Kaboodle (UK) Home Appliance Installation Service Reviews

4.85 Rating 895 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Kaboodle (UK) Home Appliance Installation Service
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.81 out of 5
Read Kaboodle (UK) Home Appliance Installation Service Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07841629877

Write Your review

Tell us how Kaboodle (UK) Home Appliance Installation Service made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Micah & Bradie did an awesome job! 1st delivery team refused to take it into the house but it was no problem for these 2!

Professional work!

Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Fully recommend Ryan Walton who delivered and installed our new replacement Miele washing machine, faultless service. Wearing a mask and being socially-distanced. Very helpful. Thankyou
Posted 1 week ago
Micah & Bradie did an awesome job! 1st delivery team refused to take it into the house but it was no problem for these 2!

Professional work!

Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Ryan from Kaboodle fitted my new Miele fully integrated dishwasher in about 15 minutes...fitters from a different company had failed to do so in 90 minutes. Really impressed by Kaboodle and highly recommend.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Just had a Bertazzoni range cooker expertly installed by Ryan and Niell. Professional, very polite and tidy, working together as a well drilled team. A credit to kaboodle. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
They are sly, dirty and incompetent., a nightmare in one word. They came about a month ago to remove two appliances and install a new one. In the process the spilt water all over the carpet but kept schtum so I discovered it only later. For good measure they left black marks over the same carpet all because they never heard of a floor protector.
Of the two items they were meant to take they only took one, so another appointment. Then another for levelling the new machine. This last one they first changed then cancelled without bothering to let me know. So I now have the pleasure wasting yet another day in the hope they turn up when they said they would and do the job they should have done the first time.
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely quick delivery with item very well packaged. Delivery staff could not have been more helpful and pleasent, especially considering it was ace hour drive for 1 item. thank you very much.
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery to my home is awkward as it is via a long pathway and difficult turns into the kitchen and the Range Cooker is very heavy. Ryan and Niel just got on with it and did a great job - really pleased.
Posted 1 month ago
Ryan has been twice to install or exchange
Miele appliances for me and he is a joy.
Very efficient, correct (socially distanced, masked up etc) polite and insisted on managing a huge double height fridge out of the house on his own and replacing it with another.
Posted 1 month ago
Reeca and Josh were friendly and helpful. They offered to take away all rubbish including that from the returned fridge. They thoroughly checked the new fridge and didn’t leave until we were confident that it was working.
Excellent service, thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Ryan & Neil out Standing when the extra mile to get the job done
Posted 2 months ago
Unsurpassed Delivery Excellence. The team arrived on time, completed an expert job with absolutely no issues. The crew used a body harness to carry the heavy fridge/freezer which I have never seen before and this allowed easy carriage along a narrow corridor. I cannot recommend them more highly.
Kaboodle (UK) Home Appliance Installation Service 5 star review on 13th February 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Mark & Luke we’re professional, helpful and very nice. Thank you so much.
Posted 2 months ago
Mark & Luke we’re professional, helpful and very nice. Thank you so much.
Posted 2 months ago
Ryan and Chris did a very professional job with friendly, courteous service. All done in less than half an hour - good job.
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional job and friendly, courteous service. All done in less than half an hour.
Posted 2 months ago
I purchased a new fully integrated dishwasher from Marks Electrical and the installation was done by a team from Kaboodle. I was actually dreading it due to previous experiences of fitters from the usual home appliance companies. The Kaboodle team called as they agreed to advise of them arriving. Upon arrival they were wearing masks and assesed the removal of the old appliance and promptly got to work. The team of two communicated well with each other and were positive throughout. Not the usual huffing and puffing! They even made a slight adjustment by trimming the plinth and started a programme to check it was working correctly before cleaving. They even wiped up water leaked from the old machine when taking it through the hallway. If only the consumer was able to call Kaboodle directly.....
Highly recommend the team who delivered to me today in SW19.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service form Ryan & Chris. Arrived as promised. Were super fast and efficient and cleaned up afterwards. Couldn't ask for more!
Posted 2 months ago
Our fridge freezer was being replaced and the two fitters Ryan & Chris were excellent, they knew exactly what they were doing and cleared up and were so helpful
Kaboodle (UK) Home Appliance Installation Service 5 star review on 31st January 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery of our integrated Neff dishwasher & fridge was on time and the installers Ryan & Chris had them fitted in no time all. Both items were checked working ok & that we were totally satisfied before leaving. Would definitely use this service again in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
Kaboodle (UK) Home Appliance Installation Service is rated 4.85 based on 895 reviews