ID Card Centre Ltd Reviews

4.88 Rating 339 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend ID Card Centre Ltd

About ID Card Centre Ltd: Leading supplier of ID cards, ID card printers, ID card printer ribbons, lanyards and associated products to organisations large and small.

Visit Website

Phone:
01604422422

Email:
sales@idcardcentre.co.uk

Location:
19 Scirocco CloseMoulton Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate ID Card Centre Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Helpful team. Efficient service. Great all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good Quality product, exactly as described and delivered very quickly - thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"ID Card Centre makes it very easy for me to order ID cards on a regular basis. Staff are very professional and accommodating and the service as a whole is first class. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always able to help, great service, quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mohammed F
Verified Buyer
"The online chat facility was very good. told them exactly what I wanted and they posted it the same day even though I had missed the deadline for same day posting. Overall very impressed and will be using ID Card Centre again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very efficient service, excellent quality, acknowledgement of payment. Will definitely be using them again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I havent receive my order yet!! Order ID 8468"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Mr Alvarez, I'm sorry to hear you have not received your order. It was emailed to you on 24/05/18 and has been resent this morning. Please also check your junk folders, and let us know by emailing sales@idcardcentre.co.uk if you've still not received it and we can try a different email address. Many thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Shipping was fast and products were high quality! Toimitus oli nopea ja ohjelman päivitys sujui nappia painaen. Suosittelen! Rahti taisi olla jotain 20 £ kun otin 600 korttia, neljä värinauhaa ja puhdistusjuttuja. Hyvä kauppa!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Quick service. Always reliable and product is very good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpfull, undertsanding, and quick when I needed it. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivered on time, and provided a friendly helpful service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and received the goods the next day"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Have not received my order yet, but the site is easy to follow and the design assistance form was perfect for me to see what the finished cards would look like.. Looking forward to receiving proofs and then the finished cards."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Next day delivery. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
KONSTANTINIA C
Verified Buyer
"it was easy to reorder"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to find what I was looking for. Order arrived promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I made several changes to the original bad and nothing was too much for them and they got them to me very quickly as they knew I had to meet a deadline."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very Efficient and Prompt service including delivery, as always. 5 ***** service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"As always Andrew deals with our enquiries and orders in an efficient and friendly manner. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
ID Card Centre Ltd is rated 4.88 based on 339 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This