ICE Headshop Reviews

4.78 Rating 3,455 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend ICE Headshop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.84 out of 5
Read ICE Headshop Reviews

About ICE Headshop:

Welcome to ICE Headshop, The peoples choice since 2012!

ICE have always been at the forefront for niche products & have gained a cult following due to being constantly ahead of the game & pioneers of the industry to a large degree, bringing you what YOU want, a benchmark if you will.

Our site & our products never stand still & the latest trend is always there to be had at the best prices, & not just by a little bit often by a lot!

You will find a sprinkling of quirkiness whilst buying from us that will bring a smile to your face when your not expecting it, we dont all have to be serious all of the time right!

We thank all who shop with us with over 500k orders to date, we love you all equally!


The ICE Headshop team

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how ICE Headshop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great services
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great seeds
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
top shop for all your seeds,ice points come in handy too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Each time ive had excellent customer service, healthy seeds, and great products including the CBD isolate. Getting free Haribo's in my deliveries is always a sugary fun bonus too lol, and getting the free seeds when you buy seeds is always good, 1 free if upto £50, 2 if over £50, or 4 if over £100 when purchasing seeds. If any queries on orders or you dont get your free seeds (or not all of them) I know i can contact them and they usually sort them out as quick as. Great service all round tbh.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service:)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
ICE is the best place for your beans by far,fresh,hardly ever out of stock,give freebies,fast postage&i have communicated with them by email a few times&they are allways quick to help&reply im good time they are a great shop😎
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing service love them harribos
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic service and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic site. Bought some stuff from them and the package arrived looking like royal mail had sat on it. Stuff had burst all over the inside of the bag and went everywhere when I opened it. Told IHS and they were superb in the way they acted and replaced it for me. A company that stands out from the rest. The quality of the products was really good too so they've earned a customer that will keep coming back. Thank you very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Quick delivery, good updates,great product and seller.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very good service and easy to navigate the website
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very good service and support website is easy to navigate and great value for money thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
This is the place to order from for sure!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Got my product fairly quick I cant complain about anything.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Brilliant items and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Awesome. Got what I ordered and the bottle was lovely.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks! your cbd isolate is my most glorious medicine for anxiety, depression and many illnesses.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great product great seller
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Service is quick and products are reasonably priced
2 Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
ICE Headshop is rated 4.78 based on 3,455 reviews