Jukes Insurance Brokers Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,637 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Jukes Insurance Brokers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Documents Delivered On-time
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Jukes Insurance Brokers Reviews

About Jukes Insurance Brokers:

Based in Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, our team have over 160 years’ combined experience and are dedicated to providing the very best in customer service to our customers across the West Midlands and nationwide.

Visit Website

Phone:

01527 874092

Email:

info@jukesinsurance.co.uk

Location:

63 Broad Street, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire

Write Your review

Tell us how Jukes Insurance Brokers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I received a phone call to remind me of insurance renewal with two quotes. I accepted the one that suited me. Very good efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have always had a very friendly service and advice
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
jukes insurance good personal service and being able to speak to a human who appreciates your business.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
great service 100% happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
No complaints, always efficient and get on with the job.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service every time very friendly people thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have insured everything with Jukes insurance for more than 25 years. In that time they have consistently delivered startling and dedicated service. They’ve searched for the best policies, great prices, provided simple easy-payment options and they’ve been there when I’ve had an accident and when my house flooded. When I call, I have no doubt whatsoever that supporting my needs and resolving my concerns are their most important focus. You could always shop around, you could buy online from one of hundreds of companies or you could believe the glossy statements made in expensive adverts on the television but Jukes offer a special something that none of the others achieve. They put me in the centre of their world and fight on my side. I will never, ever buy insurance elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
As always, the service provided by Jukes is excellent. They deal with all my insurance and have never let me down. Long may that continue! Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always helpful with good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always friendly staff helpful and reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We have used Jukes for many years and always found them to be extremely efficient, pleasant and easy to deal with. The telephone is always answered quickly and if no-one is immediately available they will ring you back. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Professional, friendly and financially competitive service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have used Jukes for many years and have ALWAYS found everyone very very helpful and more than patient. They take away the stress and worry of finding good house and car insurance. Highly recommend Jukes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Professional, helpful, efficient and knowledgeable service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We have Jukes have used for the last few years and have always found them very professional and accommodating.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your help
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful staff and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast efficient service which takes all the worry out insurance set up and renewal, the staff have always helped my family, by talking face to face.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly efficient professional service . Much appreciated that Jukes maintain excellent customer service which is much valued by me being a retired Insurance broker
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly, efficient service. Top class.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jukes Insurance Brokers is rated 4.92 based on 1,637 reviews