Jules B Reviews

4.85 Rating 4,916 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Jules B
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Jules B Reviews
A great site with so much choice. Excellent service, your items are beautifully packed in tissue and boxes, not plastic bags, so your clothes arrive ready to wear.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really fast delivery & item was beautifully packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good range of clothes easy access on website
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always fist class in every way
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was bought as a present. Delivery was quick. Item is just as expected, description was accurate. Overall very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Such good service! Delivered so quickly, well-packed, good price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy transaction I had to return one jacket to change size. New jacket came and the refund was in my account after a couple of days of sending the other one back. Plenty of communication would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent range of good quality clothes, plus really efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to order and next day delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My first time using. Was great, easy and speedy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent i am happy with jules B
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent online service! My item was out of stock initially, they contacted me as soon as it was back and could buy it, posted quickly and lovely packaging, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordering online was a breeze, and delivery to the US was lightening fast!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jules B communicate well, they’re packaging and delivery is super fast and on point. Great customer service, so nice that you get to speak to a person and they respond to emails quickly too which is a definite plus for me and customer service high on my list when I choose who to shop with! Thank you Jules B
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jules B let me know when the shirt was back in stock and promptly delivered once I ordered. Great Service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Parcel arrived extremely quickly was very well packaged and tracking info provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good shopping experience
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to order, speedy delivery, never had a problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy transaction and they had stock!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, good and accurate delivery information. Superb product at an exceptional price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Jules B is rated 4.85 based on 4,916 reviews