ICE Headshop Reviews

4.73 Rating 4,856 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend ICE Headshop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read ICE Headshop Reviews

About ICE Headshop:

Welcome to ICE Headshop, The peoples choice since 2012!

ICE have always been at the forefront for niche products & have gained a cult following due to being constantly ahead of the game & pioneers of the industry to a large degree, bringing you what YOU want, a benchmark if you will.

Our site & our products never stand still & the latest trend is always there to be had at the best prices, & not just by a little bit often by a lot!

You will find a sprinkling of quirkiness whilst buying from us that will bring a smile to your face when your not expecting it, we dont all have to be serious all of the time right!

We thank all who shop with us with over 500k orders to date, we love you all equally!


The ICE Headshop team

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how ICE Headshop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
ICE Headshop 5 star review on 27th April 2020
Matt Phillips
More Photos & Videos
ICE Headshop 5 star review on 21st January 2020
Martin Holliday
More Photos & Videos
ICE Headshop 5 star review on 12th December 2019
Dylan
More Photos & Videos
ICE Headshop 4 star review on 9th December 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
ICE Headshop 5 star review on 20th November 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
ICE Headshop 5 star review on 15th November 2019
Paul Smith
More Photos & Videos
ICE Headshop 5 star review on 6th April 2019
Jeanie Bryce
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love shopping from here. Always satisfied
Posted 15 minutes ago
Why is the cbd oil clear in color .
Posted 43 minutes ago
I have placed many orders with ICE. I have NEVER had ANY problems..good website, good prices,good choice, fast delivery and quick helpful communications....first class
Posted 2 hours ago
ICE head are a trusted, reputable company where I have purchased my CBD for a few years now. My last purchase arrived damaged and I rang and spoke to a very helpful guy who apologised and said they would send out a replacement. This arrived 2 days later and I’m very grateful for a first class experience. Thank you so much.
Posted 5 hours ago
got varieties though and i have a good delivery system
I sell

Oxys
Adderall
Xanax
Fentanyl
Coke
Lsd
Heroine
Subutex
Nembutal
Shrooms
Meth
Ketamine
Ritalin
Klonopin abd varieties of strains

(+18594293071) on text or WhatsApp

Medsdomain at gmail . Com
Posted 12 hours ago
Bought 4 seeds& got 1 free only 2 have germinated
Posted 23 hours ago
Made a purchase for a friend and was so impressed, love the emails :) and the free seed and sweets were such a nice touch. Thank you
Posted 23 hours ago
Very happy with this company they are very quick for delivery and if any mistakes are made they will always help to fix I recommend them to anyone
Posted 23 hours ago
Chased up my order as it hadnt arrived. replaced an item with an upgrade...amazing. Very polite and dealt with my issue professionally.
Posted 1 day ago
First class service. Product arrived before due date. Would recommend to others.
Posted 1 day ago
LOOKING FOR A RELIABLE DEALER ?

Here’s a Good 🔌 🔌 🔌 contact for all

Email: KONYADENISE53 (@) GMAILCOM

They provide fast delivery on all kinds of drugs including

Xanax -Cannabis -LSD.
- Fentanyl -Sleeping pills - Benzos -
COCAINE -Heroin-DMT
-Cyanide-Nembutal -Tramadol-Meth -Percocet-
Cancer drugs - XTC-Adderall -Valium-Dexedrine -Oxymorphone-Hydromorphine-
Diamorphine -Oxycodone -Morphine
-Dexedrine-Methylphenidate -Modafinal...And Lot more.


Email: KONYADENISE53 (@) GMAILCOM

CONTACT THEM TODAY !!!
NOT NOTCH SERVICE.
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing service
Posted 1 day ago
got delivered the wrong item
Posted 1 day ago
got delivered the wrong item
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic customer service and great products.Thanks for the Haribo, happy Customer.
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely brilliant friendly helpfull staff I would totally recommend there service
Posted 2 days ago
Well packed and speedy delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent quality excellent service love the web site
Posted 3 days ago
Sent the wrong item twice so will be 1st and only time using the company
Posted 3 days ago
Mistake with my initial order but very friendly and helpful customer service were able to resolve the issue. Amazing products, definitely will be using your services again.
Posted 3 days ago
ICE Headshop is rated 4.73 based on 4,856 reviews