Intasure Reviews

4.62 Rating 3,980 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Intasure

About Intasure: Intasure's insurance products combine flexiblility with comprehensive cover. All our policy documents are in English and you will talk directly to a UK based English speaking support team.

Visit Website

Phone:
0345 111 0680

Location:
AMP House, Dingwall road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"After hitting many brick walls trying to fix up liability insurance these guys sorted it in a courteous manner and answered all my many questions with little hesitation, repetition or deviation."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"Usual efficiency I have come to expect from Intasure."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Pleasantly surprised by the sales process. Matt @ Intasure was professional, understood the complications around what cover I needed, & was able to deliver a strong quote in a few hours. Let’s hope I didn’t not have to claim & if I do that I get the same quality response !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"My insurance enquiry was dealt with quickly and efficiently. Call handler spoke clearly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Answered all my questions"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very helpful and good customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very competent advisor, took me through it all and answered any queries I had."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The member of staff was more than helpful. I'm not to savey with inc. But help me with my chose."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service excellent cover for costs."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The advisor that I spoke to was really helpful and patient! She didn’t rush me and gave me time to consider my options."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The two people I spoke to on the phone were friendly, helpful and delivered what was needed quickly and efficiently. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Thorough friendly service with reasonable quotes."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Christopher T
Verified Buyer
"Getting the quote and buying the policy was a perfectly acceptable experience. However, the credit company part is absurd. The email from the credit company was, frankly aggressive and threatening so I paid the bill in full by card."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Margaret F
Verified Buyer
"Friendly, knowledgeable and efficient staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Responded quickly then fully explained the policy. The lady advising me was very efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt service provided very efficiently. I particularly appreciated the fact that the increase compared to last years premium had been kept to a sensible percentage"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"reliable call back service and competitive quote"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I wasn't on hold for a long period , the phone operators were very helpful ,when I had to make some alterations to my policy the customer care was excellent . I would be happy to recommend Intresure to friends &family"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Verified C
Verified Buyer
"Finley was pleasant easy to understand and very thorough."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The sales lady was efficient and informative The portal chap was helpful and sensible"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Intasure is rated 4.62 based on 3,980 reviews