Jukes Insurance Brokers Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,644 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Jukes Insurance Brokers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Documents Delivered On-time
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Jukes Insurance Brokers Reviews

About Jukes Insurance Brokers:

Based in Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, our team have over 160 years’ combined experience and are dedicated to providing the very best in customer service to our customers across the West Midlands and nationwide.

Visit Website

Phone:

01527 874092

Email:

info@jukesinsurance.co.uk

Location:

63 Broad Street, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire

Write Your review

Tell us how Jukes Insurance Brokers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I like the personal/friendly service and have confidence in their ability as a quality broker
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for a good renewal price!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Frustratingly high car insurance renewal premium again this year. Aaron managed to negotiate it down enough for me to stay with Jukes. Would have given top mark if I didn't have to keep enquiring elsewhere to establish a reasonable rate.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Always send renewal insurance information in good time. Prompt & efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to contact
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
staff on the phone very helpfully
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
As i did not have enough time to do my usual research, i was happy with the quote which wad the same as my previous one. That helped alot. The person i spoke to was pleasant which makes a difference.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Jukes have always acted promptly and efficiently in dealing with queries and renewals and I believe they offer good value as brokers.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
GOOD RELIABLE SERVICE, ALWAYS VERY HELPFUL.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have always found you to be very competitive and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I found the young lady I initially spoke to was rather abrupt ,with a take it or leave it attitude. I did then spend many hours search for more competitive price in the end eventually spoke to Arran,who I have delete with for 20years +, and renewed our policy even the price had increase by nearly 15% !!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Helpful and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
courteous people to deal with and very competitive with their policy and price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
All be it you often get the Invoicing address wrong, your staff are always friendly and most helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
up the Blues
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good service. Difficult for me as they don't do Saturdays.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good price on my home insurance renewal, would definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Jukes Insurance Brokers is rated 4.92 based on 1,644 reviews