Jumblies Models Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,650 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Jumblies Models
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Jumblies Models Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01603 742733

Email:

sales@jumbliesmodels.com

Location:

17 Marshall Close

Write Your review

Tell us how Jumblies Models made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Spoke to a lovely man on the phone, order came very quickly despite the current conditions, hubby very pleased
Posted 3 weeks ago
efficient quick delivery reasonably priced
Posted 3 weeks ago
First class service as usual great people to deal with.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great website, great customer service, quick delivery!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent value and service. Well done!
Posted 3 weeks ago
fast service and well packed as usual
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Excellent product
Will deffo buy again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Yes very pleased. Very quick service .
One happy son .
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered a model, it arrived promptly. I liked that it was very packaged and protected.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick delivery and well packaged will definitely be ordering again😀
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery and great selection.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best model shop around - absolutely fantastic service, have spent a fortune here over the years!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleasent staff to talk to and they are knowledgeable. Everything was hassle-free and easy to deal with. Delivery was quick as well.
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use website for ordering. Competitvely priced stock. And rapid shipping even during the current crisis. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Bought a Rye Field 1/35 Sherman Firefly. The price was very competitive and including postage was the lowest I had found. The item was packaged very well and delivered in Superfast time considering the current emergency. I can highly recommend Jumblies Models
Posted 1 month ago
I've just started building the c130. so far really enjoying it.
only thing i would like you to improve is why you don't get any paint with the models it would help to finish it off instead of buying paint from another company. this would help your profits and i can guarantee you,ll get more people like myself buying more products from yourself.
Posted 1 month ago
Jumblies never fail good service all round when ordering large or small
Posted 1 month ago
Great speedy service, it arrived very quickly and extremely well packed. Fabulous model and at a great price too. Cannot fault Jumblies at all. Perfect.
Posted 1 month ago
Good prices and excellent delivery turnaround from order for normal ordering times despite current climate with delivery delays - would use again and highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Jumblies Models is rated 4.89 based on 1,650 reviews