JT Spas Reviews

4.14 Rating 77 Reviews
81% of reviewers recommend JT Spas

How would you rate JT Spas?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Leigh Brooker
Verified Buyer
"Easy to deal with but delivery was a bit slow."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Visit Website
"Prompt delivery, nice shower door, check instructions are included, mine weren't, luckily installation was before they'd closed for the day and they were emailed to me."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Quality goods at a great price backed by speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I placed my order for a bath which was competitively priced. I also placed various orders for other bathroom items from other companies. Unfortunately I didn't receive an e-mail saying my bath had been shipped, as was stated, which meant I didn't expect it when it arrived thinking it was instead going to be some of my other items. As such the person who signed for it didn't know to thoroughly check for any damage before signing, as is required, and instead just signed as unchecked. Luckily when I came home and unboxed the large bath it was fine but hate to think the hassle if it had been damaged. Apart from that slight communication issue a good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Judith Rose
Verified Buyer
"Outstanding customer service and delivery. Highly recommended. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Donna Scappaticci
Verified Buyer
"I found the bath I loved for a very reasonable price. The process of purchasing online was very simple and straightforward. The delivery was within a few days and I was telephoned to arrange for a convenient day to take delivery. Would definitely use them again and happily recommend them to friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dave Cotton
Verified Buyer
"From the moment they picked up the phone to take my order, to 48hrs later to it being delivered. The service and manner was highly professional. I will have no hesitation in using them again and would highly recommend them. Dave Cotton Staffordshire"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Have waited over 8 weeks for a out of stock product the web site said would be 3-5 days. Just been told they dont know when it might be in stock despite end of august promised. What a joke!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I got the best deal from here .great collection in great rate"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very quick delivery. A+++"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
John Donnelly
Verified Buyer
"Item received promptly, on time and in good shape. Very happy with the shower and service we received. Please to recommend to one and all. Thank You"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very good service. Well packed and sent quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Matt Channing
Verified Buyer
"Extremely well priced shower screen, good quality item which included support bar and profile...I expected to have to pay separately like other outlets. I would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Ordered shower cabin,vanity wc and washhand basin.shower cabin delivery came on time but still waiting for rest of order.the full order wasn't delivered at same time so open package 3 days after delivery and found cabin damaged.email and asked to replace damage stuff but refused. Reason given should have checked it within 48 hours. Very poor customer service,never recommend or use again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Julie Nixon
Verified Buyer
"I had shower boarding - delivery was very quick and the boarding is of a very high standard and was on offer at £58 - looks absolutely gorgeous! I am about to order another one to make a bath panel"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very good service and pleasant people deal with. Would strongly recommend. Pat Barton on sea"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Paul Mcghee
Verified Buyer
"Very quickly delivered"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very good quality product as before, and quick to get to us. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Alex Russell
Verified Buyer
"All arrived well packaged, no damage and delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Colum Barry
Verified Buyer
"Speedy delivery and real good value for money and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
JT Spas is rated 4.14 based on 77 reviews