Kaboodle (UK) Home Appliance Installation Service Reviews

4.87 Rating 846 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Kaboodle (UK) Home Appliance Installation Service
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.81 out of 5
Read Kaboodle (UK) Home Appliance Installation Service Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07841629877

Write Your review

Tell us how Kaboodle (UK) Home Appliance Installation Service made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Mitchel and Jamie, installed four appliances for us. They were so helpful, courteous, thorough. Such a breath of fresh air to have such professional trades people. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 4 days ago
08/09/2020
Kaboodle visited my home (The Hop House, GU10 3AS) today to install a very large refrigerator (Fisher & Paykel, 905mm, 605L, ice &water). Our house, a nineteenth century mansion, has a complex door and wall structure with very difficult and limited access for a very large fridge. None of these problems deterred Tony & Paul, your two good looking lads. Within a short period the huge fridge was installed.
Thank you Tony & Paul. I should add that they were very nice a friendly boys.
Best wishes
John Winter
07768 072606
Posted 2 weeks ago
Matt & Nathan did an excellent job fitting three new appliances & helping us with an error. They were great communicators throughout, speedy, tidy & polite.
Thank you so much
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kaboodle goes above and beyond when providing their installation service - very thorough, prepared and ensures everything goes smoothly. Communication is also excellent so overall a great company to work with. Couldn't be happier with their service.
Posted 1 month ago
I had a range cooker delivered yesterday. I would like to say that it was delivered and installed by two amazing guys, Andy and Josh. I could not fault them, they were not only professional, courteous, polite, extremely skilful, but also they tried to do everything to ensure the installation was carried out correctly. Thank your Any and Josh. 18/08/2020
Posted 1 month ago
Horrendous service. This firm have had our £2000 fridge freezer for 14 days now and have failed to deliver it because our postcode, which isn’t even remote, is not convenient to them. It’s now gone beyond its guaranteed delivery date and they really couldn’t care less. Staff members are very rude when you speak to them. This is a very expensive fridge freezer bought from John Lewis. This firm clearly are not fit to offer this service.
Posted 1 month ago
Micah and Ayden installed cooker today, 14 August. I can't speak too highly of the service. Very efficient, polite and speedy. Wonderful service!
Posted 1 month ago
I've used Kaboodle for the past year or so and have been very impressed with the service provided, very friendly team, quick, efficient service overall a great company
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks to Ande (not sure of the spelling - sorry) and his partner who delivered our cooker this morning. They were cheerful, polite and very helpful.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service. Extremely friendly fitters. Delivery on time. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 months ago
The guys who delivered and fitted our new oven were first class, mindful of social distancing but engaging and friendly. They were bang on time and the delivery and fitting took no more than 30 - 40 minutes and i would highly recommend and use Kaboodleit again.
Posted 3 months ago
Good efficient service and the guys wore gloves and masked throughout installation. Would recommend them.
Posted 4 months ago
A very efficient and satisfactory installation with no problems.
Posted 4 months ago
Cannot recommend Kaboodle highly enough, the service throughout was excellent. We were kept informed from the first contact and on the DST if installation we had a call to say they would be with us within the hour and they were. The team was respectful, polite and extremely efficient and with the Covid 19 situation they adhered to all of the recommendations. Great company and great service .
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent!!!!
Posted 4 months ago
Pleasant, friendly, helpful; smooth installation - especially as, due to sickness, there was only one installer instead of two. Many thanks.
Posted 4 months ago
They arrived on time, had removed the old washing machine and fitted the new one within 20 minutes - were courteous and saved us a lot of hassle
Posted 4 months ago
Very reliable spot on service.
Posted 4 months ago
Delivery was prompt and the installation of the new appliance was efficient and quick. The fitters were polite, they followed safety measures due to corona virus. They removed my old appliance and I was extremely satisfied with the service and would definitely use them again.
Posted 4 months ago
In the middle of this pandemic, their communication was excellent, they arrived on time, disconnected and removed the old washer/dryer, unpacked and installed the new one, removed all the packaging and left everything clean, tidy and working. Perfect.
Posted 4 months ago
Kaboodle (UK) Home Appliance Installation Service is rated 4.87 based on 846 reviews