ICE Headshop Reviews

4.78 Rating 3,644 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend ICE Headshop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.84 out of 5
Read ICE Headshop Reviews

About ICE Headshop:

Welcome to ICE Headshop, The peoples choice since 2012!

ICE have always been at the forefront for niche products & have gained a cult following due to being constantly ahead of the game & pioneers of the industry to a large degree, bringing you what YOU want, a benchmark if you will.

Our site & our products never stand still & the latest trend is always there to be had at the best prices, & not just by a little bit often by a lot!

You will find a sprinkling of quirkiness whilst buying from us that will bring a smile to your face when your not expecting it, we dont all have to be serious all of the time right!

We thank all who shop with us with over 500k orders to date, we love you all equally!


The ICE Headshop team

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how ICE Headshop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Has not arrived
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I still haven’t received it and need it next week
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thought I was getting a pack of seed not just one loo
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Came three days after order (first class?) & wasn't clear from the thumbnails in the catelogue that CBD flower was actually synthetic & flower was marshmallow root. Like the business model & don't know if my order was a one off but products need a bit more clarity.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Don’t feel anything at all
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very disappointed with the results, as I have been suffering from the chronic arthritis and been hoping to get a bit of relief from my very painful attacks. It appears that it's been a little bit risky and expensive experiment taken without any positive outcome. Although, the delivery time was amazingly fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Only ordered twice from here but is a fast service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The CDB oil is water
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Didn’t receive the colour chosen
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Postage was fast which was great, but my new vape battery wouldn't power on, so I emailed the next day and never got a response so I'm left with an expensive paperweight.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Karl

We did reply on Monday at 10.59 am, we attached the instructions for the device to the email


RE: Contact Form
From:
ICE HEAD SHOP
Sent:
Mon, Apr 1, 2019 at 10:59 am
To:
xxxxx @hotmail.co.uk
ice-logo....jpg (48.6 KB)img-1.png (7.3 KB)Instructions on Mr. Bald kit - Longmada (1).pdf (6.3 MB)– Download all
Hi,

Sincere apologies about this. Please find attached the instructions for the Mr Bald kit.

Kind Regards,

Loll B

ICE
Posted 9 months ago
Seemed to be half the weight of my original purchase, for twice the price. Not impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
sorry, Hard to make an assessment as Product has been sent back to you due to incomplete address. Perhaps this was not your fault, time will tell
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Becouse i order amnesia haze seeds, all off them was broken didint get up from earth...but good thing is that they send me another 3 seeds so now i hope that this ones will be alright...
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I ordered 2weeks ago and still not had my order don't think I'll be ordering from here again I lost £65in an order and I'm still waiting for it
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Don't think il b bk sorry 90s kids
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I got the moonrocks 17% cbd wasn’t like the pic but I have had worse weed in my life that’s for sure shame maybe it’s the plant
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
had some genetic problems , try to contact them but no response
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Bought the snow blower and really didn't do anything waste off money more than anything alothough the CBD buds are on form so not all bad
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Not one of these did anything i experienced absolutely no change at all. Service is good but products not so much
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I will send an email to you.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
ICE Headshop is rated 4.78 based on 3,644 reviews