ICE Headshop Reviews

4.77 Rating 2,627 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend ICE Headshop

About ICE Headshop: Welcome to ICE Headshop, The peoples choice since 2012!

ICE have always been at the forefront for niche products & have gained a cult following due to being constantly ahead of the game & pioneers of the industry to a large degree, bringing you what YOU want, a benchmark if you will.

Our site & our products never stand still & the latest trend is always there to be had at the best prices, & not just by a little bit often by a lot!

You will find a sprinkling of quirkiness whilst buying from us that will bring a smile to your face when your not expecting it, we dont all have to be serious all of the time right!

We thank all who shop with us with over 500k orders to date, we love you all equally!


The ICE Headshop team

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how ICE Headshop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Jeanie Bryce
"Prompt fast delivery love the product thank you"
Posted 2 months ago
5
Anonymous
"The website is easy to navigate, the products are clearly defined, the information on production instils confidence in the product. The process of ordering, paying and receiving is seamless. I will use this site again and recommend to my friends."
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"Always very good. Reliable at posting. Only once had my parcel not turned up the day after it was despatched and that was because of the snow. When I've called to speak with the team they have been a delight. My best purchase was my Pax 3. I recommend that to EVERYBODY."
Posted 4 months ago
"Didn’t receive the colour chosen"
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Postage was fast which was great, but my new vape battery wouldn't power on, so I emailed the next day and never got a response so I'm left with an expensive paperweight."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Karl

We did reply on Monday at 10.59 am, we attached the instructions for the device to the email


RE: Contact Form
From:
ICE HEAD SHOP
Sent:
Mon, Apr 1, 2019 at 10:59 am
To:
xxxxx @hotmail.co.uk
ice-logo....jpg (48.6 KB)img-1.png (7.3 KB)Instructions on Mr. Bald kit - Longmada (1).pdf (6.3 MB)– Download all
Hi,

Sincere apologies about this. Please find attached the instructions for the Mr Bald kit.

Kind Regards,

Loll B

ICE
Posted 2 months ago
"Seemed to be half the weight of my original purchase, for twice the price. Not impressed."
Posted 2 months ago
"sorry, Hard to make an assessment as Product has been sent back to you due to incomplete address. Perhaps this was not your fault, time will tell"
Posted 2 months ago
"Becouse i order amnesia haze seeds, all off them was broken didint get up from earth...but good thing is that they send me another 3 seeds so now i hope that this ones will be alright..."
Posted 3 months ago
"I ordered 2weeks ago and still not had my order don't think I'll be ordering from here again I lost £65in an order and I'm still waiting for it"
Posted 3 months ago
"Don't think il b bk sorry 90s kids"
Posted 3 months ago
"I got the moonrocks 17% cbd wasn’t like the pic but I have had worse weed in my life that’s for sure shame maybe it’s the plant"
Posted 3 months ago
"had some genetic problems , try to contact them but no response"
Posted 4 months ago
"Bought the snow blower and really didn't do anything waste off money more than anything alothough the CBD buds are on form so not all bad"
Posted 4 months ago
"Not one of these did anything i experienced absolutely no change at all. Service is good but products not so much"
Posted 4 months ago
"I will send an email to you."
Posted 4 months ago
"The incredible bulk never arrived but everything else was ok"
Posted 4 months ago
"I purchased two different products. One of the products they sold me, they didn't actually have any left to sell. So they sent me two of the same product, no discount codes or vouchers or anything to make up for their blunder, just a leaflet on how amazing their products and website is. Well, your website sucks, it lets people purchase out of stock items, sort it out."
Posted 4 months ago
"My MaG kit I received today fail to turn on even after pressing the fire button five times."
Posted 5 months ago
"Found the product useless. Better off with a can of red bull. Sorry"
Posted 5 months ago
"It was saying I'll get it Friday. It came on Tuesday:("
Posted 6 months ago
"Received incorrect seeds not what I paid for!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Very good post and packaging but the one most expensive item doesn't work the vape starter kit the lid is wrong and won't screw on didn't know till I tried it full of expensive cbd liquid if it wasn't for that full stars"
Posted 6 months ago
"3 good orders (lower mg) but the last 2 orders (highest mg) just didn't turn up. No comms attempts even though claim did so. Relieved to receive refunds and find other places as it was too stressful."
Posted 7 months ago
ICE Headshop is rated 4.77 based on 2,627 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support