Irish Inspiration Reviews

4.89 Rating 3,012 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Irish Inspiration
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Irish Inspiration Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03451649017

Email:

shop@irishinspiration.com

Location:

Irish Inspiration

Write Your review

Tell us how Irish Inspiration made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Irish Inspiration 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Anonymous
Irish Inspiration 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Richard Honan
Irish Inspiration 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Richard Honan
Irish Inspiration 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Richard Honan
Irish Inspiration 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Richard Honan
Irish Inspiration 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Richard Honan
Irish Inspiration 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Richard Honan
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love the shirt but it's rather tight.
Posted 5 years ago
Sizes differ between items, same manufacurer. Not worthwhile to buy online best shop personally it's less hassle
Posted 5 years ago
unfortunately the socks came up too small for my father in spite of up to size 11 being quoted. I will be using them instead (size 7 and a perfect fit!!). The quality is excellent.
Posted 5 years ago
The shirt i bought was of a good quality but unfortunately had to return because the sleeves were too short.
Posted 5 years ago
Rubber on the bottom of the stick would have help not very save on payments
Posted 6 years ago
Website great Shirts lovely and one arrived promotly. Still waiting for the other. As these were ordered for a birthday present this is very disappointing
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Alison Thanks for your review and I'm glad you like our site, however I'm rather alarmed you haven't received one of the two shirts you ordered. As the two shirts were sent separately - we sent one and the other was sent from Ireland - it seems that one of them must have gone missing in the post. Please could you tell us which you've received and we'll get another of the one that's missing sent to you ASAP. I hope that helps and sorry for this inconvenience. Thanks again Simon
Posted 6 years ago
Shirt was ok, but although I bought an XL for my husband there is not much room in the sleeves & material quite stiff even after washing.
Posted 6 years ago
While the nightshirt I bought is well made of warm Irish flannel, the body is strangely skimpy. Long enough, but far narrower in the body than any other nightshirt I've ever bought. Worn once, then passed on to my wife who is slimmer than me.
Posted 6 years ago
Quality as expected for the price - nothing that a rub down and refinish didn't put right to give an aged effect. Prompt acknowledgment and delivery.
Posted 6 years ago
Irish Inspiration is rated 4.89 based on 3,012 reviews