ICE Headshop Reviews

4.7 Rating 9,610 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend ICE Headshop
4.7
Based on 9,610 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read ICE Headshop Reviews

About ICE Headshop:

Welcome to ICE Headshop, The peoples choice since 2012!

ICE have always been at the forefront for niche products & have gained a cult following due to being constantly ahead of the game & pioneers of the industry to a large degree, bringing you what YOU want, a benchmark if you will.

Our site & our products never stand still & the latest trend is always there to be had at the best prices, & not just by a little bit often by a lot!

You will find a sprinkling of quirkiness whilst buying from us that will bring a smile to your face when your not expecting it, we dont all have to be serious all of the time right!

We thank all who shop with us with over 500k orders to date, we love you all equally!


The ICE Headshop team

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how ICE Headshop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Verri good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Great variety of products and good descriptions
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Great product promt and well sealed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely first class, a company that puts it's customers first, and enjoyable to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Customer service was fantastic. Item arrived damaged and was redispatched immediately with a replacement arriving the next day. Free CBD gummies were a welcome treat.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good seeds and Great customer service been using for them for years
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Waste of money. Suger would of been better Capsules the same. Won’t be back 1up, nrg, boost, jester, rock-it, Scooby snacks and whoop bang! All useless.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great product and great service. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Carnt fault these guys the always help nothing is to much trouble for them you get a πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ from me guys
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
5 outa 5 Quick service Good price Great seeds No thin to moan about Kev
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Not sure why people put 1 star when they could just message the company and the company will solve the issue straight away. I've used iceheadshop over the last 3 years and have to say its the best vape/CBD company out there. I've ordered loads of stuff and always arrived but on a few occasions they've given me a higher CBD dosage as the product I ordered was out of stock so its great they go out of their way to make customers happy instead of not giving you the item because its out of stock. I also had a dodgy bottle (the lid would come off easily) and it went all over me, the floor and so on so ended up losing most of my liquid. Message them on their website 22/06/22 and they are sending out the liquid aswell as nicotine without a worry in the world. This is free aswell so replacing my liquid with the same liquid I ordered. Will always recommend to friends/family would rate 100 stars if I could.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Arrived broken.... 😞
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Hernan, I can see that you contacted us regarding your damaged product and were sent a replacement the same day. We hope you enjoy your purchase with us :)
Posted 2 days ago
Arrived on time thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Well happy with my recent CBD purchase from ICE Headship. My 70th birthday in a couple of weeks, so I'll definitely have to start filling up my cupboards! Thanks for my disposable vales guys and gals.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fast and reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
You sent the wrong seeds and I tried to phone a couple of times ( both numbers ) but eventually gave up because nobody was answering.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Useful product, not as intense as I previously thought.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
ICE Headshop is rated 4.67 based on 9,610 reviews