ID Card Centre Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 407 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend ID Card Centre Ltd

About ID Card Centre Ltd: Leading supplier of ID cards, ID card printers, ID card printer ribbons, lanyards and associated products to organisations large and small.

Visit Website

Phone:
01604422422

Email:
sales@idcardcentre.co.uk

Location:
53 Tenter Road, Moulton Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how ID Card Centre Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 92%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email
communication channels
"Have always had good service. Goods are shipped out quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Just waiting for my cards but the team have been so helpful and swift in coming back to me thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick and efficient with little or no fuss. Just what we require."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"As always excellent service from the staff at ID Card Centre. Phoned late afternoon for an urgent order & it was with me by 10.30 the next day"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Brilliant service from ID Card Centre. I needed my items urgently and as promised they arrived next day. I will definitely be using ID Card Centre again in the future. Jenny"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great communication, products exactly as described and arrived within time specified."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great customer service, sending samples when requested. Best price around that I could find."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service as usual"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Order cancelled for no reason. Ridiculous"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Francoise,

Many thanks for your feedback and our sincerest apologies for the mix up with your order.

I understand that our sales team have been in contact with you and already printed and shipped your order free of charge by way of apology.

As they explained, we have very strict safety measures in place that work in cooperation with the Metropolitan Police initiative Project Genesius to prevent fraudulent orders. Our team were unable to open your card design but had believed it to reprint of a university identity card, something we are unable to print for individuals. Our team should have investigated it further rather than cancelling your order, and the full team have now been retrained on our process in this regard.

Kind regards,
Nicola O'Brien
Director
Posted 1 week ago
"I have had no issue with the service today, my organisation continues to use and I regularly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Incredible service, great customer contact and high quality printed cards as usual!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Better than anticipated. Having been informed that they were awaiting stock, the item arrived within two more days. Well done for keeping me informed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This was a re-order for clubs ICEtags with a signature strip. As always, the service was first class and the delivery was very fast. Once again, thank you for a great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always prompt in despatching orders"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, and products order arrived next day, can't get better than that!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"All the orders I send to ID card Centre Ltd is always despatched always the next day. The staff are always helpful to provide advice and provide excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very swift and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The service from the team at ID Card Centre was exceptional. We placed an order late afternoon for a printer to cover a breakdown and it was shipped the same day and arrived as promised next day. We will definitely be using the ID Card Centre again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product, recommend to all"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
ID Card Centre Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 407 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support