ID Card Centre Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 684 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend ID Card Centre Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.87 out of 5
Read ID Card Centre Ltd Reviews

About ID Card Centre Ltd:

Leading supplier of ID cards, ID card printers, ID card printer ribbons, lanyards and associated products to organisations large and small.

Visit Website

Phone:

01604422422

Email:

sales@idcardcentre.co.uk

Location:

53 Tenter Road, Moulton Park

Write Your review

Tell us how ID Card Centre Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Have been getting ID Cards for past year & service has been fantastic - as a care company, these ID Cards are extremely important and even through Covid the service as been fast and accurate - thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to find required accessories for our MagiCard 300 printer. We ran out of printer ribbon, and need some urgently, arrived next day as promised. Website easy to use, with prompt service. Thank you.
Posted 6 hours ago
Appalling.....Wasted a week of my time in taking an urgent time critical order, only to be told at the 11th hours that it wasn't in stock! Information which could have been told to me on the day of the order. Wasted my time and phone calls......
Posted 3 days ago
Dear David, We’re very sorry to hear about your negative experience with us. Due to an error on our part, our website’s information was incorrect and regrettably this caused an error when placing your order through the system. We would like to sincerely apologise for this error and the wasted time on your behalf, and can confirm that we have now issued a full refund. The issue on the website has now been rectified and we are actively looking into how we can avoid this issue in future. If you have any further comments or would like to discuss the issue further, please get in touch with customerservice@idcardcentre.co.uk. We apologise for this issue, and we hope you give us a chance to make things right in the future. Kind regards, Kate Cleaver Office Manager ID Card Centre Ltd
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered on 16 July still waiting , and have been told may not arrive till August sometime , lanyards been at clearance for 8 over days , appalling service , paid around 30euro for postage .twice price of item to come from England to Ireland , can't believe this company, it's so utterly incompetent .
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Penny, Thank you for your feedback, and we can only apologise for the delay in your order arriving to you. I can confirm that we have investigated the issue you have experienced with the courier. Your order was released from customs on 24/07/2021 but the courier is now unable to confirm the location of the parcel. The courier has escalated this, and we will be in touch with you soon with an update or they may contact you directly. However, in the meantime, we have contacted you to offer a reship of your order free of charge. For us to proceed and get your order on its way to you, please respond to the email you have received, and we will gladly get this sorted. If you would like any further information about your order, please get in touch with customerservice@idcardcentre.co.uk and we’ll be happy to assist. We are sorry that you’ve had a negative experience, and hope you’ll give us another chance in the future. Kind regards, Kate Cleaver Office Manager ID Card Centre Ltd
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, well impressed with how quickly I got the product.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Debbie, thank you for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review. We’re pleased to know that you enjoyed your experience with us and have passed your feedback onto our team. Thank you again for your review, and we look forward to working with you again in the future.
Posted 3 days ago
Everything from stock and a super fast delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Paul, thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We’re thrilled to read about your positive experience with us. Customer experience and satisfaction is our priority, and your review shows that our hard work is recognised. Thanks again for your kind words, we look forward to working with you again in the future.
Posted 3 days ago
Really nice products coupled with a 5 star service what more could you want.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi RJ, thank you for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review. We’re pleased to know that you enjoyed your experience with us and have passed your feedback onto our team. Customer satisfaction is at the heart of every interaction, and we strive to go above and beyond for you. We’re delighted to see that our hard work is paying off. Thank you again for your review, and we look forward to working with you again in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast and easy to use.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Robert, thank you for leaving us such a positive review. We’re thrilled to read that you're happy with your experience with us, and our team will be delighted to read what you wrote. Customer satisfaction is our priority, and your review shows that our hard work is recognised. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very fast delivery and extremely helpful. Will definitely recommend and use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kerry, thank you for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review. We’re pleased to know that you enjoyed your experience with us and have passed your feedback onto our team. Thank you again for your review, and we look forward to working with you again in the future!
Posted 2 weeks ago
