ID Card Centre Ltd Reviews

4.88 Rating 373 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend ID Card Centre Ltd

About ID Card Centre Ltd: Leading supplier of ID cards, ID card printers, ID card printer ribbons, lanyards and associated products to organisations large and small.

Visit Website

Phone:
01604422422

Email:
sales@idcardcentre.co.uk

Location:
19 Scirocco CloseMoulton Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels

How would you rate ID Card Centre Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Prompt and accurate delivery. Goods were as described and good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Have been using ID Card Centre Ltd. for orders for over a year, usually purchase Salto MIFARE 4K Card, plain cards, ribbons. I found it best quality and price on the market and very speedy deliver, always get my orders withing 24hrs. Wound highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Had a very good experience with ordering IDs from ID card centre . The order arrived on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good customer service over the phone, after 2 weeks still waiting for order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service, remarkably quick delivery. Well pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The staff was very helpful and explained all the details to me. I also sent me a sample which was very helpful for the decision making process."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very efficient customer service and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"fast and prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Have always found staff helpful and accommodating."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great straight forward service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to use website to place the order. Thank you for the speedy service. Would highly recommend. A very happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very impressed with the quality and turnaround of my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Pleasure to work with them! 100% good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Super super fast and efficient service received by Andrew. Thank you. Definitely recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I help lead a running group who take beginners from Zero to parkrun. For H&S reasons we insist that each new runners wears an ID Tag. We thought it would be nice to have our clubs logo on the tags. ID Card Centre have always produced first class tags and send them out within a few days."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to order. Was a little concerned about paying before seeing but it was fine. They got the design spot on. Andrew very pleasant (sent emails). Delivery was quick and easy to track. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful assistant, very knowledgeable and very patient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service. Fast, efficient and extremely helpful staff. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"online customer service team were very prompt and effective with my request. The order was dispatched on the same day. very happy with the service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
ID Card Centre Ltd is rated 4.88 based on 373 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This