International TEFL and TESOL Training Ltd. Reviews

4.60 Rating 615 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend International TEFL and TESOL Training Ltd.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read International TEFL and TESOL Training Ltd. Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+66805321587

Email:

web@tesol-tefl.net

Location:

25th Floor, Workington Tower, 78 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan

Write Your review

Tell us how International TEFL and TESOL Training Ltd. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The courses were easy to complete and to get my certificate. I haven't used it yet and the course was kind of expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. We appreciate your review and wish you all the best.
Posted 1 month ago
I have yet to receive my certificate of completion from the 4 week ($1600) course I took in Loja, Ecuador. The course instructor was a very good teacher, how ever, she did not want to pay to send my certificate to me in Canada. Please send me my certificate !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Glenis. We spoke with the course director in Loja, Ecuador. She informs us that you attended the course as the COVID pandemic struck, and that she had to resort to teaching you in her home so that you could complete the course. As postal services from Ecuador are currently not possible, she will send your certificate from the UK when she goes there next month. Our apologies for the delay, but as you’ll appreciate this situation is beyond our control.
Posted 1 month ago
Great program. Easy to complete.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
That's great to hear, Shannon! We appreciate your excellent rating and wish you all the best.
Posted 1 month ago
I have no complaints.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a review, Robert! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your course experience with us.
Posted 1 month ago
I'm very satisfied with the course content and it's outcome. I've undergo through a package of courses and was able to finish with great results in shortest time. My coursework and essays were marked with a high score, and successfully I've completed full course. Thanks to ITTT for such beautiful experience! It really helped me to develop my teaching skills.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for your positive feedback, Maria. We're happy that you're happy and we wish you all the best.
Posted 1 month ago
This course helped me to refresh the basis gained during my previous education years ago and gave me confidence to go back to teaching after a significant break.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Liliya, thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts and feedback with us. We're grateful for your honest feedback and we're glad you feel we're on the right track!
Posted 1 month ago
So simple and useful I recommend it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
That's great to hear, Rowida! We appreciate your excellent rating and wish you all the best.
Posted 1 month ago
The 120-hour Tefl course is very enlightening, I enjoyed every bit of the topic. I am an outstanding ESL Teacher today because of the knowledge I gained from the course. I recommend ITTT courses for aspiring ESL teachers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for leaving a 5-star review, Oluwayemisi! We at ITTT truly appreciate it.
Posted 1 month ago
Great course and very affordable! Lots of helpful information. If you have a background in teaching, then you will likely move through the modules at a quicker pace.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Emery! We highly appreciate it!
Posted 1 month ago
I found the course to be very good. I have classroom experience so I did not feel I missed anything by the course not including real teaching time. I'm happy with the course and the price was reasonable, again for no class time. I have not been able to apply my new ITTT certificates nor even apply for jobs due to covid-19 and the global travel restrictions. Thank you for making this course available.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for leaving such a detailed review, James. We at ITTT wish you all the best :)
Posted 2 months ago
What I love about the 170-hour TEFL course was that it was well structured so that following the material was easy and it helped me retain the material much easier. There were also additional resources and references that were also included in the course material which made navigating and obtaining additional information hustle free. The task sheet that were included at the end of each chapter also assisted in giving me a fair idea of how well I understood the course material before attempting the exam. This helped me to attain excellent marks in each of the exams. The course was well enjoyed and I would highly recommend this course to other individuals who are interested in such a course.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Rukam, thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts and feedback with us. We're grateful for your honest feedback and we're glad you feel we're on the right track!
Posted 2 months ago
ITTT is the best TEFL & TESOL certificate course provider in ESL world. The all units of ITTT lesson provide fruitful teaching for new teachers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
That's great to hear, Muhammad! We appreciate your excellent rating and wish you all the best.
Posted 2 months ago
Great education!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for leaving a 5-star review, Carlos! We at ITTT truly appreciate it.
Posted 2 months ago
Just what I wanted with the 120 hour online course. Suited my needs and I was able to work through it at my own pace.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for leaving this excellent review! All the best to you :)
Posted 2 months ago
It is really worth it to have taken my TEFL/TESOL courses with one of the market leaders in the TEFL industry. The courses are interesting and highly informative. I like how effectively the information is explained and well detailed. Even the language used is simple and not complex, which I find it as an advantage to the trainees. I thank ITTT for its professionalism and for all the assistance you provide.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Soufiane, thanks for your trust, we're thankful for amazing customers like you.
Posted 2 months ago
ITTT is a great easy to understand, affordable and organised course. Thank You so much for the opportunity!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks so much for your positive feedback, Liezl. We're happy that you're happy and we wish you all the best.
Posted 2 months ago
The ITTT TEFL Course was very comprehensive of everything you need to begin teaching English as a foreign language. The English teaching methods were emulated in the organization of the lessons themselves, providing a more internal understanding. The videos were appropriately used at the right time to model the course’s content. The content itself contained information that is unique to TEFL. The tests and reflections were fair and productive, aiding in the creation of the final transformative essay. The lessons were easy to schedule around my work hours, so learning was success, and I would recommend this to anyone interested in TEFL.
Helpful Report
(120HROC) - Posted 3 months ago
Thanks so much for your positive feedback, Claire. We're happy that you're happy and we wish you all the best.
Posted 3 months ago
I enjoyed all the unites. Each unit gave me more understanding of how to use best practices for this field. I will be able to apply them in the future
Helpful Report
(120HROCT) - Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for leaving a 5-star review, Ariel! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your course experience with us.
Posted 3 months ago
I thank the International TEFL and TESOL Training for the opportunity to be a professional ALT Teacher.
Helpful Report
(120HROC) - Posted 3 months ago
That's great to hear, Kofi! We appreciate your excellent rating and wish you all the best.
Posted 3 months ago
Convenient self-study recommended for experienced English teachers.
Helpful Report
(120HROC) - Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for leaving a 5-star review, Kaydia! We at ITTT truly appreciate it.
Posted 3 months ago
International TEFL and TESOL Training Ltd. is rated 4.60 based on 615 reviews