JT Spas Reviews

4.26 Rating 78 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend JT Spas

Write Your review

Tell us how JT Spas made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"I needed a replacement thermostatic cartridge for my shower, but was uncertain which type to order. I emailed JT Spas and had excellent communications with Derek who made sure the correct one was dispatched. It arrived promptly, fitted easily and worked perfectly. If only all online purchases were this straightforward. Thanks again Derek!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Visit Website
"Thoroughly disappointing service. Poor communication. Item finally arrived on the 3rd occasion it was promised. Have raised dispute via my credit card provider as J T Spas were not remotely interested in the disruption or inconvenience their poor service caused."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Customer Service was appalling from the 2 workers they have there. They continually lied about what was happening with my whirlpool bath, were unable to advise me when the bath had been collected from the whirlpool factory by the courier company, they didnt know that their own courier company only delivers weekends despite them offering delivery on working days only. For supposed customer services representatives they were useless and I only had delivery of my bath when I was eventually given the courier companys details and I was then able to deal personally with the MD of the courier company, who to be fair were fantastic with us once we spoke to them. J T Spas couldnt care less about when we were getting the product even though they had taken full money from us, and just washed their hands of the whole situation, I was even hung up on by one of the customer service representatives, as she said there was nothing further she could do, even though she had apparently spent 3 days trying to organise delivery of our bath and she was unable to so, whereas i managed to do so within 40 minutes of speaking to the courier company!!! When the product came it was missing the pop up plug that i had purchased, and also the RCD circuit breaker was not fitted to the bath even though their own website says that it is a feature of their whirlpools and must be fitted by law. As I write this we are still currently awaitinf a refund for the 2 missing items. I would advise anyone to steer well clear of this company, and dread to think what might happen if my bath doesnt work or breakdowns once fitted as they have no customer care and have no idea about their own products."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"My order was delivered in full, on time and items as described apart from vanity cabinet soft close only applied to cupboards, the drawers are not soft close!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Placed a multi item order with J T Spas and received 5 star service. Would highly recommend. Not only quality products at great prices but great customer service too. Ask for Polly. What she promises is what happens and I would have no hesitation returning back to JT in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I bought an expensive bath tub with whirlpool steam and other features, but the showers started leaking after an Year and the whirlpool motor stopped working. I contacted the customer service and it was very poor response in handling the fix. I had to pay 100 pounds for an engineer to visit, but no one turned up on the days told. I had 2 year warranty for the product, but they still didn’t fix it yet. I’m really disappointed in the way my case is handled and the poor quality of the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Easy to deal with but delivery was a bit slow."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt delivery, nice shower door, check instructions are included, mine weren't, luckily installation was before they'd closed for the day and they were emailed to me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quality goods at a great price backed by speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I placed my order for a bath which was competitively priced. I also placed various orders for other bathroom items from other companies. Unfortunately I didn't receive an e-mail saying my bath had been shipped, as was stated, which meant I didn't expect it when it arrived thinking it was instead going to be some of my other items. As such the person who signed for it didn't know to thoroughly check for any damage before signing, as is required, and instead just signed as unchecked. Luckily when I came home and unboxed the large bath it was fine but hate to think the hassle if it had been damaged. Apart from that slight communication issue a good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Outstanding customer service and delivery. Highly recommended. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I found the bath I loved for a very reasonable price. The process of purchasing online was very simple and straightforward. The delivery was within a few days and I was telephoned to arrange for a convenient day to take delivery. Would definitely use them again and happily recommend them to friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"From the moment they picked up the phone to take my order, to 48hrs later to it being delivered. The service and manner was highly professional. I will have no hesitation in using them again and would highly recommend them. Dave Cotton Staffordshire"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I got the best deal from here .great collection in great rate"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick delivery. A+++"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Item received promptly, on time and in good shape. Very happy with the shower and service we received. Please to recommend to one and all. Thank You"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good service. Well packed and sent quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Extremely well priced shower screen, good quality item which included support bar and profile...I expected to have to pay separately like other outlets. I would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I had shower boarding - delivery was very quick and the boarding is of a very high standard and was on offer at £58 - looks absolutely gorgeous! I am about to order another one to make a bath panel"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good service and pleasant people deal with. Would strongly recommend. Pat Barton on sea"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
JT Spas is rated 4.26 based on 78 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support