Jumblies Models Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,864 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Jumblies Models
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Jumblies Models Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01603 742733

Email:

sales@jumbliesmodels.com

Location:

17 Marshall Close

Write Your review

Tell us how Jumblies Models made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Top service every time.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very fast services, good communication and most of all fair prices.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service that has been adjusted with minimal fuss in regards to Covid. Very reasonable postage, excellent packing, good comms and very good tracking of parcels
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and follow up of pre orders.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I should start by saying thank you, I find the website to be well layed out and they cover an excellent range of products. The items I have received are always on time and we'll packaged. A truly professional company.
Kind regards. Cameron.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Competitive price. Well packed. Quickly dispatched.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Extremely efficient and informative service. Don't think they could have have sorted and sent the diecast aircraft to me any quicker. Arrived in perfect condition as well
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always good and reliable service. Never had any problems.
Posted 3 weeks ago
My second time using Jumblies. Great service and this item was cheaper than buying with Amazon Prime.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always a great service and a good selection of models
Will use again in my top ten
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great will definitely place another order
Posted 3 weeks ago
Most excellent service as always; kind and considerate help during Lock-Down difficulties, a favour I’ll not forget.
Cheers Jamie,
Take care and all the best.
TR
Posted 3 weeks ago
Online ordering was a very simple process and delivery was fast & efficient
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kit was a long time in shipment from America but that is of no fault of Jumblies Models.
Jumblies kept me well informed throughout of the progress of my order and it must have been very frustrating for them.
Very good service.
Hugh Newell
Posted 1 month ago
I recently made a purchase and had to contact the shop for help, they were great and gave good advice.
I then mistakenly ordered double what I wanted but before just processing the order, they contacted me to make sure. I received a full refund for the extra I'd spent and the items were then dispatched and arrived the next day.
Great customer service.
I'll definitely be using them again.
Posted 1 month ago
I’m really pleased with the communication and speed of delivery. I will certainly buy again from Jumblies Models!
Posted 1 month ago
Exceptional service
Posted 1 month ago
Product as described and reasonable delivery time.
Posted 1 month ago
By Space 1999 Eagle (new tool) arrived well wrapped in pristine condition. Most pleased with it. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Always a good response. And always nice to talk too plus the prices are good
Posted 1 month ago
Jumblies Models is rated 4.90 based on 1,864 reviews