ICE Headshop Reviews

4.77 Rating 2,627 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend ICE Headshop

About ICE Headshop: Welcome to ICE Headshop, The peoples choice since 2012!

ICE have always been at the forefront for niche products & have gained a cult following due to being constantly ahead of the game & pioneers of the industry to a large degree, bringing you what YOU want, a benchmark if you will.

Our site & our products never stand still & the latest trend is always there to be had at the best prices, & not just by a little bit often by a lot!

You will find a sprinkling of quirkiness whilst buying from us that will bring a smile to your face when your not expecting it, we dont all have to be serious all of the time right!

We thank all who shop with us with over 500k orders to date, we love you all equally!


The ICE Headshop team

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how ICE Headshop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Jeanie Bryce
"Prompt fast delivery love the product thank you"
Posted 2 months ago
5
Anonymous
"The website is easy to navigate, the products are clearly defined, the information on production instils confidence in the product. The process of ordering, paying and receiving is seamless. I will use this site again and recommend to my friends."
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"Always very good. Reliable at posting. Only once had my parcel not turned up the day after it was despatched and that was because of the snow. When I've called to speak with the team they have been a delight. My best purchase was my Pax 3. I recommend that to EVERYBODY."
Posted 4 months ago
"Good range of competitively priced products, it’s my first time trying CPD oil and I found it difficult to compare similar strength oils as the descriptions seemed to mention different quality’s which confused me even more!"
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"I have purchased Natures CBD Oil. It helped greatly. I then decided to see what other items but got confused perhaps it might be beneficial to offer small samples to your customers who have ordered previously. I think many people would be in the same mind and order more. Hope you find this helpful."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service but seeds a bit green. Any advice?"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Service was great the product was awful."
Posted 1 month ago
"The bud I chose was cheese and it did not smell like cheese at all also it looked nothing like what it did in the pictures the bud was all really dark and dry !! I also got some orange bud which didn’t really have a taste so quite dissatisfied"
Posted 2 months ago
"Mislead by advert as to the size of the vape. Half expected tank and battery size."
Posted 2 months ago
"Product was nothing like i seen on pictures."
Posted 2 months ago
"Nice service fast shipping But I think should have stronger powders and pills"
Posted 3 months ago
"Hmm, bit unsure on these (cherry haze, galaxy & quintessence) Dont like how they arnt in nugs.. like too see what they look like properly. Every single one smelt like tea bags? Pretty sure thats not normal. Order from loads of sites and this is the only one i have been unsure on the products we’ve ordered. Cheap enough but seems like theres a reason to it, not strong enough for me."
Posted 3 months ago
"Found that my 200mg from local shop was stronger than the 600mg I bought fromhere"
Posted 3 months ago
"Ice shop has good delivery time but 3 rd time buying stuff and to which again nothing happened so not happy"
Posted 3 months ago
"The product is not for me i think i might go for the highest ml in future. But delivery was in time. Thanks"
Posted 4 months ago
"Opens my pick your own hamper to find out I didn’t receive my lemon haze what a joke if it says it’s in stock on the hamper"
Posted 4 months ago
"Postage of product was prompt . Product itself very unsatisfactory for the price I paid . Maybe a bit of a con actually"
Posted 4 months ago
"Postage was quick items didn't do anything for pain ."
Posted 4 months ago
"Didn't get much info on delivery status but the items came within a few days."
Posted 5 months ago
"Hats off each and every time ..without question ...... Just a thin step away from Paradise ; if you'd only make the hemp flower items slightly more realistic in regards to the prices set ..but ....I'm sure as a company from day dot in the r/c industry and been the only company who have stayed post ban etc......and stayed well ....in terms of reliability and quality and also easy to use ......never quavered an inch or day ..so ........its a great achievement and a nice genuine way that you do your business ....(makes a fking change these days ) ... Big up ICE ...each and every time .... (.......just put the cost of that lemon haze flower down a wee bit and youd be utterly butterly people ...;)"
Posted 5 months ago
".........."
Posted 5 months ago
ICE Headshop is rated 4.77 based on 2,627 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support