ICE Headshop Reviews

4.70 Rating 7,151 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend ICE Headshop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read ICE Headshop Reviews

About ICE Headshop:

Welcome to ICE Headshop, The peoples choice since 2012!

ICE have always been at the forefront for niche products & have gained a cult following due to being constantly ahead of the game & pioneers of the industry to a large degree, bringing you what YOU want, a benchmark if you will.

Our site & our products never stand still & the latest trend is always there to be had at the best prices, & not just by a little bit often by a lot!

You will find a sprinkling of quirkiness whilst buying from us that will bring a smile to your face when your not expecting it, we dont all have to be serious all of the time right!

We thank all who shop with us with over 500k orders to date, we love you all equally!


The ICE Headshop team

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how ICE Headshop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Miss information 💁‍♀️? Nearly killed one friend another said it tasted of spice, send me something nice to smoke that does something to me.
Posted 3 hours ago
Bad taste
Posted 1 week ago
Saying that product has been sent then that it hasn't
Posted 1 week ago
Waste of a purchase hardly no flavour an did not feel no different after taking these
Posted 1 week ago
Not one seed worked
Posted 2 weeks ago
Niveau livraison il sont pas les premiers déjà les 3 commande avant j'ai attendu 10 jours la c'est pire commandé le 23 mars on est le 7 avril toujours pas reçu ma commande c'est un bon site dommage que leur livraison soit nul.. J'ai commandé sur d'autre site 3 jours après seulement j'avais mon colis
Posted 2 weeks ago
Still not recieved my vape kit
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely disgusting that your selling synthetic products not even cbd
Posted 2 weeks ago
Actuellement le site le plus long à recevoir les commandes ice headshop il faut des semaines la j'ai commandé le 23 mars on est le 6 avril toujours rien reçu j'ai commandé sur d'autre site 3 jours après je recevait ma commande ici j'attends encore le service client et pas terrible non plus il te font tourner en rond prenne les clients pour des idior j'ai impression
Posted 2 weeks ago
Didn’t receive my order that’s why the low rate
Posted 2 weeks ago
If you’re looking for cbd bud (tea flowers) to smoke in a joint then the ERBZ herb products are NOT what you’re looking for...other than that the delivery ect was fine very fast even during Easter holidays
Posted 2 weeks ago
Iceheadshop sold me a CBD vape starter pack for £50 . When I tried to use it it produced a noxious vapour which burned my lungs. It was literally un-vapeable . When I complained they pretended not to understand my complaint and refused my refund . I did some research and found that the vape they sold me was most likely incompatible with their CBD E liquid. They were extremely rude in their communications with which has angered me enough to take to the internet and warn everyone not to spend money with them . If your purchase goes wrong , you can say goodbye to your money . Absolute crooks .
Posted 3 weeks ago
Was good until you kept sending me spam emails
Posted 3 weeks ago
Les commandes sont longues à arriver vu le prix des frais de port dommage.. Est pour les commentaires des produits ice headshop ne mais jamais les commentaires qui sont pas à 5 étoile je trouve sa pas honnête il mettent que les commentaires ou les gens dise bon produit comme sa tous les produits on 5 étoiles.. Soyez honnête
Posted 3 weeks ago
All products never arrived. waited nearly 2 weeks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Service is absolutely HORRENDOUS you make and order for 1 to 3 days yet am waiting 12 days
Posted 4 weeks ago
I don't have my product been waiting 12 days for it unsatisfied with your products reasons still waiting even tho order said 1 to 3 working days been waiting 12 days
Posted 4 weeks ago
Use take ages to deliver been waiting 10 days even know it said 1 to 3 working days
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered on Friday & paid for Saturday delivery. This was ma first time trying this & still waiting for my order
Posted 1 month ago
Rubbish
Posted 1 month ago
ICE Headshop is rated 4.70 based on 7,151 reviews