International TEFL and TESOL Training Ltd. Reviews

4.61 Rating 564 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend International TEFL and TESOL Training Ltd.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read International TEFL and TESOL Training Ltd. Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+66805321587

Email:

web@tesol-tefl.net

Location:

25th Floor, Workington Tower, 78 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan

Write Your review

Tell us how International TEFL and TESOL Training Ltd. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I thoroughly enjoyed the course. Moreover, the essay portion allowed me to express my thoughts and feelings in terms of what I considered to be the the more germane challenges when teaching ESL.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for leaving a 5-star review, Jip! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the course and feel ready to teach ESL. All the best :)
Posted 2 days ago
Overall, the experience of the course lived up to my expectations and would sometimes exceed them. Super recommended for those looking to get certified.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for leaving an excellent rating, Carlos! We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with ITTT. All the best to you!
Posted 4 days ago
With the pressures I felt teaching daily during this pandemic, I wondered if I had the energy to complete the course. Final thought, it was worth the time I invested. I have used and will continue to incorporate these strategies in my ESL classroom.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for leaving a 5-star review, Tricia! We at ITTT truly appreciate it.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent course and quick response from the tutors.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello MT, thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts and feedback with us. We're grateful for your honest feedback and we're glad you feel we're on the right track!
Posted 3 weeks ago
The course material is clearly presented. It was a pleasure to work through the course. I knew I would learn some surprising things, but I didn't know how much I would be inspired and challenged. This course experience left me feeling even more confident than I had been going into it.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you so much for leaving a 5-star review, Jeffrey! We at ITTT truly appreciate it.
Posted 3 weeks ago
It’s so amazing and organized .I would highly recommend this TEFL course. The staff and team very supportive of you have got a circumstances in your course. It will prepare me in my future teaching career.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello Siomesan, thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts and feedback with us. We're grateful for your honest feedback and we're glad you feel we're on the right track!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent content, presentation and guidance!
(170HRSC) - Posted 1 month ago
That's great to hear! We appreciate your excellent rating and wish you all the best.
Posted 1 month ago
I am very pleased to hear about this program. The program and learning content are very helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for leaving a 5-star review, Dao! We at ITTT truly appreciate it.
Posted 1 month ago
Lessons are delivered in a well organised manner and are very well explained..
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a 5-star review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your course experience with us.
Posted 1 month ago
The course was great, excellent communication from the staff, experience worth the price, suggested
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, thanks for your trust, we're thankful for amazing customers like you!
Posted 1 month ago
The course was excellent. I gained lot of knowledge.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for your positive feedback, Chit. We're happy that you're happy and we wish you all the best.
Posted 1 month ago
The course was excellent. I especially enjoyed the easy to follow layout and course structure. The information was very useful, and I certainly gained a lot of practical knowledge to which I have already adapted into my current lessons.
(120HROC) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for leaving a 5-star review, Shanisa! We at ITTT truly appreciate it.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for an awesome program that I can do from the convenience of home!
(220HRMPT) - Posted 1 month ago
That's great to hear, Victoria! We appreciate your excellent rating and wish you all the best.
Posted 1 month ago
This course was extremely helpful. I learned many helpful tips and tricks from the materials provided, and I have more confidence in my teaching style.
(120HROC) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a 5-star review, Christina! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your course experience with us.
Posted 1 month ago
The course was well organized and relatively easy to follow. I took the course without a tutor therefore some units were harder to grasp than others but overall the material was structured in a way that made it easier to learn for the prospective teacher. The course was very affordable and the pace is perfect for people with busy lives.
(120HROC) - Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for your positive feedback, Linda. We're happy that you're happy and we wish you all the best.
Posted 1 month ago
The training was very well put together. I loved the extra work at the end of each unit. I didn’t really use the tutoring much, so I paid extra when I didn’t really utilize it as much as I should. Overall, it was a great course.
(120HROCT) - Posted 1 month ago
Hello Nou, thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts and feedback with us. We're grateful for your honest feedback and we're glad you feel we're on the right track!
Posted 1 month ago
Try it out for yourself
(220HRMPT) - Posted 1 month ago
Hello Cristina, thanks for your trust, we're thankful for amazing customers like you.
Posted 1 month ago
Very satisfied, the lessons and videos were organized very well. And when I needed help from the tutor, they responded in a timely manner
(220HRMPT) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for leaving a 5-star review, Ericc! We at ITTT truly appreciate it.
Posted 1 month ago
I enjoyed this course immensely. The material, while being comprehensive, was easy to follow. There were very useful activities for each course. And the recommended additional reading was very insightful. Overall, this course has made me a better ESL teacher. I find myself making references in my classroom decisions. It helped me to realise the science behind some of my common practices and reevaluate others to match best practices. My one recommendation is that some of the ambiguous questions on some tests be reevaluated. However, I would whole heartedly recommend this course.
(470HRPP) - Posted 1 month ago
That's great to hear, Shauna-Gaye! We appreciate your excellent rating and wish you all the best.
Posted 1 month ago
Great course. It covers a lot of material that can be used later as a resource.
(120HROC) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for leaving a 5-star review! We at ITTT truly appreciate it.
Posted 1 month ago
International TEFL and TESOL Training Ltd. is rated 4.61 based on 564 reviews