International TEFL and TESOL Training Ltd. Reviews

4.6 Rating 636 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend International TEFL and TESOL Training Ltd.
4.6
Based on 636 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read International TEFL and TESOL Training Ltd. Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+66805321587

Email:

web@tesol-tefl.net

Location:

25th Floor, Workington Tower, 78 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan

Write Your review

Tell us how International TEFL and TESOL Training Ltd. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Dissapointment.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We are sorry to hear you felt the course was a disappointment. We'd love to get in touch with you and figure out how we can make it up to you! Please contact us via email at admin@tesol-tefl.com
Posted 9 months ago
The course content and delivery was okay but be warned that you may have difficulty legalising this certificate for use in Vietnam. I couldn't get mine legalised after spending a lot of money on notarisation and having it expedited and you will be offered no support by the program organisers.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hello Lyunade, TEFL course providers all over the world have all faced similar difficulties recently in satisfying the legalization requirements in some countries, as the rules and guidelines seem to be applied inconsistently. Since you completed your course, ITTT has reached an agreement with an organisation in the USA that is able to provide the embassy legalization that is sometimes required. Please contact us for details.
Posted 9 months ago
Scam. Return course fees spent for 0 initiative given by company to fulfill their part of the agreed upon bargain.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We’re honestly not sure what you’re referring to or why you feel the course you completed only merits one star. The unit reflections you submitted after each unit gave no indication that you were not satisfied with your experience, and we have not heard from you since your certificate was sent to you in the post. We would appreciate it if you could contact us via email.
Posted 9 months ago
I've finished my course since December, 2020 but haven't received my certificate yet. The courier took so long and now it's not showing any status since January
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Toure, Thank you for your message. Your certificate was sent on 13th January 2021 to the address you provided. According to the post office tracking, it was delivered on 31st January. It’s likely to be somewhere at the university that you asked for the certificate to be delivered to, but if you’re unable to locate the package there please contact us via email for details of how to order a replacement.
Posted 1 year ago
They didn't really help much in terms of helping me find a job even though they mentioned many times in their website that they will be there to ensure that you do get a job. They only sent links which haven't been so helpful to find jobs. Most companies want a college degree and that wasn't stated on their website. I really expected to assisted hands on with this job search but they just left me hanging. I also believe that the course was too easy for the amount that I paid. If a ever a refund was possible I would have requested for one.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, we have sent you a list of unpublished leads for online employers that we have compiled over several years. Should you require further assistance you are welcome to contact us via email and we’ll do our best to help you. We’re sorry you feel the course was too easy. This is not a comment we hear very often, as many course participants feel that the course is quite demanding.
Posted 1 year ago
I got my certificate many years back; I tried to apply to several jobs and was told that my certificates numbers are not valid and the number of hours I studied is not valid either. I tried to contact them but no one called back or emailed back. Utter useless if you can't use them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, you are welcome to verify your certificate number at https://www.teflcourse.net/certificate-verification/. We have entered your certificate number there and we see a result stating that you completed the course on 27th February 2008. We have no record of receiving any recent emails from you, so we’re not sure which email address you used for us. Please contact us at admin@tesol-tefl.com and we’ll do our best to assist you in any way we can.
Posted 1 year ago
I can’t find a job at all and have zero leads. It’s been very difficult. I live in LA and all the jobs are based in China. The time difference is crazy and I’d have to teach at 1am my time to 6am. I would appreciate ITTT to contact me about jobs that are available to me with a decent schedule of 8am to 6pm PST.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Mandy, the recent pandemic has impacted the availability of in-class teaching positions as many schools have been closed, but there are still jobs available. We will contact you via email today put you in touch with a well-known organization based in California that may be able to help you.
Posted 1 year ago
Completed my course in april now it is September still not received the hard copy of my certificate for which I have already paid the delivery charge at the time of enrollment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Shadin. As we mentioned in our emails to you on 21st April, 23rd April, 1st June and 28th August, we were unable to send your certificates on completion of your course as international postal deliveries via registered post were not possible due to the Coronavirus. Unfortunately, this situation remains unchanged for India and we have been given no indication when postal services will resume to your country at present. We will do our best to let you know as soon as the certificate has been sent out. You should already have received the URL of a scanned copy of your certificate, but if you need this again please let us know. Our apologies for the inconvenience, but as you’ll appreciate this situation is beyond our control.
Posted 1 year ago
Update: We have resolved all our certificate shipment issues that were caused by the global pandemic and are shipping our certificates for most countries from the UK to avoid any future delays.
Posted 1 year ago
I havent received my delivered certificate yet. Its been like a year
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Update: We have resolved all our certificate shipment issues that were caused by the global pandemic and are shipping our certificates for most countries from the UK to avoid any future delays.
Posted 1 year ago
I still haven't received my certificate and now I need to pay a fee to have it resend and I don't have money to pay :-(
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
International TEFL and TESOL Training Ltd. is rated 4.60 based on 636 reviews