ITTT TEFL Course Reviews

4.65 Rating 243 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend ITTT TEFL Course
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read ITTT TEFL Course Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+66805321587

Email:

courses@tesol-tefl.com

Write Your review

Tell us how ITTT TEFL Course made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
great course, easy to navigate, easy to purchase, i learned a lot, i would recommend it!
Posted 6 hours ago
I've just completed the 120-hour course of ittt and I'm totally satisfied with its services! These people are really helpful and the course is exactly what a new teacher needs in order to become better or even an experienced one to enrich their methods! I highly recommend it to everyone,it was a worthwhile experience! Thanks a lot ittt for your valuable guidance once more!!!
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for leaving this review, Stamatia. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your course experience and wish you all the best :)
Posted 15 hours ago
Very practical and informative
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for leaving this review, Yuliia. We wish you all the best for your teaching career.
Posted 15 hours ago
I had a fantastic experience with this course. I learned many new techniques to teach in class. I can't wait to try it in real-time. I just finished my TESOL and I loved it
Posted 2 weeks ago
Congratulations on completing your TESOL course, Saqlain! We really appreciate your review and wish you all the best :)
Posted 1 week ago
This course was great! Lots of valuable information about lessons.
It is very helpful for new teachers!
I encourage you, if you are interested, to take this course!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving a review, Ema! We're happy to hear it and wish you all the best for your teaching career!
Posted 1 week ago
The course was really good, full of information and advice about what to expect as an ESL teacher. The course also covered the basic information about what to teach. ITTT customer service was great. The price of the course I took was reasonable. I received my certifications promptly. I recommend this course.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your awesome review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your course experience with ITTT. We wish you all the best for your teaching career :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
The customer service is equal to none and the delivery l very much enjoyed.lt was straight to the point and concise.l strongly recommend THAT anyone undertake a course with ITTT
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, Shamsudeen! We wish you all the best for your teaching career :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great guides for those who want to be teachers to follow. Professionally done. Points are clear, easy to understand and practical as well.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you very much. This makes us very happy to hear! All the best!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent materials, excellent videos!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much! We appreciate it.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Finished the 220-hour master package. The courses were very much needed as a refresher and gave me new ideas which helped me in my teaching career. It's worth your time (since everything is at your own pace) as well as your money.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving this review, Chiedizberg! We are happy to hear you enjoyed our 220-hour Master TEFL Course Package and wish you all the best for your teaching career.
Posted 1 month ago
It was an awesome experience with ITTT. 24/7 tutor assistance, relevant material and videos made this learning journey so interesting that I never want to learn with ITTT. I’ll surely take more courses. Thank you !
Posted 1 month ago
We appreciate your review and are happy to hear you had a great time taking our TEFL course.
Posted 1 month ago
This course I took is quite beneficial, personally speaking. Units are well-arranged and contents are very useful. Whenever there is a technical problem, a solution would be sent promptly by email. Overall, it was well-worth my time to go through the course and am going to complete another one. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for this great review, Claire! We appreciate your honesty and wish you all the best for your future teaching career.
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt reply, well-designed lessons
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much, Cathy! We appreciate your kind words.
Posted 1 month ago
Overall I found it very useful. Units are well arranged. I've learnt a lot from the materials. Staffs are friendly.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for this great review, Maria! We wish you all the best :)
Posted 1 month ago
It was quite interesting and very informative exposing me to a variety of methods and approaches that can be used in class. I enjoyed the course very much.
Posted 1 month ago
We are happy to hear it, Nombulelo! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us any time!
Posted 1 month ago
Beyond words ! Self study is difficult without tutor.. But absolutely brilliant (Brainstorm) ! I am really excited to enter one of the most rewarding fields !
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, Jane! We couldn't be happier to read that you have enjoyed your course experience with ITTT.
Posted 1 month ago
Courses are well arranged and learnt a lot. Staffs are quite helpful and efficient.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for leaving your review! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience with ITTT!
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to follow and materials are well prepared, I would put what I learned to good use. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Great to hear, John! We wish you all the best for your teaching career.
Posted 1 month ago
It was a great experience. It is very useful and well organized. Thank you ITTT for making it possible for people from all over the world to have such an opportunity to have this course.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a review, Omnia! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your course experience with us.
Posted 1 month ago
Very user friendly interface and concise and clear assignments.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much! That is great to hear.
Posted 1 month ago
ITTT TEFL Course is rated 4.65 based on 243 reviews