Calum, the the delivery driver I couldn't fault them
Helpful Report
Excellent service Easy purchase online and collect Reason 4⭐️ Some of the timber was split and side was damaged looks like from where been loaded with a forklift
Helpful Report
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Very good service with prompt delivery, would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
I had a delivery of chukkies this week. Very pleased with the product and even more eased with the service. The delivery driver was extremely helpful when offloading my order. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
It was my son who told me about KBM and like him I received excellent service from placing my order to the delivery. When the order arrived the very helpful driver asked where do you want it and I said as near my side gate as possible. He dropped it two feet from the gate which was very helpful. I will certainly use KBM again.
Helpful Report
Fantastic service and delivered as scheduled on time. Well done KBM. Will definitely use you again.
Helpful Report
Wide selection of quality products at very competitive prices, good delivery options and very professional driver at difficult location and unloading.
Helpful Report
It was very easy to order my supplies on-line and the delivery was very quick, the only negative I have is that I had to carry the supplies round into my back garden myself as they only do kerbside delivery.
Helpful Report
No problems with online purchase of on offer fencing timber. Delivered on time. Will always check the web site for future purchase’s 👍
Helpful Report
prompt with my order and delivery
Helpful Report
Easy to use online system and delivered in very quick time
Helpful Report
They are very good
Helpful Report
I always prefer to use local companies rather than the big companies so I was pleased to discover Keith Builders Merchants. Prices are competitive, the online ordering was simple, contact before delivery could not have been better, delivery was faster than expected and the delivery driver was a great ambassador for Keith Builders Merchants. I will definitely be using KBM for all my project needs.
Helpful Report
Keith Builders is rated 4.87 based on 523 reviews