Jules B Reviews

4.84 Rating 6,654 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Jules B
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Jules B Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Jules B alwaysRight on price and don’t charge commission on top of the price of the boot like a local shop that stocks these does . really really quick delivery always perfectly boxed and presented can’t fault them.
Posted 6 days ago
Comfortable and gorgeous to look at
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service always.
Posted 6 days ago
I love shopping at Jules B they have the best choice and offer good discounts. At certain times
Posted 6 days ago
Purchase received in minimum time and nicely packaged - great service.
Posted 6 days ago
Hi class
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and great communication from ordering to delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Love to shop at Jules B . Have a good range of fantastic clothes. Query’s answered quickly . Delivery’s are very quick. Overall a great place to shop.
Posted 1 week ago
The service from these guys is amazing. I have ordered something late afternoon one day, and it turn up the next, you cannot fault that level of service ! - refunds seem pretty easy and straightforward too, and things always come packaged well. great work and i will continue to order from you.
Posted 1 week ago
Spot on very happy with everything
Posted 1 week ago
First class as usual.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to navigate website and ordering system - rapid delivery. Very pleased with service and would use again. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Fabulous company to deal with. Highly recommend, quick delivery beautiful clothes and easy to deal with for refunds and any problems. A great company
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, very quick delivery and very quick refunds if you need to return any items
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Sent a replacement pair out the same day and I received them the following day but sadly they went back too. Jules B refunded very quickly
Posted 1 week ago
Trousers arrived quickly and beautifully packaged ( no creasing and just fab)
Posted 1 week ago
I can't think of a company who I would sooner shop with on-line. Service is excellent - delivery is fast and using Klarna is a bonus
Posted 1 week ago
Super store. Just mind to have shipping costs stated on parcel to Europe, otherwise customs will apply a higher VAT %.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick efficient delivery of quality products, beautifully packaged.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service as always.
Posted 1 week ago
Jules B is rated 4.84 based on 6,654 reviews