ICE Headshop Reviews

4.7 Rating 9,402 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend ICE Headshop
4.7
Based on 9,402 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read ICE Headshop Reviews

About ICE Headshop:

Welcome to ICE Headshop, The peoples choice since 2012!

ICE have always been at the forefront for niche products & have gained a cult following due to being constantly ahead of the game & pioneers of the industry to a large degree, bringing you what YOU want, a benchmark if you will.

Our site & our products never stand still & the latest trend is always there to be had at the best prices, & not just by a little bit often by a lot!

You will find a sprinkling of quirkiness whilst buying from us that will bring a smile to your face when your not expecting it, we dont all have to be serious all of the time right!

We thank all who shop with us with over 500k orders to date, we love you all equally!


The ICE Headshop team

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how ICE Headshop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I did like my vape stick but I didn't really look at what I was ordering
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Not germinated so not great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The free cbd gummies are lush but I was disappointed that only 4 of my seeds popped out of the 10 I purchased.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
it was ok not sure if i would buy again?
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
acceptable, parf525 did not get it ?. and the wfs1225 world off seeds just got 5 ?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Clive, I can not see any email correspondence, please contact us at: admin@iceheadshop.co.uk We can then help to get this resolved for you.
Posted 1 month ago
I was offered an introductory gift. I had to leave the site to verify my email address and then place order. I never received my gift. CS say I wasn't quick enough ordering. Need to order something else, to receive the gift which I planned to, but feels like it is a scam which makes me consider shopping around
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Amy, I've taken a look at the email correspondence and I can see here that the rules of winning the free gift were explained and that a packet was offered to be placed into your basket for you which would stay there for you regardless on time limit and the cost of the item you were purchasing although we never received an email back? I notice that this solution had been offered within 20 minutes of receiving your email on the 23rd of March. Please contact the team to confirm if you would like these to be added for you : admin@iceheadshop.co.uk
Posted 1 month ago
I didnt get no ice points for my order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Robert, It appears you created your account after placing your order which means the order will be a guest order and not associated with your account. Please contact us at : admin@iceheadshop.co.uk We can then look to get the points from your guest order added onto your account for you :)
Posted 1 month ago
very fast delivery lets see if they sprout only give 3 stars as its a bit hard to say till I see if they germinate
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service unfortunatly original order was incomplete but the error was soon sorted out by a new delivery couple days later , very pleased now it’s owner to see how good things grow .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Only seed that didn’t germinate was the free seed I was given
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery was very quick and think it was brilliant how I won a free seed the only thing I can moan about is that unfortunately 2 of the trainwreck seeds were slightly damaged and have not sprouted yet if it wasn't for that it would of been 5 out of 5 stars without a doubt
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Nice tasting good relaxing effect effect
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Didn’t get my free gift
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Rajinder, I've taken a look at your order as I could not locate any previous email correspondence and it appears that these were not on your invoice which is why our packing team did not iclude those in your package. I have created a new order and the free gift will be dispatched for you today. You can expect to receive these within 3 working days with no additional charges to yourself.
Posted 3 months ago
Last order was 1250, not the 2500 ordered. The time before, only half the order delivered. Potentially great but a little let down on delivery/ picking accuracy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Paul, We do apologise for the mix up with your orders. I can see that both these issues were resolved for you promptly once you contacted us.
Posted 3 months ago
Never came out unfortunately what a shame was looking forward to this happend 2nd time since I ordered both times shame
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good amount of time for delivery but got the wrong seeds.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
So so.. quite an average experience overall from the products I've used..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Reply to me thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Pro service good price but seeds are quiet Low qualityes i Been purchase second time i can say 50-70%germination ration few broken genetics lets see the final
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Seeds didn’t germinate But good quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
ICE Headshop is rated 4.68 based on 9,402 reviews