Kaboodle Reviews

4.91 Rating 381 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Kaboodle
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Over 7 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 89%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Kaboodle ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Sean and Dean came to install my freezer. They were both absolutely fantastic!!! They both were professional, friendly and a pleasure to have in my home. I can’t praise there service enough, Would HIGHLY recommend there service 5 ⭐️"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"Ryan and Dan of Kaboodle installed my new Rangemaster cooker today. From start to finish they were courteous, careful and ever professional. We were kept informed of the delivery time and they arrived bang on time. Having had VERY bad experiences with other installers (on behalf of a major company), it was refreshing to watch a first class job. Well done Kaboodle, and thank you. Richard and Linda"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"Very professional Well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Ryan & Lenita provided an excellent service. New range installed and tested. Old appliance removed and worn fittings replaced. Delivery time delayed due to M5 Friday traffic but we were kept informed."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Ryan and Gaz provided an excellent service in the delivery and installation of my new cooker and removal of the old one."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Jordan R just installed a replacement integrated Bosch washing machine. He was fantastic. Great attitude. Some issues came up during installation in a confined space which he overcame with ease and efficiency. Overall very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Just had Steve and Steve to supply and fit a Belling fridge this morning. They have been brilliant and speedy, but very careful and thorough. Excellent"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ryan and Lenita were efficient, friendly and confident in their job. Our goods were damaged when they unpacked them and they took photographs and informed us about what to do to get replacement goods. They delivered the range cooker, which was heavy, using well designed equipment supplied by their company. We were impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very impressed by the two Steves who came to replace our Fridge/Freezer. They appeared very professional in their approach were extremely friendly and clearly wanted to do a good job which they did."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"What an unexpected great experience! Steve and Kim were punctual, polite. knowledgeable and very approachable. Wonderful to see how well they worked together and took pride in their work, leaving only a beautiful double oven and useful tips behind them. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Kaboodle were really helpful and friendly. The John Lewis delivered the oven and there were a few dents on the side of it after unpacking. The Kaboodle people arrived when promised and worked as quickly as possible to install our new gas oven. They were happy to talk through the work they were doing, so you knew what you had paid for. They were easy to contact and helpful in their responses. Very happy with the customer service and delivery, thank you Kaboodle!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Kaboodle were really helpful and friendly. The John Lewis delivered the oven and there were a few dents on the side of it after unpacking. The Kaboodle people arrived when promised and worked as quickly as possible to install our new gas oven. They were happy to talk through the work they were doing, so you knew what you had paid for. They were easy to contact and helpful in their responses. Very happy with the customer service and delivery, thank you Kaboodle!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Installers arrived on time, and despite a problem with the product, completed the installation in a clean and efficient manner. They were polite, helpful and efficient. Can’t fault them"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"what an excellent service. Arrived on time. Steve was friendly, informative & efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service, your delivery team Steve and Steve couldn't have been more helpful. Had no problems finding our difficult to find location and dealt at the last minute with a mistake in the delivery address from the manufacturer. Couldn't be better"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Having purchased a semi-integrated dishwasher from Miele, Kaboodle sent two fitters (Steve and Steve) who arrived as previously announced and took great care over removing the old Bosch appliance and installing the new one. This was not an easy task. They were very efficient and explained what they were doing. The panel, which they removed from the front of the Bosch dishwasher, now fits better than ever before. We couldn't have wished for better service and we are very satisfied with the final result. Many thanks!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Kaboodle arrived with a range cooker that had been terminally damaged in transit (not by Kaboodle). It was taken away, reported efficiently, and a replacement arrived just over two weeks later. The same, very helpful duo, returned to do the instalation of the second, undamaged. cooker. They were brilliant. I cannot recommend this team highly enough (thank you - Steve and Steve). Compared to other suppliers and deliver teams I am really happy with the service from John Lewis and Kaboodle."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I've had Kaboodle engineers out to replace my Miele oven, everything was done by polite professional explaining anything along the way"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The guys who delivered and installed were prompt, polite, kind and knowledgeable. Couldn't have done more for me. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Professional service from start to finish. Kept well informed by office re delivery times and phone call as requested before arrival. Great team (Steve and Steve!) who installed fridge/freezer. Not an easy job but extremely pleased. Would definitely like this team again as polite, friendly and have total confidence in their workmanship ... The integrated doors now fit better than they ever did because they took the time to line them up perfectly. Thanks Steve and Steve"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kaboodle is rated 4.91 based on 381 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This