JT Spas Reviews

4.16 Rating 128 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend JT Spas
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 57%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 68%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read JT Spas Reviews
Visit Website


0330 111 9745



Write Your review

Tell us how JT Spas made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
JT Spas 5 star review on 6th September 2020
Lynn Sheridan
JT Spas 5 star review on 19th July 2019
JT Spas 5 star review on 28th February 2018
Sue Goff
JT Spas 5 star review on 22nd August 2017
Dave Cotton
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellelnt service from JT Spas. No problem ordering a shower enclosure and tray. They arrived on time too.
Posted 1 week ago
Totally satisfied with our shower pod easy clean glass wonderful everything working fine would definitely recommend to others
Posted 2 weeks ago
The product is very good however could not inspect on delivery as it came in a wooden crate but fortunately everything was fine and it's the bizness absolutely love it
Posted 1 month ago
My plumber dropped the shower head he was fitting and it broke. Georgia at JTSpas located and sent me a replacement by return of post. They didn't even charge for the replacement, just the for the postage. Brilliant customer service, thank you JTSpas.
Posted 1 month ago
We bought a bath with all the features they offered in February 2021 and 12 weeks in the bath was still in production, in the end we were told to reduce our oder for it to be given to external engineers for cutting. We cancelled our oder in the end and they still didn't refund the full amount. I spoke to one of they staff and the phone was put down on me because he was unable to explain or even answer my questions. I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY TO ANYONE. its -5 star from me to be honest but it's not there to give that. They don't deserve not even a 1star.
Posted 2 months ago
Outstanding service. Let down by our supplier mid-job we frantically searched for a bath that was immediately available. Checked stock levels yesterday at 10am, all ok, said if we ordered by 12 noon we could have it next day for a small extra payment. We ordered just after 12, it was delivered at 9.15 this morning. You can’t get better than that. Well done to all who helped us at JT
Posted 5 months ago
Few little issues with the original order. This was sorted as soon as it was reported. The customer service team were very helpful. Wouldn’t hesitate to use them again
Posted 5 months ago
Part ordered and arrived in a couple of days and a good price 👍
Posted 5 months ago
We bought an expensive spa bath in September 2020 and STILL have not received a user manual!
Posted 6 months ago
Hi J Davies Based on the order number used i can see you were not the original purchaser but another person with different first and last name. The product manual though as been previously sent to them last year, a new 2021 version was received this past week from the product manufacturer and this too has now been sent to the purchaser. There are 2 buttons on the bath 1 button turns on the spa jets on the base of the bath and the other turns on the whirlpool jets and underwater lights, press the buttons again to switch offthe system. Kind Regards
Posted 6 months ago
The stock level was showing as, and is still showing as 'Healthy Stock Levels' when in fact 2 days after ordering I just received an email to inform me that the item won't be in stock for just over a month. I informed them their website is wrong and they just gave a poor excuse. I consider this dishonest.
Posted 7 months ago
Awesome company. Do what they promise, with a fantastic & friendly team who go the extra mile. I highly recommend them.
Posted 8 months ago
Dreadful. Ordered shower enclosure which their site stated was in stock and available for delivery 2-5 days. A few days later they contacted me to advise the shower tray was not actually in stock and there would be a 2 week delay. After 3 weeks they delivered the wrong tray which they could then not replace for a further month. This is despite their website still advertising the enclosure. Iwith "healthy stock" for "express delivery". I was left to source an alternative at extra cost.
Posted 8 months ago
hi Thanks for your email, apologies the shower tray manufacturer have let us down massively we have sourced new shower trays from another factory due to shortages of materials with the leading UK shower tray suppliers. Kind regards
Posted 8 months ago
Great service, will use again
Posted 9 months ago
Great Service from these guys! Spoke to them about the bathroom wipe out product and they explained the in's and out's of the product were friendly and courteous and got the product to me as fast as they were able. Thank you very much I look forward to my next purchase!! Applied the product as directed which according to the information leaflet should last up to 1 year.
Posted 10 months ago
Ordered a bath, bath panel and screen from this company. The listing states 2-5 days for dispatch. After 5 working days I had to contact them for an update as I'd not heard a thing from them. They advised that it wouldn't be delivered until the 17th (7th working day), I was fine with that. On the 17th, I requested a time from them for delivery, the guy phoned me when he was 20 mins away, only the bath and the screen was delivered. I was told that the bath panel would be delivered on the 22nd, but no one turned up on that date and no one had the decency to let me know that it wasn't going to be delivered which meant I stayed in all day for nothing. I had to then chase them again for another delivery date. It finally arrived on the 29th, 3 weeks after my order. I have tried to complain, but once these guys have your money, they don't care and just blame everything except taking any kind of responsibility themselves. I originally ordered the bath set with plumbing world, but I cancelled it as the earliest they could deliver was the 21st. These guys have zero customer service and actually think its perfectly fine to mess people around! Avoid!
Posted 10 months ago
Ordered January, installed early May due Covid, during installation noted clunking grinding on the taps and working loose on Lisna Waters LWWB02 1350 x 1350 Whirlpool & Airspa Bath. Contacted JTSPA, passed onto Lisna Waters (not good) & Steam Shower store (ok). They communicate quickly but not always with clarity. They suggested plumber should just tighten taps as loose in transit. This was a design flaw in the taps themselves, after numerous email new taps sent out and warranty extended by 6 months for good will, same problem with taps. They requested videos of issue which I made and also addressed the issue of a poor quality product with excess silicone sealant all around glazed front of unit. New taps arrived end of June, plumber installed only to find the same problem again but also noted a leak under the bath from the bath pipework. Another email to highlight the issue and they blamed the leak on me as it hadn't been reported before. The bath hadn't been filled before so no leak would have been noted?! So now I have an £1100 bath which leaks after filling it with clunky taps no refund or exchange offered, only thing offered is new taps and extended warranty on a bath thats already not fit for purpose. This is not even mentioning the 2 extra days required for the plumber to fault find and try to fix their problems. Do not buy this product or use JTSPAS, shower store or any other affiliation.
Posted 10 months ago
Super quick delivery, friendly customer service, arrived perfect condition and the 10 jets are amazing! I love it!
JT Spas 5 star review on 6th September 2020
Posted 10 months ago
Ordered 15.30. - delivered to Kent by 10.30 the following morning. Helpful sales staff and great folk on the delivery team. Now to see if the plumber can match JT Spas service
Posted 10 months ago
Definitely wouldn’t buy anything from this company again.
Posted 11 months ago
Before placing my order on line I called and checked stock was available. Once the order was placed items said they were despatched but nothing arrived, after many phone calls on an expensive line I was finally told that the items were not available and had to cancel items a order from another company. Thus put the who job back 1 1/2 weeks because your system allows automatically sends a email confirming part are despatched when they are not and you have no control over the despatch. You must get this right or I will order else where, at a company who has robust systems. Happy to help further if you need more information Mark Watkins 07798708052
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Mark Watkins, Thank you for your review, would you mind revising it or changing your rating as it was left by accident on our store. i know you mentioned previously on the telephone you were happy with our service and confirmed your review related to another supplier but we delivered your wall panels on time and that you would kindly update you review. Kind Regards JT Spas
Posted 9 months ago
JT Spas is rated 4.16 based on 128 reviews