Jumblies Models Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,864 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Jumblies Models
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Jumblies Models Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01603 742733

Email:

sales@jumbliesmodels.com

Location:

17 Marshall Close

Write Your review

Tell us how Jumblies Models made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great models at a reasonable price.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic customer service with fast and reliable delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the service i received at Jumblies. I had a small issue with my order but it was rectified straight away with no problem. My items arrived very fast and were well packaged. Will definitely shop there again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service and communication, sent emails asking questions about delays on a pre order in the evening after work, reply first thing next day
Posted 2 weeks ago
What a gem best value kit ever produced is air force version but you can build navy version outa kit but you will need aftermarket decals highly recommended.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everything about the order went exactly as it should have done. No delays. This is how all businesses should operate and it shouldn't be exceptional, but Jumbleis is.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have used Jumblies Models on several occasions and would highly recommend them. There service is excellent with items dispatched quickly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service got the tornado gr4 model will in a couple of days
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast and extremely efficient service. Diecast airplane was pack very well. Would recommend this company as a definite place to go to
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great value and service always recommended jumblies especially the brilliant pre-order service
Posted 2 weeks ago
EVERYTHING WAS OK. THANK YOU.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pre-Ordered Tornado black 16 squadron, advised by e-mail from Jumblies that it was ready to pay outstanding amount and then despatched swiftly on payment. I have used Jumblies before and am impressed by the products sold and the packaging that is used to protect the models. I would reccomend Jumblies to anyone
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality models Good value

Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
First Class service and prompt delivery!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very efficient service, error on my part for payment quickly resolved with no issues.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Pre ordered item which was delivered ahead of schedule. Very reasonable price.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service,Model was dispatched and arrived next day.The model was well packaged to protect in transit.
Great service,Well done Jumblies Models.👍
Posted 3 weeks ago
I always look forward to their updates.
Prompt service , good service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super service and excellent, competitive prices.
I have used Jumblies over a few years for pre-orders and they have always been excellent. A highly recommended company, use with confidence.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have been a customer of Jumblies for longer than I care to remember. I like the fact you can reserve a particular model prior to release.
The service has always been top class and the prices very competitive, recommended.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jumblies Models is rated 4.90 based on 1,864 reviews