ICE Headshop Reviews

4.77 Rating 2,595 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend ICE Headshop

About ICE Headshop: Welcome to ICE Headshop, The peoples choice since 2012!

ICE have always been at the forefront for niche products & have gained a cult following due to being constantly ahead of the game & pioneers of the industry to a large degree, bringing you what YOU want, a benchmark if you will.

Our site & our products never stand still & the latest trend is always there to be had at the best prices, & not just by a little bit often by a lot!

You will find a sprinkling of quirkiness whilst buying from us that will bring a smile to your face when your not expecting it, we dont all have to be serious all of the time right!

We thank all who shop with us with over 500k orders to date, we love you all equally!


The ICE Headshop team

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how ICE Headshop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Jeanie Bryce
"Prompt fast delivery love the product thank you"
Posted 2 months ago
5
Anonymous
"The website is easy to navigate, the products are clearly defined, the information on production instils confidence in the product. The process of ordering, paying and receiving is seamless. I will use this site again and recommend to my friends."
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"Always very good. Reliable at posting. Only once had my parcel not turned up the day after it was despatched and that was because of the snow. When I've called to speak with the team they have been a delight. My best purchase was my Pax 3. I recommend that to EVERYBODY."
Posted 4 months ago
"Not very pleased, won’t be buying here again , ordered amnesia and received orange bud, no notice, no contact at all, just a note on the invoice “out of stock orange bud instead” ."
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"Speedy delivery excellent service would definitely recommend"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Lindsay, thankyou!!, but can you change the 1 star to the 5 intended :) :)
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick and well packaged"
Posted 2 months ago
"So far ive tried the lemon haze but felt no effects at all.disapointed.i hope the other 2 i ordered are better"
Posted 2 months ago
"Waste of money"
Posted 2 months ago
"Vendono caffeina a 600 euro al kg praticamente è solo caffeina risparmiate i vistri soldi"
Posted 2 months ago
"Item haven’t arrived"
Posted 3 months ago
"All different powders were the same and not what was advertised. Also 2 packs missing Also parts missing from the snuff kit."
Posted 4 months ago
"Ordered CBD isolate, never arrived, promised refund “no problem”. Sent me a replacement in error and refused to refund me. Awful company and terrible customer service."
Posted 4 months ago
"Ordered CBD OIL and was sent different flavour because the one I ordered was apparently out of stock .. would have rather had an email or a refund than the "pink lemonade"replacement"
Posted 4 months ago
"I can't put no stars. Which is what I want to put. I got sent a voucher for a discount which I tried to use an on the check out got told it was invalid m. When I spoke to someone at ice head they said, I can't use the voucher. Not happy with this reply"
Posted 4 months ago
"Error on website mucked my order up so I didn't receive correct amount of items, tried to sort it with them on live chat and got ignored for 20 mins then just spoken to rude and they didn't offer to help sort the problem or anything. Not even offered refund which I would have taken!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Your sent the Wrong Powder (Boost) without any Information. Incorrect Ways to handle with Clients."
Posted 4 months ago
"Both bongs leaked water"
Posted 4 months ago
"prices are mismarked on the website. if you see something you like and think it's a great price then expect to get 1/3 of what you ordered of it. when you buy 3.5g you'll get 1.5g as a like for like replacement due to their crappy math skills. rude and unhelpful support staff on complaining. in the end not resolved so unable to do business with these muppets."
Posted 5 months ago
"I bought 5 g CBD Isolate. Perfect overnight delivery. Product was tested: CBD 51% with THC >8%. Illegal and not what’s on the label. Contacted the company but only reply a solicitation for this review."
Posted 5 months ago
"doesn't matter that the delivery was good, or on time, or anything. if you're selling me something that's obviously just not going to have a euphoric upper effect, then you're not a good service, and you're getting 1 star. take it off the market and stop extorting money from people who remember the old days."
Posted 5 months ago
"Delivery was fast but the product did nothing at all for me. Iv got more energy from a can of red bull. Won't be buying again"
Posted 5 months ago
"I bought CDB and found the texture, smell and colour to be exactly like Pakistani hashish. Unfortunately there are no psycho-active qualities whatsoever with this substance. Maybe I am approaching it in the wrong way and I should not be comparing it with one I know well from past experience. I would be happy to be told what I should expect from CDB."
Posted 6 months ago
"I placed an order for some cbd solids. I was informed I'd receive my order by the next working day. However over a week later and I'm still waiting on my product arriving? Any help would be greatly appreciated. I had been looking forward to trying this product for myself. I hope that this is a one off and can be resolved. Thanks, Stewart mundle"
Posted 6 months ago
ICE Headshop is rated 4.77 based on 2,595 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support