Jumblies Models Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,341 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Jumblies Models
Visit Website

Phone:
08458 733273

Email:
sales@jumbliesmodels.com

Location:
17 Marshall Close

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Jumblies Models made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.92 out of 5
"Model was on pre-order and unreceptive did an email the day it arrived asking for the balance. Shipment was made the same day. Extremely well packed and tracking details advised. Used Jumblies before and have another 2 models on pre-order with them. My go to website for new releases. Fair prices (often discounted from RRP) and a good choice of shipping options."
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to pre-order and quick delivery when available. Good pricing and are my go to shop for model kits."
Posted 1 month ago
"Used Jumblies a couple of times and have always been satisfied with their service. Prices are reasonable and sometimes lower then other vendors."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and a prompt delivery,definitely be using jumblies again"
Posted 1 month ago
"Having recently returned to Jumblies Models I have found their service is still top notch. Items arrive on time and well protected. I would recommend them."
Posted 1 month ago
"Never any problems with you guys.great efficient service every time."
Posted 1 month ago
"nice easy to use, web site, with easy checkout process, and prompt well packed delivery - you don't get any better than that"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very competitive pricing with orders well packaged and delivered quickly."
Posted 1 month ago
"Hello , transaction and shipping in the best way , Lucio"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good, prompt service. Model exactly as stated. No complaints."
Posted 1 month ago
"This company give excellent service and value for money Many thanks for a truly fine shopping experience"
Posted 1 month ago
"Models are excellent well worth the money. Also your service was excellent. Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service,definitely be using jumblies again"
Posted 1 month ago
"First time I've pre-ordered. Took a while but once the product was in stock I was notified. It arrived in N.Z. 5 days after despatch and in perfect condition. Thanks Jumblies, great service!"
Posted 1 month ago
"My dealings with them have always been straight forward, easy and uncomplicated. They stock a great range of models - so will use them again."
Posted 1 month ago
"I pre-ordered a model kit for the first time with Jumblies Models, and it's fair to say I was apprehensive due to dealings with other companies in the past that never came to fruition. But all credit to JM they came through with flying colours; excellent correspondence throughout the long wait (waiting for kit to be released that is) until the kit arrived safe & sound. Will definitely be dealing with Jumblies Models again!"
Posted 1 month ago
"all perfect ... as always"
Posted 1 month ago
"First class from start to delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"I am very pleased with the Bristol Bloodhound model supplied by Jumblies Models. I reside in Australia, and the model arrived very quickly and in good condition. It looks great and I am pleased I trusted Jumblies Models with my purchase."
Posted 1 month ago
Jumblies Models is rated 4.90 based on 1,341 reviews