ID Card Centre Ltd Reviews

4.89 Rating 288 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend ID Card Centre Ltd

About ID Card Centre Ltd: Leading supplier of ID cards, ID card printers, ID card printer ribbons, lanyards and associated products to organisations large and small.

Visit Website

Phone:
01604422422

Email:
sales@idcardcentre.co.uk

Location:
19 Scirocco CloseMoulton Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate ID Card Centre Ltd?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"So far, so good. Andrew very helpful. Just awaiting delivery of my name badges (fingers crossed for tomorrow.)"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Visit Website
"The cards arrived as promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great value bundle package, got my pre-purchase questions answered promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thank you, we received a very speedy service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Your website is very clear and concise and I found exactly what I was looking for very easily. Very well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"website easy to use and payment processed smoothly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered on Thursday and the items were with us early Monday morning. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"They never let us down and are always on time with every request."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ben O'Brien is very helpful. Ordering process is managed easily and very efficiently. Saves us time our end."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Prompt service and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amazing quick delivery - thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"They responded promptly and produced an excellent ICEtags for my running group members"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Pleasure to deal with and good quality products delivered very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Speedy yet professional polite service, highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good Communication and customer service Thx"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very quick delivery and I'm really satisfied with the products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Stanley J
"By providing their usual excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service as usual"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing 5 Star service, and fast delivery. I needed the card modified from the standard layout to suit my particular circumstances. Andrew Glenn arranged for his graphic artist to do the mods and emailed me a draft for my approval. Spot on and no extra charges. Again, an amazing 5 Star service – a real delight to deal with. The card is excellent, too. Thank you, Andrew – and the team!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery, good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
ID Card Centre Ltd is rated 4.89 based on 288 reviews