Kaboodle (UK) Home Appliance Installation Service Reviews

4.86 Rating 885 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Kaboodle (UK) Home Appliance Installation Service
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.81 out of 5
Read Kaboodle (UK) Home Appliance Installation Service Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07841629877

Write Your review

Tell us how Kaboodle (UK) Home Appliance Installation Service made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Ryan & Neil out Standing when the extra mile to get the job done
Posted 1 week ago
Unsurpassed Delivery Excellence. The team arrived on time, completed an expert job with absolutely no issues. The crew used a body harness to carry the heavy fridge/freezer which I have never seen before and this allowed easy carriage along a narrow corridor. I cannot recommend them more highly.
Kaboodle (UK) Home Appliance Installation Service 5 star review on 13th February 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Mark & Luke we’re professional, helpful and very nice. Thank you so much.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mark & Luke we’re professional, helpful and very nice. Thank you so much.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ryan and Chris did a very professional job with friendly, courteous service. All done in less than half an hour - good job.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very professional job and friendly, courteous service. All done in less than half an hour.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I purchased a new fully integrated dishwasher from Marks Electrical and the installation was done by a team from Kaboodle. I was actually dreading it due to previous experiences of fitters from the usual home appliance companies. The Kaboodle team called as they agreed to advise of them arriving. Upon arrival they were wearing masks and assesed the removal of the old appliance and promptly got to work. The team of two communicated well with each other and were positive throughout. Not the usual huffing and puffing! They even made a slight adjustment by trimming the plinth and started a programme to check it was working correctly before cleaving. They even wiped up water leaked from the old machine when taking it through the hallway. If only the consumer was able to call Kaboodle directly.....
Highly recommend the team who delivered to me today in SW19.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service form Ryan & Chris. Arrived as promised. Were super fast and efficient and cleaned up afterwards. Couldn't ask for more!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Our fridge freezer was being replaced and the two fitters Ryan & Chris were excellent, they knew exactly what they were doing and cleared up and were so helpful
Kaboodle (UK) Home Appliance Installation Service 5 star review on 31st January 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivery of our integrated Neff dishwasher & fridge was on time and the installers Ryan & Chris had them fitted in no time all. Both items were checked working ok & that we were totally satisfied before leaving. Would definitely use this service again in the future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had a Bosch dishwasher installed (13th Jan.)the fitters were George and IBS. Arrived on time following their initial phone call.
Installed and tested within 35 mins. Removed old appliance as arranged.
All in all a very satisfactory experience.
The guys were polite efficient and I was impressed with their professionalism.
Highly recommend Kaboodle and their staff.
Posted 1 month ago
My goodness! The collection of our old dual fuel Rangemaster, delivery and installation of our new dual fuel Rangemaster was excellent. The call to tell us the delivery time was very helpful, delivery was on time and the installation engineers were polite, professional and worked well together to ensure our new cooker was carefully installed and working. It was a pleasure to have such excellent service. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely great service, two gentlemen extremely polite and very respectful professional- used dust sheets fast and efficient worked really cleanly Etc
Oh love the fridge BTW
Posted 1 month ago
Two young men, Micah and Brodie, arrived exactly at the time they had offered in a prior call. They were polite and extremely efficient. The fitter knew exactly what to do and was courteous in explaining his actions throughout. Both wore masks and were extremely safety conscious. Excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional service. Very pleased.
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt, efficient, knowledgeable and friendly installation team.
Posted 1 month ago
Tom and Jordan were very professional when they installed my range cooker. Really helpful, clean tidy and COVID aware.
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly, efficient and helpful
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly pair of delivery men, turned up nice and early and installed my cooker.
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly pair of delivery men, turned up nice and early and installed my cooker.
Posted 2 months ago
Kaboodle (UK) Home Appliance Installation Service is rated 4.86 based on 885 reviews