JT Spas Reviews

4.17 Rating 141 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend JT Spas
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 57%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 68%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read JT Spas Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 111 9745

Email:

Sales@JTSpas.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how JT Spas made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
JT Spas 5 star review on 21st July 2021
Marion M
JT Spas 5 star review on 6th September 2020
Lynn Sheridan
JT Spas 5 star review on 19th July 2019
Anonymous
JT Spas 5 star review on 28th February 2018
Sue Goff
JT Spas 5 star review on 22nd August 2017
Dave Cotton
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent company got me out of a real pickle speedy delivery and helpful people
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Quality products at excellent affordable prices ....highly recommended !!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought Elite shower enclosure. Wrong glass seal. Wrong securing brackets. No shower for a month. Can't finish project. JTSpas just don't care. They have no clue regarding this shower. Sent them countless photos and video. Now they ignore me. Started refund process through PayPal. The worst customer service, absolute disgrace. Well worth avoiding.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Helpful, efficient and friendly company. Quality products and speedy,reliable delivery. Great communication. Thanks to Georgia for all her help
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great product …Opus spa…well packaged …prompt delivery ..pleasure to shower!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
5*****service all the way! Love the shower cabin! Would certainly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Right from the very first email / phone to the delivery every detail was thought out brilliantly. I was kept informed throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the shower & overall money well spent!! Thank you for your service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was kept informed at every stage of my purchase with regular updates ,Georgia was extremely quick and proficient in answering my queries and my goods arrived well wrapped and with no damage and I’d gladly recommend JTSpas to my friends
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was kept informed at every stage of my purchase with regular updates ,Georgia was extremely quick and proficient in answering my queries and my goods arrived well wrapped and with no damage and I’d gladly recommend JTSpas to my friends
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We bought a whirlpool spa from this company and the air jets have never worked for more that about five minutes. We’ve contacted them several times to discuss the issue. They said we should clean the airjets by removing the little jet cover and checking the ball bearings underneath are not dirty, which we did, even though we have not ever used any product in the bath other than shower gel. Not only do the jets cut out after about five minutes, only two out of the six jets actually work before the motor cuts out. The motor gets excessively hot according to our electrician - all our trades people have been in business for more than twenty years, so all very experienced. They sent us videos showing it working before it left the factory, but it only shows it working for about two and a half minutes. The motor cuts out after about five minutes. They have now told us to remove all of the ball bearings in the six air jets, which, we were previously told is a safety mechanism so water does not leak back into the air pipes. They now say, this is okay as it is just an added safety measure and is not really necessary. To be asked to dismantle the product in order to make it work properly is completely unacceptable to me. I spent hard earned cash on this product and it has never worked. The company’s tone with me via email has become less and less interested, and they are not willing to offer any alternative advice, compensation, an engineer to come fix it… I only write this review after trying several times to resolve the issue with JTSpa’s. They don’t care, once your money is banked. Buy elsewhere if I were you. Also it took about twice as long to deliver as stated on their website. Brexit, warehouse issues, supply chain… whatever, but be honest about your delivery times up front, as it costs people time and money putting trade people off.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Found the purchase and notifications of delivery to be excellent, the shower cabin was delivered on time,it is now fitted and working excellently it appears a fantastic purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Robert Many thanks for your great review on our services, If you can send over some images and description along with your order number to our customer services team. Any little parts you may need they will try to replace if they have the spares in stock and if not they will request from the product manufacturer for you to ensure a great finish on your shower cabins. Kind Regards Jt Spas
Posted 3 months ago
JT Spas were amazing to deal with from start to finish. I purchased a product from them which I had been trying to obtain from several other stockists - all of which said the item was in stock and it would be delivered the next day only for me to have to contact them to find out why it hadn’t turned up. JT Spas kept me informed as to when the item would be dispatched and delivered and it was delivered promptly and in perfect condition. We are going to start work on our bathroom very soon and we will definitely be coming back to JT Spas to reorder. Highly recommended!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellelnt service from JT Spas. No problem ordering a shower enclosure and tray. They arrived on time too.
JT Spas 5 star review on 21st July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Totally satisfied with our shower pod easy clean glass wonderful everything working fine would definitely recommend to others
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The product is very good however could not inspect on delivery as it came in a wooden crate but fortunately everything was fine and it's the bizness absolutely love it
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My plumber dropped the shower head he was fitting and it broke. Georgia at JTSpas located and sent me a replacement by return of post. They didn't even charge for the replacement, just the for the postage. Brilliant customer service, thank you JTSpas.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We bought a bath with all the features they offered in February 2021 and 12 weeks in the bath was still in production, in the end we were told to reduce our oder for it to be given to external engineers for cutting. We cancelled our oder in the end and they still didn't refund the full amount. I spoke to one of they staff and the phone was put down on me because he was unable to explain or even answer my questions. I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY TO ANYONE. its -5 star from me to be honest but it's not there to give that. They don't deserve not even a 1star.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Outstanding service. Let down by our supplier mid-job we frantically searched for a bath that was immediately available. Checked stock levels yesterday at 10am, all ok, said if we ordered by 12 noon we could have it next day for a small extra payment. We ordered just after 12, it was delivered at 9.15 this morning. You can’t get better than that. Well done to all who helped us at JT
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Few little issues with the original order. This was sorted as soon as it was reported. The customer service team were very helpful. Wouldn’t hesitate to use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
JT Spas is rated 4.17 based on 141 reviews