Kaboodle (UK) Home Appliance Installation Service Reviews

4.85 Rating 986 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Kaboodle (UK) Home Appliance Installation Service
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.81 out of 5
Read Kaboodle (UK) Home Appliance Installation Service Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07841629877

Write Your review

Tell us how Kaboodle (UK) Home Appliance Installation Service made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very efficient and friendly installation from Micah & Steve.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Two friendly engineers (Mark and Luke). Good explanation of new cooker. Quick and efficient installation
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fixed hinge fridge has been incorrectly installed and has gap in the door seal. Marks Electrical, who supplied the fridge, have past the complaint to Kaboodle who supplied the unit. Now 10 days later we still have a fridge that is unusable and no response from Kaboodle to our email.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very friendly, careful and efficient. Welcome back another time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Yesterday we had a new Leisure cooker delivered by Kaboodle. The two guys, Ryan and Steve S. arrived to remove our old cooker and install the new one. After some initial concern over the paperwork which didn't explain that we had a duel fuel to be disconnected (nothing to do with Ryan and Steve) the job was completed with professionalism, enthusiasm and a light easy manner. On the basis of our experience, I can heartily recommend this company and these two installers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Paul and Simon were very professional, a credit to your company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Joe rang at 7am to let us know he would be arriving at 8am to fit our new LPG dual fuel cooker. He and Jamie arrived on the dot. Very polite and helpful, explained what they would be doing and fitted the appliance without any issues. Very friendly and informative regarding the use of the cooker and safety of connections. The job was undertaken in a helpful and professional manner. Thank you guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Yesterday Michal & Steve from Kaboodle's south-west depot delivered our Smeg 150cm dual fuel range cooker. We had purchased a 2 man delivery, disconnection, installation and recycling "package" through Marks Electrical which was good value [£178.99] for such large appliances - especially when compared to ao.com. They arrived on time, disconnected our old oven and installed the new one very efficiently. The only hiccup was the LPG connection turned out to be at the other end of the new oven so the supply pipe had to be extended. This involved a certain amount of soldering which Michal did even though it delayed them and almost certainly disrupted their delivery schedule. We were very impressed with Kaboodle's customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Micah & Steve were fantastic! They were very careful and precise fitting our new Belling Range cooker. Micah in particular was very knowledgeable. Highly recommend. 5 stars!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Micah & Steve were fantastic! They were very careful and precise fitting our new Belling Range cooker. Micah in particular was very knowledgeable. Highly recommend. 5 stars!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Friendly efficient guys - Joe and Jamie - who arrived as arranged and got on with the job! A real pleasure to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Joe and his colleague were polite, efficient and very professional. They installed my Mercury range cooker with ease, took away all packaging, and removed my old appliance for re-cycling. They explained how my new range works, left the ovens on for the initial burn, and left everywhere clean and tidy. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ryan and Bradie installed a Rangemaster 60 for us. They were friendly, polite, and incredibly efficient - from removing our old cooker to installing our new one took less than half an hour! I was very impressed and grateful for their hard work.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you to Ryan (and Bradie) who were incredibly helpful re our dishwasher removal and installation. We initially had a damaged dishwasher, which had been repackaged. Ryan was very patient in explaining how to deal with this and request a replacement.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Never heard of Kaboodle before, so when Rangemaster unceremoniously swapped my delivery from direct, to Kaboodle with no notice, I was concerned. Turns out that Kaboodle is the way forward! If my delivery/installation team are typical of the company then they’re the ones to beat. So careful of my property (walls, paintwork etc), making sure the item was correctly - and perfectly! - set up. Ovens turned on for initial burn, pre-clean (as in the instructions), cleaning tips and other advice. All rubbish removed - wouldn’t give me even the smallest bit for the bin! Friendly, took their time and were generally an absolute delight. I couldn’t find fault if I tried.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Reece and his colleague delivered and installed our new range cooker and disconnected and removed the old one which had a gas hob. They were on time, professional, charming and efficient. Fantastic service. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent. Jason & Simon just installed our new range cooker and took the old one away. Friendly, professional - can’t fault them 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kim and Revino were excellent and so professional in their attitude and understanding. The work was done without fuss and by two of the most likeable people you could ever want. Thank you to them for taking the fuss out of what I thought was almost an impossible task!! Lovely fellas so thanks to you both. Kaboodle you’re lucky to have them Carl
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
our installer Mical phoned on the delivery/installation date letyting me know when he expected to arrive.. he kept to that timescale and despite having to carry the new cooker up 13 steps plus the reverse for the old cooker installation was commpleted without any other problems. All packaging was removed and the area left tidy.. A very pleasant and polite man and if we use Kaboodle again he would be welcomed here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Micah arrived promptly and competently and cheerfully installed our new cooker. Brilliant service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kaboodle (UK) Home Appliance Installation Service is rated 4.85 based on 986 reviews