easy ordering and quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Steve, thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We’re thrilled to read about your positive experience with us, and our team will be delighted to read what you wrote. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt reliable service every time!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Peter, thank you for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review. We’re pleased to know that you enjoyed your experience with us and have passed your feedback onto our team. Customer satisfaction is at the heart of every interaction, and we strive to go above and beyond for you. We’re delighted to see that our hard work is paying off. Thank you again for your review, and we look forward to working with you again in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Extremely happy with the recent purchase. i would like to extend my special thanks to Andrew who helped me select the right key card that i was looking for the system. Finally, found a long term supplier for my hotel business. highly recommended and amazing team.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi VijayKumar, thank you for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review. We’re pleased to know that you enjoyed your experience with us and have passed your feedback onto our team. Customer satisfaction is at the heart of every interaction, and we strive to go above and beyond for you. We’re delighted to see that our hard work is paying off. Thank you again for your review, and we look forward to working with you again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived quickly, Alex was very quick in responding to me via e-mail and I'm very happy with my purchase :)
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Alexander, thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We’re thrilled to read about your positive experience with us, and our team will be delighted to read what you wrote. Customer experience and satisfaction is our priority, and your review shows that our hard work is recognised. Thanks again for your kind words, we look forward to working with you again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
The team were fantastic, turned my order around in super quick time, couldn't do enough for me, explained the process to me and really helped me out! more importantly the cards arrived on time and look fab. will deffo use them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Liz, thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We’re thrilled to read about your positive experience with us, and our team will be delighted to read what you wrote. Customer experience and satisfaction is our priority, and your review shows that our hard work is recognised. Thanks again for your kind words, we look forward to working with you again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Wouldn’t supply the goods even though I only ordered basic blank cards.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I can confirm that we have looked into this issue for you. Due to the nature of the equipment ID Card Centre supplies, we work alongside the Metropolitan Police and their Project Genesius initiative to prevent the sales of equipment for illegal purposes, and as such we have a legal duty to perform rigorous checks on each order. This, coupled with a lack of staff training, meant that your order was challenged unnecessarily. We can only apologise for this error, and we have now rectified the issues that led to this. If you’d like to discuss your experience further, please email us at customerservice@idcardcentre.co.uk. We hope you’ll give us another chance in the future. Kind regards, ID Card Centre Ltd
Posted 1 month ago
Fast efficient service thanks Next day delivery excellent
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Mike, thank you for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review. We’re pleased to know that you enjoyed your experience with us and have passed your feedback onto our team. Customer satisfaction is at the heart of every interaction, and we strive to go above and beyond for you. We’re delighted to see that our hard work is paying off. Thank you again for your review, and we look forward to working with you again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
thank you fo qualty
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Ahmed, thank you for leaving us a positive review. Customer experience and satisfaction is our priority, and your review shows that our hard work is recognised. Thanks again, we look forward to working with you again in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic quick service!
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Lorraine, thank you for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review. We’re pleased to know that you enjoyed your experience with us and have passed your feedback onto our team. Customer satisfaction is at the heart of every interaction, and we strive to go above and beyond for you. We’re delighted to see that our hard work is paying off. Thank you again for your review, and we look forward to working with you again in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
We've been using the ID Card Centre to supply our offices overseas with door access items for three years now. Export has been smooth as the paperwork has always been impeccable. As a result, Customs clearance has been quick and easy. Staff response times have always been rapid, attention to detail is sharp and prices are very competitive. Absolutely no hesitation in recommending.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Geoff, thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We’re thrilled to read about your positive experience with us, and our team will be delighted to read what you wrote. Customer experience and satisfaction is our priority, and your review shows that our hard work is recognised. Thanks again for your kind words, we look forward to working with you again in the future.
Posted 3 months ago
The best team in the planet to work with.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review. We’re pleased to know that you enjoyed your experience with us. Customer satisfaction is at the heart of every interaction, and we strive to go above and beyond for you. We’re delighted to see that our hard work is paying off. Thank you again for your review, and we look forward to working with you again in the future.
Posted 3 months ago
2nd time we've used ID Card Centre - great service, great prices and speedy delivery. Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Rachel, thank you for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review. We’re pleased to know that you enjoyed your experience with us and have passed your feedback onto our team. Customer satisfaction is at the heart of every interaction, and we strive to go above and beyond for you. We’re delighted to see that our hard work is paying off. Thank you again for your review, and we look forward to working with you again in the future.
Posted 4 months ago
ID Card Centre Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 684 reviews