Kaboodle (UK) Home Appliance Installation Service Reviews

4.85 Rating 944 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Kaboodle (UK) Home Appliance Installation Service
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.81 out of 5
Read Kaboodle (UK) Home Appliance Installation Service Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07841629877

Write Your review

Tell us how Kaboodle (UK) Home Appliance Installation Service made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great service from Ryan and Neil. Very professional
Posted 17 hours ago
Both Ryan & Bradie were very efficient and polite.
Posted 1 day ago
Ryan and Bradie came to fit my new hob today. They were friendly, helpful, quick and efficient. Thank you 😊
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent efficient service- great professional guys- quick but super careful managing tricky steps to property. Thanks to Micah and Bradie
Kaboodle (UK) Home Appliance Installation Service 5 star review on 29th July 2021
Posted 5 days ago
Ryan and Bradie did a super job installing our new Rangemaster. Phoned before they arrived and were super polite and efficient with the install. Gave us plenty of time to clean up the mess behind the old cooker and even set the clock on the new one! Took away the old appliance and all the rubbish with no fuss! Would definitely recommend the Kaboodle install service 👍🏻👍🏻
Posted 6 days ago
We had a new cooker installed by Ryan & Bradie . Excellent, quick service.
Posted 1 week ago
We had a new cooker installed by Ryan & Bradie . Excellent, quick service.
Posted 1 week ago
Micah and Neil were professional, polite and friendly. They installed my new oven efficiently sand took away my old one. I was very impressed with the high standard of service. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service from Ryan and Neil - professional, speedy and considerate.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ryan and Neil delivered and installed our new washing machine and took away the old one. they were very pleasant and efficient
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tom & Jordan were extremely quick, efficient and polite Fully explained the operating functions and advised to burn off excess products before cooking
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very professional, tidy and efficient. Shows experience and good knowledge of the appliance. I wish younger service engineers could shadow the senior engineer who installed our appliance to learn from him practical first hand experience.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great efficient service. Mark phoned to give estimated time of arrival. Talked me through the process of installation and along with Luke did a very professional job.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service and professional delivery. Micah and Bradley fitted my dishwasher and were very careful and polite. They telephoned to tell me how far away they were prior to arrival so I knew when to expect them. I’ve used Kaboodle installation service before for a drinks chiller I had delivered, and they too were extremely good. I would highly recommend this company, without hesitation.
Posted 4 weeks ago
We have just had a cooker installed by Kaboodle and are very pleased with the service. The engineers kept us informed of when they expected to arrive, on arrival they removed the old cooker and installed the new one both done efficiently. The engineers were tidy and polite.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Kim & Steve S. fitted our integrated fridge/freezer efficiently and were courteous. Very happy with service provided.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great! Efficient, hassle-free and friendly service from Mark and Luke removing our old dishwasher and installing the new one today. Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Three weeks to deliver my TV not good! But oh no phone call this morning saying my TV is at the wrong depot? Now four weeks!!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a big Rangemaster cooker with delivery and installation and I'm pleased to say the whole process went without a hitch. Got a pre-installation checks call beforehand and a 'we're on our way' call in good time before arrival. Mark and Luke did a top job of removing the old and fitting the new, all done very carefully and no damages to anything during the lift-and-shift. This was a refreshing change from the performances I've seen from various major-name national appliance retailers in the past. Well done Mark and Luke!!
Posted 1 month ago
Really impressed with the engineers that came - Mark and Luke. Really friendly, nothing was an issue. Quick, polite and professional. Really reccomend Kaboodle because of these two employees.
Posted 1 month ago
Kaboodle (UK) Home Appliance Installation Service is rated 4.85 based on 944 reviews