INSPYER LIGHTING Reviews

4.87 Rating 209 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend INSPYER LIGHTING
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read INSPYER LIGHTING Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01992252900

Email:

info@inspyerlighting.co.uk

Location:

6 The OakleysHigh Wych Road

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great price, speedy service, and super product!
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 8 months ago
Great service thank you.
Posted 8 months ago
Best customer services
Posted 8 months ago
everything was perfect!
Posted 8 months ago
Found the perfect light for my room at a competitive price. Delivery was as stated and I would happily purchase from Inspyer again.
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic customer service and really user friendly
Posted 8 months ago
Great service, patient and great follow up!
Posted 8 months ago
Perfect lighting for over the bed.
Posted 8 months ago
Great choice, competitive pricing and excellent service.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent product and brilliant customer service. Stef was exceptional at handling my return and replacement lamp.
Posted 8 months ago
Very pleased with the 1228 Anglepoise desk lamp ordered recently. Love the shade colour which blends perfectly with my home decor. Reasonably priced with efficient, prompt delivery. Thank you.
Posted 8 months ago
Fast delivery. Excellent communication.
Posted 8 months ago
A very good service, with good advice and good responsiveness.
A great range of very good design brands too.
Posted 9 months ago
Really pleased with light and service. Great!
Posted 9 months ago
My lamp arrived quickly, in perfect condition.
Posted 9 months ago
I used their webchat to check the lights were in stock and they replied within an hour. The lights arrived within 2 days. Fantastic service. Lovely Original BTC lights. I'd definitely use them again.
Posted 9 months ago
Great service, very helpful and good selection of products. Will be definitely buying more products.
Posted 9 months ago
Simple to order, v quick delivery. Cant comment on after sales service yet as product only arrives tomorrow - but so far, so good
Posted 9 months ago
Fabulous ! Came ahead of time, well packaged and just what we wanted.
Posted 9 months ago
INSPYER LIGHTING is rated 4.87 based on 209 reviews