Intasure Reviews

4.64 Rating 4,603 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Intasure

About Intasure: Intasure's insurance products combine flexiblility with comprehensive cover. All our policy documents are in English and you will talk directly to a UK based English speaking support team.

Visit Website

Phone:
0345 111 0680

Email:
support@intasure.com

Location:
Oakhurst House, 77 Mount Ephraim

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"My only concern was the amount of time waiting for my call to be answered. The guy I spoke to was very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 43 minutes ago
Visit Website
"I sent an email mail for a quote and received a phone call within minutes. Your assistant was very good. He went through everything very well. He managed to get me a lower quote than I had from the existing provider. He was very friendly and made the long call worth while."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
"There a was a long wait before getting through but once through the process was very efficient although the number of questions was bewildering. I have since sent an email regarding whether my husband can claim on the policy and am interested in seeing your response."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"Great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"everyone i came into contact with at Intasure "EXCELLENT" thorghly explained things Insurance documents issued promptly. Totally satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Agent was quick and clear over the phone but was also concerned that we fully understood the terms and conditions of the policy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Service was efficient and friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Thankyou to Sarah who explained everythink to me her polite manners felt put at ease as she talked me through our new policy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The young lady who talked me through all the details was excellent. I am really pleased that i have chosen your company to insure with."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I have found staff very helpful and always willing to help from Araan ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I had been informed by some other holiday owners of a website offering a cheaper alternative to your services but before changing to them decided to discuss if there was a chance of getting a better quote from you as I have been a customer with you for many years. Your advisor Linda was very polite and helpful and managed to get my premium price reduced although not as cheap as I've been told the other company was quoting decided I was better staying with a company I knew as Linda advised the quote seemed really cheap for an earthquake region."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"A first class service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Renewal was simple and straight forward"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good and clear communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good experience but could not get “pay in line” to work."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good service, requested a call back late in the day and was very surprised when they managed to get back ti me the same day."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very helpful, knowledgeable staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Prompt response and dealt with quote quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very good to deal with, prompt and friendly on the phone. Excellent price . Hopefully if a claim was needed it would be the same service and value"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very prompt and accurate info from Julian. Made decision to swap insurer easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Intasure is rated 4.64 based on 4,603 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This