Intasure Reviews

4.63 Rating 4,409 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Intasure

About Intasure: Intasure's insurance products combine flexiblility with comprehensive cover. All our policy documents are in English and you will talk directly to a UK based English speaking support team.

Visit Website

Phone:
0345 111 0680

Email:
mark_jenkins@ajg.com

Location:
Oakhurst House, 77 Mount Ephraim

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Such great service. Very quick process to be up an running which is just what I needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Would recommend to anyone. By far the cheapest quote I had. Fantastic service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very courteous and explained things. At the moment good can not comment on any further action that may be needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I was dealt with very efficiently ,and in a polite manner.. It took only a short while from start to finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Have previously used Intasure and pleased to say policy offered was what I wanted and very clear. Price competitive and staff helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The customer service staff I spoke to were extremely helpful, explained everything clearly and answered all my questions ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good service and support"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service! Nikki Pendercost provided very helpful information, good prices, and with a lovely manner. Based on all of that, I chose not to 'shop around' and confirmed my policy with Intasure at the end of the call, without any pressure for m her."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very pleased with the staff that helped me to get an insurance for my newly created company"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Your staff made all the running and the renewal was processed easily"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service from Sirpa, who was extremely efficient and helpful in an awkward situation. Cannot praise the service highly enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Always use this service and regularly reccomend the insurance to all our friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"So far they have been very efficient although the details of the property, which had been insured by you a few years back, were completely inaccurate and I wonder where this information had come from . I hope you are better now at keeping information correctly. Your price was competitive but it needs to stay so in future years otherwise we will leave again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Reasonably priced ,quickly dealt with.no apparent hidden charges.covering my needs. As explained I aim to relocate six monthly to Spain and will contact your co. Re house ins.at the time. Thank you Mr v.j. Stearn"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Seems a good insurer, underwritten by Lloyd's of London. I have never had to claim as yet, and hope I don't have too. They are very helpful walking you through each step, of the process, so that you don't make any mistakes during the process. All in all seems to be a quality insurer."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Nick was quick and helpful. He helped me buy insurance that day without hassle."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Quick and efficient renewal, details clearly explained over the phone"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very efficient and friendly staff, always extremely helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with the help offered when I was considering renewal."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Intasure is rated 4.63 based on 4,409 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This