Jules B Reviews

4.84 Rating 6,189 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Jules B
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Jules B Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good.
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient. Quick delivery and no problems.
Posted 1 month ago
Super smart
Posted 1 month ago
A* on all aspects of service
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived quickly and packaged beautifully
Posted 1 month ago
Fab service. Great delivery times!
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with jacket , speed of arrival and would recommend .
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
I have never shopped online with Jules B before and due the experience I have had with them I will definately use them again without hesitation. it was smooth running from start to finish.
Posted 1 month ago
You know when you order from JulesB that you won't have to wait long for your order. Extremely fast processing and delivery service.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and easy process, item arrived boxed and packed with care. All in faultless, will definitely shop again and recommend to friends and family.
Well done Jules B
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent!! Big service. In time. All ok. Great
Posted 1 month ago
Super fast delivery, beautifully packaged and a great price. First time I have looked at Jules B but will definitely use again. One happy customer 😁
Posted 1 month ago
everything from start to finish was easy and pleasant to do
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy online purchase, delivered super quick
Posted 1 month ago
Beautifully presented and packaged will definitely order from JULES B again
Posted 1 month ago
good
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service over the telephone would buy again even though I'm in Birmingham! Quick delivery from order time too.
Posted 1 month ago
Jules B is rated 4.84 based on 6,189 reviews