Kaboodle (UK) Home Appliance Installation Service Reviews

4.86 Rating 887 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Kaboodle (UK) Home Appliance Installation Service
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.81 out of 5
Read Kaboodle (UK) Home Appliance Installation Service Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07841629877

Write Your review

Tell us how Kaboodle (UK) Home Appliance Installation Service made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent careful service by Steve M and Steve S. Very familiar with Miele kitchen appliances. Installation was faultless.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent installation by Steve M and Justin - very professional, quality workmanship. Arrived on time and although installation was longer than initially quoted (because of the type of appliance), they completed the job efficiently and quickly with good handover. Would have been 5 stars, except the appointment scheduling took almost a week to arrange via Miele - premium price demands premium service!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service from the appliance fitters (Steve and Steve). I received a call an hour before the visit so I could plan my day better. Fitters were tidy and friendly. Job done. Thanks very much!
Posted 1 year ago
The delivery guys Jake and Dan were very polite and helpful, and even helped to set up the clock on our new cooker, they had a hitch with their deliverys so the head office called me to say they would be a bit late which was absolutley fine. The only reason i have rated the service good instead of very good is because we were hoping for a faster delivery other than the three weeks offered, mainly because i was hoping to use our new cooker at Easter but it came just after. Thank you for the safe installation of our new cooker.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Your installers were great, friendly and helpful.
Would have liked the option to know am or pm instead of needing to take whole day off work though
Posted 1 year ago
The two man installation team were excellent- courteous, efficient, and very helpful.
But before that it took the administration team one week - and then only after chasing - to phone us to let us know that they had received our firdge for delivery and installation. Suggest that phone call should have been no more that two days.
Posted 1 year ago
Mark & Sean came and delivered and installed my new cooker, Mark found a gas leak in my boiler which I am grateful about because I had no idea about the leak. Both were very polite and professional.
Posted 1 year ago
The two brothers that arrived today to replace a Miele coffee machine were very pleasant and well mannered.
Posted 2 years ago
Steve / Jordon very good service very clean workman no mess
Posted 2 years ago
Installation team arrived within timescale given and efficiently installed new kitchen range
Posted 2 years ago
Matt and Tony arrived on time having given prior notice as agreed. They worked efficiently and cleanly in taking out old cooker and installing new one. Didn't quite get the alignment to the worktop I wanted but I think this was more about the cooker than the innstallers.
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful engineers who installed by cooker quickly. They left no mess or packaging - everything was taken away with them. The only thing that could be better is that they only give a 0800-1800 window for delivery. This means you are stuck in for the whole day when a morning or afternoon estimate would be much more useful
Posted 2 years ago
Fitters were amiable, pleasant and professional. However we did not revive the one hours notice that would have been helpful.
Posted 2 years ago
Steve and steve delivered and installed a hob and oven on the 13th
They were polite, efficient and quick
Very much appreciated service!
Posted 2 years ago
They turned up on time and were quick and efficient with the installation.
Posted 2 years ago
Good rapport with installer
Posted 2 years ago
They inadvertently delivered the wrong machine and were very good at putting the old one back and making sure that fittings etc were all good before they left. Pawel and George were extremely patient given that they had already had a bad day of other deliveries..
Posted 2 years ago
The product I wanted at a reasonable price.
Posted 3 years ago
Steve and Steve were polite, professional and helpful. They rang in advance and took care to do a good job. However, when transporting the oven, they did damage the paintwork in my hall which was very annoying. I can only assume they didn't realise as I didn't see it until they had gone. Secondly the rubber seal on the oven had been repaired by glue. This was a new oven so it shouldn't have left the factory like that.......
Posted 3 years ago
Kaboodle (UK) Home Appliance Installation Service is rated 4.86 based on 887 reviews