ICE Headshop Reviews

4.78 Rating 3,239 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend ICE Headshop

About ICE Headshop: Welcome to ICE Headshop, The peoples choice since 2012!

ICE have always been at the forefront for niche products & have gained a cult following due to being constantly ahead of the game & pioneers of the industry to a large degree, bringing you what YOU want, a benchmark if you will.

Our site & our products never stand still & the latest trend is always there to be had at the best prices, & not just by a little bit often by a lot!

You will find a sprinkling of quirkiness whilst buying from us that will bring a smile to your face when your not expecting it, we dont all have to be serious all of the time right!

We thank all who shop with us with over 500k orders to date, we love you all equally!


The ICE Headshop team

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how ICE Headshop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.88 out of 5
5
Jeanie Bryce
"Prompt fast delivery love the product thank you"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
5
Anonymous
"The website is easy to navigate, the products are clearly defined, the information on production instils confidence in the product. The process of ordering, paying and receiving is seamless. I will use this site again and recommend to my friends."
Report
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
"Always very good. Reliable at posting. Only once had my parcel not turned up the day after it was despatched and that was because of the snow. When I've called to speak with the team they have been a delight. My best purchase was my Pax 3. I recommend that to EVERYBODY."
Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Did not talk to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Special wueen and free seed are perfect double glock is refusing to germinate"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Hmm,good service and packaging but no noticeable effects. Maybe I was expecting something from the old days!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Like the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service from ICE"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast delivery and friendly emails however I ordered an oil and got sent a spray because the oil was out of stock I wasn’t told before dispatch there was just a note on the delivery saying sorry no oil"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"it fell on carpet so no idea how it was"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I'm taking two stars from my earlier review since the baffling decision to remove Buds from the stocklist. The service remains as prompt as ever but someone really ought to restock the Orange/Lemon Vibe range."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good range of competitively priced products, it’s my first time trying CPD oil and I found it difficult to compare similar strength oils as the descriptions seemed to mention different quality’s which confused me even more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I have purchased Natures CBD Oil. It helped greatly. I then decided to see what other items but got confused perhaps it might be beneficial to offer small samples to your customers who have ordered previously. I think many people would be in the same mind and order more. Hope you find this helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service but seeds a bit green. Any advice?"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Service was great the product was awful."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The bud I chose was cheese and it did not smell like cheese at all also it looked nothing like what it did in the pictures the bud was all really dark and dry !! I also got some orange bud which didn’t really have a taste so quite dissatisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Mislead by advert as to the size of the vape. Half expected tank and battery size."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Product was nothing like i seen on pictures."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Nice service fast shipping But I think should have stronger powders and pills"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Hmm, bit unsure on these (cherry haze, galaxy & quintessence) Dont like how they arnt in nugs.. like too see what they look like properly. Every single one smelt like tea bags? Pretty sure thats not normal. Order from loads of sites and this is the only one i have been unsure on the products we’ve ordered. Cheap enough but seems like theres a reason to it, not strong enough for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Found that my 200mg from local shop was stronger than the 600mg I bought fromhere"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
ICE Headshop is rated 4.78 based on 3,239 reviews