Kaboodle (UK) Home Appliance Installation Service Reviews

4.88 Rating 835 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Kaboodle (UK) Home Appliance Installation Service
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.81 out of 5
Read Kaboodle (UK) Home Appliance Installation Service Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07841629877

Write Your review

Tell us how Kaboodle (UK) Home Appliance Installation Service made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good efficient service and the guys wore gloves and masked throughout installation. Would recommend them.
Posted 1 week ago
A very efficient and satisfactory installation with no problems.
Posted 1 week ago
Cannot recommend Kaboodle highly enough, the service throughout was excellent. We were kept informed from the first contact and on the DST if installation we had a call to say they would be with us within the hour and they were. The team was respectful, polite and extremely efficient and with the Covid 19 situation they adhered to all of the recommendations. Great company and great service .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent!!!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Pleasant, friendly, helpful; smooth installation - especially as, due to sickness, there was only one installer instead of two. Many thanks.
Posted 4 weeks ago
They arrived on time, had removed the old washing machine and fitted the new one within 20 minutes - were courteous and saved us a lot of hassle
Posted 1 month ago
Very reliable spot on service.
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery was prompt and the installation of the new appliance was efficient and quick. The fitters were polite, they followed safety measures due to corona virus. They removed my old appliance and I was extremely satisfied with the service and would definitely use them again.
Posted 1 month ago
In the middle of this pandemic, their communication was excellent, they arrived on time, disconnected and removed the old washer/dryer, unpacked and installed the new one, removed all the packaging and left everything clean, tidy and working. Perfect.
Posted 1 month ago
Kind to an old lady and very efficient
Posted 1 month ago
Despite an initial wait for installation of a new washing machine, when we had to wait/chase for an installation date - fully accepting these are difficult times, the team phoned ahead their arrival time and were very efficient and thorough in both the installation and removal process including solving a last minute electrical problem - very pleased
Posted 1 month ago
Pleasant, civil and efficient service. Would recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Thankyou Thankyou ---brilliant service removed the old broken Boche machine and installed the new Miele,which I am delighted with.
Needless to say, it has been working overtime, catching up with
the washing.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service. Called quickly to arrange fitting my new range cooker and then called on the day to give me an estimated time of arrival. The 2 young men that fitted the appliance were courteous and installed the cooker in good time.
Posted 1 month ago
They were brilliant. Excellent customer service - two phone calls to let me know when they'd arrive (one a few days before and then a second on the day to give me a more precise window). They installed it beautifully, managed to get in an integrated appliance, were polite and professional throughout. Price was also good. I can't recommend them enough.
Posted 1 month ago
Tony and Simon came to install my fridge freezer today - it was a challenge fitting it through the door, but they were patient and persistent (they took the door off!) and managed to get it in without causing any damage. Thank you so much!!
Posted 1 month ago
They arrived when they said they would having called I hour before the prearranged appointment. They installed the washing machine, tested it and cleared away the packing plus took the old machine. Good, quick service to and elderly couple who are self isolating.
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely brilliant from start to finish. I received a call telling me when the delivery would take place, two guys came (called me 30 mins before they arrived), disconnected old appliance, installed and tested new one. So efficient, cannot recommend them enough! Applicant bought through Marks Electrical, what a great combo. Thanks very much Kaboodle.
Posted 1 month ago
A totally no fuss delivery and professional installation of my washing machine. Can’t think of anything bad to say about Kaboodle.
Great service.
Posted 1 month ago
The two Kaboodle installation technicians could not have been nicer and cooperative. They knew what they were doing and were very helpful and kind. That is always appreciated when people are nice.
Posted 1 month ago
Kaboodle (UK) Home Appliance Installation Service is rated 4.88 based on 835 reviews