Irish Inspiration Reviews

4.89 Rating 3,092 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Irish Inspiration
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Irish Inspiration Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03451649017

Email:

shop@irishinspiration.com

Location:

Irish Inspiration

Write Your review

Tell us how Irish Inspiration made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Irish Inspiration 5 star review on 30th July 2021
Olivia Elder
Irish Inspiration 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Anonymous
Irish Inspiration 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Richard Honan
Irish Inspiration 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Richard Honan
Irish Inspiration 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Richard Honan
Irish Inspiration 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Richard Honan
Irish Inspiration 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Richard Honan
11
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The shirt I ordered for my husband from Irish Inspiration had to be returned, the length of the shirt and the sleeves were far too long, it was a shame as the shirt style and material was good. There was not a problem returning the item for a refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very nice product. Arrived after 3 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lovely light perfume
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy ordering, and good communication about delivery. It would be nice to have options of colours in men`s cardigans, at the moment it is either blue or green. The blue I bought is, rather oddly, two colours; dark blue on the back and arms, and a bit along the bottom, with a more speckled blue down the front. I don`t think this is improvement - it is better just one colour. A grey would be nice; Having said that this is the third cardigan I`ve bought for my Dad; He wears them all winter and they keep him beautifully warm.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Prompt reply and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lovely wool beautifully knitted , great colour, shape not great , bit too short in the body and sleeves a tad short , next size would have been too baggy in the body.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My son loved his shirt.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The product was just as I had expected, perfect. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Really good product, exactly as described, delivered promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have not received my sweater as of 1/2/18. Placing the order was very easy. Following the order not so much, I am guessing that Christmas is the reason for non receipt as of today since the order sipped on 12/7. This is the 3rd item I have purchase and will probably purchase more down the line. Do you offer a senior discount? Thank you Bob
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Delivery was very quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The socks were a great xmas gift for my husband
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It's beautiful and arrived very quickly-not sure if it's the right size/colour as it's an Xmas present-
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Beautiful quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
A delay as the yarn had run out which could have been made more aware of for tgose who had ordered before the notice went up but after that good comunication and a wonderful product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Jumper I bought is really nice wool. Soft and pleasant to touch. Good for outdoors. One of my favourites
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very quick delivery and nice products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I liked cardigans very much. The size was also exact. I am glad if there are other colors with the same design.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I am not sure if you want me to rate your service or the sweater. You did very well with the delivery and also returning my money. The sweater was disappointing. I bought one years ago when I visited Killarney and it was finer and softer and I hoped it would last forever! I wonder if they do different qualities of Donegal wool. S Boize
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great shirt looks good the only thing that stopped it being a 5 was how much the sleeves shrank when washed
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Irish Inspiration is rated 4.89 based on 3,092 reviews