Intasure Reviews

4.63 Rating 4,116 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Intasure

About Intasure: Intasure's insurance products combine flexiblility with comprehensive cover. All our policy documents are in English and you will talk directly to a UK based English speaking support team.

Visit Website

Phone:
0345 111 0680

Location:
AMP House, Dingwall road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Efficient and friendly staff,"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Visit Website
"I have 2 properties insured with you. One has been with you for 5 years and the other for more like 10 years. I have never made a claim in all that time. Each year I try and get you to offer a bit of discount on the premiums, but it's very difficult. I don't feel you look after your loyal, long standing customers. I feel you are only will to offer incentives to new customers"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"I purchased my static caravan over the phone , and the gentleman handling my enquiry was brilliant. Very knowledgable and friendly, and the premium was a lot cheaper than my renewal invitation from my previous insurer. Would recommend Intasure to anyone looking for insurance ."
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"They were very clear, reassuring and very personable in manner"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"We have a renewal reminder in good time, the premiums are excellent value, we do not have any problems contacting Intasure"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The customer service staff were helpful and friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very helpful and polite young lady on the phone. First message when you phone is very faint."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Prompt and efficient service well explained."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Verified C
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful, explained clearly, not rushed also asked if i need anything else. I was happy to do business with you. thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Straightforward conversation with your staff member, with a pleasing absence of jargon."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Polite, helpful assistance."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Efficient and professional service by staff on phone line"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Nerve was very helpful going through the required documentation and offering additional option that linked to our property characteristics."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Marina dealt with my request very quickly and I feel she understood exactly what I was looking for ."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Phillipa Q
Verified Buyer
"The way my claim was dealt with was smooth and helpful at every point. My new application for insurance on a different property was dealt with in a helpful manner too."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Explained everything I needed to know"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Have insured with Intasure for many years. They provide excellent products for our needs at competitive rates & the team are really helpful. Wholeheartedly recommend Intasure."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"All ok and good for me"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Intasure is rated 4.63 based on 4,116 reviews