Intasure Reviews

4.68 Rating 6,609 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Intasure
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Intasure Reviews

About Intasure:

Intasure's insurance products combine flexiblility with comprehensive cover. All our policy documents are in English and you will talk directly to a UK based English speaking support team.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 111 0680

Email:

support@intasure.com

Location:

Oakhurst House, 77 Mount Ephraim,

information overload over phone!
Posted 3 hours ago
Excellent
Posted 4 hours ago
Polite ,Patient, Informative and Professional giving clear explanations of the policy and all that it covers
Posted 8 hours ago
Gentleman was polite helpful and sorted my insurance out with no issues 👍
Posted 10 hours ago
When taking out the policy, the advisor went through all the options and conditions in detail and answered my questions.
Posted 1 day ago
From the moment I sent a contact email my whole experience was seamless. A fast response and excellent telephone service and advice to sort insurance post Brexit whilst living abroad. Although my insurance was more expensive than previous years, I can’t fault the service I received. Friendly, efficient and stress-free. Other companies should follow suit!
Posted 1 day ago
Quotation details rushed through too quickly-I had to keep asking for clarification. Please explain why I was asked for my husband’s occupation (not mine) when taking out insurance. It is 2021! I chose the company as it was recommended. Whether I would recommend you to others, only time will tell.
Posted 1 day ago
The representative Gabriel was very helpful and informative. Overall a very good service
Posted 1 day ago
Great service from Josh when insuring our holiday home in France. He made everything so straightforward and gave me the cover I wanted.
Posted 3 days ago
Very friendly and informative.
Posted 4 days ago
I cannot comment on claiming, as I haven't done that, and hopefully won't need to, but the customer service is superb. The advisor I spoke to was clear, friendly, funny and easy to talk to. He listened as well!
Posted 4 days ago
Intasure has been great over the years with our Public Liability cover here in Oxford for Core-Event-Hire - We would recommend them for a quick and competitive quote.
Posted 5 days ago
This was a tricky insurance requirement that needed attention to detail. It got that and it came in at a competitive rate. Well done Gabriel for all your efforts.
Posted 6 days ago
Very happy with the support and good professional follow up. Great Job!
Posted 6 days ago
I've been a customer for over 12 years and have no complaints. As always the staff are very helpful and polite. It is very hard to improve on perfection
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient company that provides the service you want and need. The man, sorry. Ant remember his name, who answered phone was polite friendly and efficient and made sure I understood the policy at every stage.
Posted 1 week ago
Competitive price, good customer service, my request dealt with professionally. Glad I went on go compare caravan insurance website.
Posted 1 week ago
Renewed easily. Polite representative
Posted 1 week ago
I was very impressed with Rose who was so professional. Will definitely refer to others. Thank you Colin Hayes
Posted 1 week ago
Gabriel dealt with my policy in a very professional and caring manner. I have not problems recommending Intasure to my friends and family in the future. 😎
Posted 1 week ago
Intasure is rated 4.68 based on 6,609 reviews