Keith Builders Reviews

4.86 Rating 373 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Keith Builders
Read Keith Builders Reviews

About Keith Builders:

For all you trade, DIY and home improvement materials you need look nowhere else. Biggest range of stock. Partnerships with biggest brands. Friendly and helpful Staff. Competitive pricing guaranteed

Visit Website
Keith Builders 5 star review on 1st May 2021
Wendy Coutts
Keith Builders 5 star review on 30th April 2021
Pauline Gullan
Keith Builders 5 star review on 30th April 2021
Pauline Gullan
Keith Builders 5 star review on 30th April 2021
Pauline Gullan
Keith Builders 5 star review on 19th April 2021
Preena Betts
Keith Builders 5 star review on 19th April 2021
Preena Betts
Keith Builders 5 star review on 19th April 2021
Preena Betts
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick and efficient ordering in line. Smooth delivery and helpful driver.
I received my second load of chuckies from Keith Builders today very friendly and helpful driver an always on time as they said they would be.
Another perfect delivery, Excellent job.
Excellent customer service!
Absolutely fantastic service and went the extra mile to ensure my goods was delivered on the date I requested. Thank you KBM Michael
Best local supplier. Prompt delivery, good prices (and nice people to deal with).
Brilliant service. Great communication from these guys, even out of hours. Delivered very quickly by a great delivery guy. Really could not have done better.
Quick efficient delivery and good communication
Excellent service, highly recommend
The service was good and the materials provided were also of a good standard. Delivery was on time as well. Would recommend them.
Did exactly what they said they'd do:- Delivered on time.
Did exactly what they said they'd do:- Delivered on time.
Good price and fast delivery. Unfortunately colour of profile sheet not what was listed.
Great service and top quality product. Maybe let the customer know when you are coming though. I was initially told 5-10 days for delivery but came in 3. Otherwise, brilliant
Quick service
Keith Builders payment process was simple and easy to use. Very happy with the purchasing process 👍🏻
Website easy to navigate. Kept updated re status of order. Still awaiting one item but delay due to current shortages of building materials. Would use again.
Great service and products. Sorry to hear you're getting rid of the small tipper truck, not sure how we're going to get supplies up here now!
I made 2 recent purchases of granite chuckies and had them delivered at separate times and both of them were delivered on time in an efficient matter. They were kind enough to use the crane and drop them over my garden wall to save me moving them all the way from the driveway, a big help. Great service and will definitely use again.
Brilliant service. As soon as my order was placed I received a confirmation email which indicated when the delivery would be made. This was then followed up by a phone call to arrange delivery well within the 7 - 10 working day period, as well as time of delivery. The delivery time was spot on . In addition, very happy with my order. Reliable and highly recommended firm.
Keith Builders is rated 4.86 based on 373 reviews