ID Card Centre Ltd Reviews

4.82 Rating 617 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend ID Card Centre Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read ID Card Centre Ltd Reviews

About ID Card Centre Ltd:

Leading supplier of ID cards, ID card printers, ID card printer ribbons, lanyards and associated products to organisations large and small.

Visit Website

Phone:

01604422422

Email:

sales@idcardcentre.co.uk

Location:

53 Tenter Road, Moulton Park

Write Your review

Tell us how ID Card Centre Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Best prices could find online for product and great service with fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and easy to order online. Order came quickly. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have nothing but good things to say about ID Card Centre. Andrew Glenn and Alex Berger have been able to turn around large orders at incredibly short notice, consistently going above and beyond the call of duty, to help us manage difficult situations. They are highly efficient and I thoroughly enjoy working with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Produced cards very quickly, and all as expected. Great service. Corrected an error I made on the order and made a partial refund also, which was unexpected.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great delivery and product 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. All staff really helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Helpful advice, good value and swift delivery. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Never got a card, no explanation why but refunded money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
good customer service, and when I presented a problem, it was dealt with quickly. I would recommend this business, as i place a lot of value on customer service more than price. Saying that they were one of cheapest for the Magicard Pronto I bought, so overall very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First order, items exactly the quality we expected and delivered next day. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and fast delivery as always - thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick service and happy to help, items were shipped and delivered in an excellent timescale. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Product arrived promptly, as described. Would order from this supplier again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always a pleasure to deal with. Efficient and easy buying process online. Very helpful and knowledable team if you call them. Also great customer support when you, in error, over order!!!! :-). Would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Order not received- still waiting on order to be dispatched nearly a week later!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi John,

Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused by the delay, we were awaiting this product from the manufacturer. They have arrived this morning and been shipped out today. I have updated this product on our site to advise on the lead time.

Kind regards, Ben
Posted 1 month ago
ID Card Centre Ltd is rated 4.82 based on 617 reviews