ICE Headshop Reviews

4.77 Rating 3,263 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend ICE Headshop

About ICE Headshop: Welcome to ICE Headshop, The peoples choice since 2012!

ICE have always been at the forefront for niche products & have gained a cult following due to being constantly ahead of the game & pioneers of the industry to a large degree, bringing you what YOU want, a benchmark if you will.

Our site & our products never stand still & the latest trend is always there to be had at the best prices, & not just by a little bit often by a lot!

You will find a sprinkling of quirkiness whilst buying from us that will bring a smile to your face when your not expecting it, we dont all have to be serious all of the time right!

We thank all who shop with us with over 500k orders to date, we love you all equally!


The ICE Headshop team

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how ICE Headshop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.86 out of 5
5
Jeanie Bryce
"Prompt fast delivery love the product thank you"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
5
Anonymous
"The website is easy to navigate, the products are clearly defined, the information on production instils confidence in the product. The process of ordering, paying and receiving is seamless. I will use this site again and recommend to my friends."
Report
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
"Always very good. Reliable at posting. Only once had my parcel not turned up the day after it was despatched and that was because of the snow. When I've called to speak with the team they have been a delight. My best purchase was my Pax 3. I recommend that to EVERYBODY."
Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I dont believe I was sold a CBD product which contains 600mg of CBD, there was no calming effect or any effect whatsoever after vaping. I have vaped half the bottle in a day and can feel nothing, I usually feel relaxed and mellow after having certified CBD products. There was nothing in the description regarding the source of CBD so I cannot say I trust this product and many of the other CBD e liquids from this website. Initially I was suspicious of the very low price (£19.99) for "600mg of CBD" and I should have been more cautious. Very disappointed as I have spent a large sum of money on this website in the past year"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Yunus

We are really sorry you feel this way about our products, we can assure you that we have product you with a CBD product and one that comes with great feedback and reviews. if you are unhappy with what you have recieved, then please dont hesitate to call us or send us an email with your issues and we will work with you to resolve them and restore your faith in our service.
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Nothing came through. Total waste of money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Shane

we are really sorry to hear your parcel didnt not come through. we can raise an investigation with royal mail if you can provide us with your order details to: admin@iceheadshop.co.uk.

we never like to see our customers out of pocket and will do our best to resolve your issue.

many thanks

Jamie
Posted 5 days ago
"It didn't work for me"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"First: You ignored my email and never posted my review. Very poor customers service. Second, my review:I'm very disappointed. I was expecting, that I will have received a proper Cannabis Sativa with a strength of 20% CDB. Unfortunately what I have received was in the fact marsh-mallow plant (Althaea officinalis how they stayed on the package). I made a few times a tea out of it and none of the time I felt what I previously experience with very weak (only 1% CBD) oil product. What I believe is that the seller does, it is in the fact spraying the marsh-mallow plant with CBD oil, called it "CBD flower" and then sell it using people naivety. Shame..."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, I can see your email.

There was no question in there just your thorough thoughts on the product hence no reply.

If you take a look on store it clearly says it is not hemp flower, We have had to remove Hemp Flowers due to law.

Also your review was not shown as you did not reply to the reviews link in the email, any reviews left direct onstore are moderated until accepted for obvious reasons.

Im sorry you didnt like the product, but it is quite clear on store it is not flower is an infused leaf & described is in the title, description & images
Posted 1 month ago
"Did not germinate"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Dud would not germinate"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"no effect. it's not mephedrone, it's caffeine"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Did nothing.waste of money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"i havnt recieved my vape is there a helpline"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

Yes our phone number & numerous ways to contact us are onstore

01626 903101 / 01626 903102 / admin@iceheadshop.co.uk
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely horrible it never came and when it finally did it was smashed into pieces"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Asked for advice on which was highest in cbd and was told they couldn’t offer advice! I am new too buying this so if can’t offer advice they shouldn’t be selling it"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered over two weeks ago, nothing turned up as off yet,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"rubbish item"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered product, didn’t arrive. Believe this is a scam. Can’t even log into the account I created.......stay away. next da delivery?????"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"First time ordering and was very disappointed with the product didn’t rush at all"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The cbd depressed me"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Not very pleased, won’t be buying here again , ordered amnesia and received orange bud, no notice, no contact at all, just a note on the invoice “out of stock orange bud instead” ."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Speedy delivery excellent service would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Lindsay, thankyou!!, but can you change the 1 star to the 5 intended :) :)
Posted 6 months ago
"Quick and well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"So far ive tried the lemon haze but felt no effects at all.disapointed.i hope the other 2 i ordered are better"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
ICE Headshop is rated 4.77 based on 3,263 reviews