Intasure Reviews

4.68 Rating 6,484 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Intasure
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Intasure Reviews

About Intasure:

Intasure's insurance products combine flexiblility with comprehensive cover. All our policy documents are in English and you will talk directly to a UK based English speaking support team.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 111 0680

Email:

support@intasure.com

Location:

Oakhurst House, 77 Mount Ephraim,

Our advisor was polite accurate and understood our concerns. He was able to put our minds at ease and the cover chosen was at a sensible price.
Posted 3 hours ago
Excellent customer service, very clear and understandable with a compassion for the customer’s situation
Posted 12 hours ago
Quick and easy
Posted 1 day ago
Proceedure to and customer service approach can not be better. The whole process was excellently presented and easy to complete. .
Posted 1 day ago
I have been insured with Intasure since 2008. Although the premium was acceptable, I consider an admin fee of £60 extortionate considering it is only a renewal and the documents are sent in an email. Also I was unable to pay online as the links were not working. I was offered a reduction in the admin fee due to this issue.
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to use web site clear questions. Customer service call back as requested. Everything explained to me and help given on a couple of parts i wasnt sure about.
Posted 2 days ago
very easy to deal with and knowledgable on their specialised insurance. Price competitive too.
Posted 2 days ago
I guess it was a busy time with easing of lockdown but had to wait a long time and didn't have cover when we wanted. That said when they finally did get back to us it was all very smooth.
Posted 2 days ago
Very helpful and easy to deal with.
Posted 2 days ago
I had tried to phone the company over a period of two weeks. With most phone calls I was kept on the phone for over an hour. My requests for a call back were met with the information that my phone was engaged. As it wasn't I was later told it had something to do with representatives working from home. one person called me on my home phone but said she could not hear me. The length of waiting time caused me to borrow a friends phone. She is Norwegian and has free calls. Each time I spoke with a representative I voiced my opinion that it did not bode well for a claim that I could not get in touch with the company. No one reassured me or even apologised. When making a payment the total amount was not clarified. Most companies taking a payment over the phone will say "I am taking x amount from your card today are you happy with that. I just had" Are you happy to go ahead"? I changed my address on all emails I sent to. you but even today after the payment has been taken I am having to request that you change my address, and ammend the answers to 8 and 9. I have also asked for the amount taken in payment to be clarified. I have never had a, satisfactory answer to my question that if every flat in my block is insured by a different company in the event of damage to the building how do you proceed. I have found my whole experience with you frustrating. I have stayed with you merely because I trust an English company more than a, Cypriot one
Posted 2 days ago
Very impressed with the customer service from Jamie. He called me back as promised and was very professional. This company is perfect for me as I live in Europe but have a property in the Uk and after Brexit a lot of companies were unable to insure me.
Posted 3 days ago
Staff I have spoken to have always been pleasant and helpful. I have never made a claim so I don't know how that would be.
Posted 3 days ago
Intasure is an excellent insurance company; fair, efficient, reasonably priced, an with very good friendly service. I recommend it to everyone.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service, fast and helpful
Posted 5 days ago
Jamie was excellent. He spoke clearly and made it easy for me to answer all the questions. He quickly returned the insurance quotation and phoned to check everything was understood and correct. I was very happy with the quote and the price.
Posted 6 days ago
Very helpful and friendly, clear wording and prompt result. Returned calls when expected.
Posted 6 days ago
I was happy with the service but disappointed it had gone up nearly 40% from the year before with no real explanation or movement in Price.
Posted 6 days ago
Very efficient service
Posted 6 days ago
I found taking an insurance policy out with Intasure very easy and straight forward.
Posted 1 week ago
Professional and friendly sorted out insurance promptly would definately recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Intasure is rated 4.68 based on 6,484 reviews