ID Card Centre Ltd Reviews

4.89 Rating 358 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend ID Card Centre Ltd

About ID Card Centre Ltd: Leading supplier of ID cards, ID card printers, ID card printer ribbons, lanyards and associated products to organisations large and small.

Visit Website

Phone:
01604422422

Email:
sales@idcardcentre.co.uk

Location:
19 Scirocco CloseMoulton Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Live Chat
communication channels

How would you rate ID Card Centre Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Easy to order. Was a little concerned about paying before seeing but it was fine. They got the design spot on. Andrew very pleasant (sent emails). Delivery was quick and easy to track. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 minutes ago
Visit Website
"Very helpful assistant, very knowledgeable and very patient."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent customer service. Fast, efficient and extremely helpful staff. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"online customer service team were very prompt and effective with my request. The order was dispatched on the same day. very happy with the service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Kept well informed on order progress and super fast delivery. I shall definitely be using this company again. Highly reccomend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Delivery and services were very reliable and efficient. I have recommended to some of my business partners and clients for their future need, Thump up!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Once ordering the product we were informed it was actually out of stock - we were upgraded to the next model up and supplied with the correct printer ribbon at no extra charge, so all in all very happy customers. Printer arrived swiftly. Ordering was easy. Will definitely use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very quick and efficient as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Simple, quick and efficient - what more can you ask for"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Ordered online standard delivery still received within 2 days great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt service and nothing too much trouble,. Packaging is secure, the quality is second to none."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Super responsive to query. Super quick delivery. Super quality. What’s not to like!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Our item was delivered on time as promised. We contacted the team the following day needing help to set up our Easy Badge and everyone we spoke with was just brilliant and made sure we were left satisfied. I will high recommend this ID Card Centre. I'm looking forward to be doing business with this team for a very long time. I was impressed with the service that I received."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We use ID Card Centre Ltd for our staff ID cards as they process orders of any size with the same care, a fast turnaround and a no fuss order process. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy to order what I want , online chat very helpful ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick, efficient and easy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivered promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
ID Card Centre Ltd is rated 4.89 based on 358 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This