Intasure Reviews

4.68 Rating 6,527 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Intasure
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Intasure Reviews

About Intasure:

Intasure's insurance products combine flexiblility with comprehensive cover. All our policy documents are in English and you will talk directly to a UK based English speaking support team.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 111 0680

Email:

support@intasure.com

Location:

Oakhurst House, 77 Mount Ephraim,

Good customer service but not the cheapest
Posted 4 days ago
Josh was an incredibly friendly chat who remained professional throughout the consultation. Thanks Josh I hope this is passed on to him
Posted 4 days ago
I was a bit alarmed that the young lady who I dealt with said my pool was not covered! I have used Intasure for 14yrs and always assumed it was covered when I done the first cover and disclosed we had a private pool!
Posted 1 week ago
Requied european caravan insurance and found them efficient and courteous.
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was easy due to the pleasant and helpful manner of the lady I spoke to.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Competitive quote and friendly staff made for an easy experience. The couple of extra add on insurances I took were relevant to my needs and affordable.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Our advisor was polite accurate and understood our concerns. He was able to put our minds at ease and the cover chosen was at a sensible price.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I guess it was a busy time with easing of lockdown but had to wait a long time and didn't have cover when we wanted. That said when they finally did get back to us it was all very smooth.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Staff I have spoken to have always been pleasant and helpful. I have never made a claim so I don't know how that would be.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very friendly and quick service for setting up the insurance cover.
Posted 1 month ago
This would be a five star review but for the fact that you insist on adding an administration charge to your quote. This isn't clever it is just extremely irritating. As it has to be paid it should be included in the quote.
Posted 1 month ago
Living in France and wanting to insure my house in Scotland, which is currently let out. Intasure where the only insurance company I found that had set up to support UK citizens resident in EEA with property in UK post Brexit. All set up with minimum of fuss, sensible Premium Only down side was that while I accept everyone was working from home due to Covid, waiting time for calls to be answered where very long - on one occasion 25 minutes. However, they did ring back when they said they would.
Posted 1 month ago
Special thanks to Jamie particularly for being so patient and dedicated customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Once I was able to get through to an agent the service provided was excellent, Shamil was helpful and knowledgeable and made the whole process painless
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient and courteous service. But too many superfluous files sent on the email.
Posted 1 month ago
It was fast and easy and the quite surprisingly good
Posted 1 month ago
Having had to switch to Intasure due to Brexit I was pleased to find the premium was not more than I was paying before. Even though I didn't receive the prearranged phone call, once we made contact the process was smooth and efficient.
Posted 1 month ago
Ok, but admin cost in policy renewal is high considering I never use the service. I have been with intasure for the past 4 years.
Posted 2 months ago
In the extended period I was on the phone with Intasures two representatives,I found them both to be courteous, and very knowlegable concerning their business.wasting no time and happy to go back over points I wasn't sure about.
Posted 2 months ago
The only downside of my experience was a very long wait on the phone before I was able to speak to anyone, I gave up trying on the weekend, and then retried on a week day and then I believe it was still around a 20 minute wait. Once I spoke to someone though, the service was really professional and friendly and I had a call back the same day to issue the insurance.
Posted 2 months ago
Intasure is rated 4.68 based on 6,527 reviews