Jumblies Models Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,650 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Jumblies Models
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Jumblies Models Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01603 742733

Email:

sales@jumbliesmodels.com

Location:

17 Marshall Close

Write Your review

Tell us how Jumblies Models made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Awesome!!!! Phoned to make sure an item was in stock, and the gentleman was extremely happy to help me. Very polite. Ordered the item straight away and even in these times, it was delivered well packaged and very quickly. Great service from Jumblies and I will be ordering from them again.
Posted 1 month ago
good price, positive attitude, Despite the lockdown model delivered as promised, wish they did a wider range. The kind of shop you would deal with all the time.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent to deal with, models always arrive well packed, and within a few days. Great communications as well.
Posted 1 month ago
Well done guys in these difficult days you continue to provide a great service.
Posted 1 month ago
always excellent prompt service.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service during these difficult times
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, Quick delivery and friendly on the phone. I found Jumblies Models easy to deal with.
Posted 1 month ago
Great kit and first class delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and value for money.
Posted 1 month ago
FAST DELIVERY,
Posted 1 month ago
I would recommend Jumblies Models without hesitation . order on line and delivery perfect. ontime and very keenly priced. great service.
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy. Arrived quickly and safely. Thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery even during Covid lockdown, well packaged, highly recommended!
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered quickly, parcelled safely, everything present & correct! Will definitely use again
Posted 1 month ago
Been a customer at Jumblies for many years.
Always a great service.Fast delivery and sort out any issues promptly.
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased a diecast model of a Sukhoi Su27. Great model and protected during transit with plenty of air cushions. Excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery and a pleasure to deal with.
Posted 1 month ago
Order was dispatched very quickly especially considering the current global situation, selection of stock very good and always keep you informed of new items you may be interested in
Posted 1 month ago
As described.Well packaged.Quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
A great store to deal with. Received my order quickly and well wrapped. I would deal with Jumblies again with no hesitation.
Posted 1 month ago
Jumblies Models is rated 4.89 based on 1,650 reviews