Kaboodle (UK) Home Appliance Installation Service Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,047 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Kaboodle (UK) Home Appliance Installation Service
4.8
Based on 1,047 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Kaboodle (UK) Home Appliance Installation Service Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07841629877

Write Your review

Tell us how Kaboodle (UK) Home Appliance Installation Service made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Reece and Danny were both excellent; very friendly, helpful and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
New fridge was delivered and installed by Tavion and Nathan. They called to confirm en route as per advisement. Arrived on schedule and made short work of installing the device. Clean, tidy friendly and went out of their way to do an excellent job. Will definitely use this service again
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Thank you Kaboodle. Your delivery service was excellent. Your installers Tavion and Nathan were punctual, courteous and friendly. They completed the install efficiently and removed the old equipment without any fuss. Offered and completed the refit of kitchen plinths and facia door which takes their service above and beyond the expected. Thanks again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service. Nathan and Tavion went above and beyond with my installation today so credit where credit is due. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Reece and Danny delivered and installed our new Smeg cooker last week. They were pleasant and helpful and very efficient. Full marks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Reece and Danny from Kaboodle arrived promptly after a phone call telling us they would arrive in around 40 mins. They were very friendly and started work fitting they new washing machine with no delay. They did encounter a few unforeseen problems which didn't seem to worry them and the job was finished very efficiently. All in all a job well done [and the dog made two new friends!!]
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Reece and Danny were superb, no issues or mains at all. Down to earth, polite and good at their jobs. They appeared to be a good working team with is also very important. If only other delivery/installers could b more like he,=m. Thanks to them both, top notch.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Danny & Reese arrived promptly and immediately got to work. They were super-efficient and polite. They managed to carry the new oven up to the kitchen on the 1st floor very smoothly and were the ONLY company that were willing to do so. They installed professionally and spent time running through all the requirements to prepare the cooker for use. Thank you and I can not recommend Kaboodle highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Danny and Reece installed my Rangemaster today. They were quick, professional and friendly. Their service was fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Rees and Danny were fantastic. SMS told us when they would arrive. They then took out the old washing machine and installed the new one ensuring that the door was lined up exactly. Very professional!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient & professional. The two men that delivered my cooker and took the old one away worked in an efficient manner. They were polite, knowledgeable, helpful and tidy. Very impressed with the work done by Micah & Bradie. They are a credit to your company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Booked delivery for Monday as apperantly they only deliver on Mondays, called to make sure they'll turn up, arranged time off from work, arranged builder to be on site. Been told delivery postponed to the afternoon, called 3 time to make sure my delivery is still scheduled. It is now 5pm. Their office is closed, no sign of my delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tavion and Nathan were punctual, well-prepared, cheerful, competent and tidy. They checked that the new fridge would fit the receiving space and doors. Removal of the old fridge, insertion of the new, and fitting of the new to doors, electricity supply etc was done quickly and efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Superb service from Paul & team. Went well beyond the call of duty! Very much appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ayden and Bradie phoned 30 minutes before delivery, unloaded, unpacked and cleared all packing, installed double oven into housing carcass, and finished withinn the hour. What not to be pleased about it. Kaboodle is to be complimented on their service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Phoned up prior to delivery. Arrived on time as stated. Micah & Ayden were very friendly and helpful. They made sure I was totally happy with the installation and understood how the cooker worked before they left.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was contacted the night before to confirm my slot . As promised. They arrived in the time stated Both very pleasant and cheerful Jack and Sulley. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
As promised, I received a call an hour before my delivery & the guys turned up on time. My old appliance was taken away, the new one installed quickly & efficiently, with no mess or packaging left behind. My thanks to Micah & Steve for doing a great job šŸ‘šŸ» Iā€™d 100% recommend using this service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely professional, punctual, industrious polite and friendly. First rate
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ayden and Bradie delivered our Aga Rangemaster Range Cooker and Rangemaster Fridge Freezer this afternoon. They delivered and positioned two very large appliances, with no fuss at all, a tricky manoeuvre, tight access - just an outstanding experience - thank you! Sharon and Gary Dear
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kaboodle (UK) Home Appliance Installation Service is rated 4.84 based on 1,047 reviews