Kaboodle Reviews

4.90 Rating 250 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Kaboodle

How would you rate Kaboodle?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The delivery team were excellent, they arrived on time, were polite and courteous and extremely patient. Huge thank you to Julie Holtom for her organization and communication skills. Her approach to customer service is to be commended, and she a great asset to kaboodle."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"On time, efficient and friendly. Cooked was set up fully including clock and levels."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Efficient, helpful and so polite. Good, clean job done and even cleaned up some mess that wasn’t theirs! Happy to have them in my home."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nicola Holmes
Unverified Reviewer
"Turned up on time and did what they had to do ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Friendly and helpful delivery agents. Knowledgeable and respectful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Blaine Stothard
Verified Reviewer
"Good telephone contact re arrival time. Two staff - James and Micah - asked on arrival if they should take off their outdoor shoes. Efficient installation of new oven and removal of old oven. Helpul information about re-cycling and re-use of old oven. Clear instructions on running new oven to remove lacquer etc. Kitcehn space left tidy and all packaging etc. removed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Robbie And Lesli Colliss-Piper
Verified Reviewer
"Kaboodle engineers installed our new Rangemaster cooker this morning. Steve S and Andy were very pleasant, efficient at what they did and they also explained what they were doing as they went along. They also explained about the cooker. We would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone else. We are giving them 10 out of 10 for service, efficiency and courtesy. We would have no hesitation in using Kaboodle again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They fitted a Bosch dishwasher last week. Arrived promptly got on with the job and seemingly were very good. However, the 'drawer front' top décor panel was only secured by 2 screws close to the top edge. From the start, when opening the machine the front was flexing outward at the bottom edge. 3 days later the screws pulled and the front came away in my hand. I have now secured it myself by applying a strip of Velcro all along the bottom edge of the panel and turning the panel top to bottom to re fix in sound wood at the top."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sian Pritchard
Verified Reviewer
"Dishwasher installed well, plinth not put back in place properly so keeps falling out"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jenny Connor
Verified Reviewer
"Ryan and Lee, arrived promptly and were very polite. The job was a little more complex than they expected, but it didn’t phase them. They were straight onto to google to find a solution. It was rather a messy job, but they did everything to ensure it was safe, clean and tidy when they left. They were definitely happy to go the extra mile, their customer service was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Our second Kaboodle experience this week and again absolutely perfect. Cannot recommend highly enough. Fantastically professional but also friendly. Just great."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
S From Buckinghamshire
Verified Reviewer
"The 2 Steve's let us know when they were coming and were informative and helpful when they arrived. couldn't ask for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr & Mrs C Fisher
Verified Reviewer
"Could not fault delivery of our cooker. It was too big to go through door so Ryan and Lee unpacked it all and got it through the door. They took all the packaging away with them. Excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very efficient and cleaned after themselves."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"When I called the office, Chris was friendly and very helpful. Today, James & Simon removed the broken SMEG oven and replaced it with the new SMEG oven. They were both very professional and friendly and James was very thorough with his explanation of what was going to happen with the installation, he also checked the gas and advised on some changes to the gas pipe & electrical socket/truncate, which I have already booked in with a gas safe registered engineer. I would highly recommend Kaboodle."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sarah Spurrett
Verified Reviewer
"Fantastic service,from phone service to the Guys Steve and Steve who delivered and installed the new replacement range cooker,very professional and caring,made sure everything was completed to my satifaction,even gave me a form to hopefully win a tassimo coffee maker in the draw."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Keith Blizard
Verified Reviewer
"Excellent service from appointment booking to installation. Everything spot on. Thank you M"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very professional knowledgeable fitters"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The two 'Steves' dealt with a Microwave exchange. On time, no fuss, job done. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service , new cooker installed love it, fitted quickly and efficiently"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kaboodle is rated 4.90 based on 250 reviews