ICE Headshop Reviews

4.70 Rating 7,128 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend ICE Headshop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read ICE Headshop Reviews

About ICE Headshop:

Welcome to ICE Headshop, The peoples choice since 2012!

ICE have always been at the forefront for niche products & have gained a cult following due to being constantly ahead of the game & pioneers of the industry to a large degree, bringing you what YOU want, a benchmark if you will.

Our site & our products never stand still & the latest trend is always there to be had at the best prices, & not just by a little bit often by a lot!

You will find a sprinkling of quirkiness whilst buying from us that will bring a smile to your face when your not expecting it, we dont all have to be serious all of the time right!

We thank all who shop with us with over 500k orders to date, we love you all equally!


The ICE Headshop team

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how ICE Headshop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very disappointing.
Posted 4 days ago
Was horrible felt sick With pains in stomach straight away
Posted 5 days ago
Product is okay but gives a harsh taste to the nose.
Posted 1 week ago
Not bad, just had a free sealed seed packet that was totally empty!? Lol
Posted 1 week ago
Not bad but a couple of products felt a bit cheap and nasty.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant...I really found it easy looking for what I needed, delivery was on time and was great to be able to track my order aswell will definitely be ordering again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi.
I'm quite disappointed with the seeds to be honest 1 out of the 3 white widow auto germinated and 1 out of the 3 northern lights auto seeds took.
I don't usually have any problems with royal queen's but maybe these were duds or not stored correctly.
The 2 free seeds both took but its still not great that you're giving away better seeds than you charge for.
Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Super fast excellent delivery but the items were not as I thought they would be. Probably my own fault for thinking they would be like the old legal highs .
Posted 1 month ago
So far so good
Posted 1 month ago
Was ok didn’t really calm me down to help sleep as the ingredients do say sativa which keeps you awake compared to indica
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery and website was easy to use.

However I messaged twice regarding missed 'ICE points' credit and both times my message was seen but no reply.

I'm glad it wasn't a serious issue, might be worth finding somewhere that actually gives customer service for my next order.
Posted 1 month ago
Still not received?
Posted 2 months ago
Hi
no satisfaction , because I'm still waiting for my parcel. Sorry guys probably because of COVID is delayed delivery
Posted 2 months ago
I have not received goods yet due to customs:-(
Posted 2 months ago
I've purchased CBD flowers before 2p.m and paid for next day delivery but I've received my order 2 lays later. Moreover the flowers are already grinded. Is much better selling CBD in buds flowers. If this will be an option, I will order there again.
Posted 2 months ago
No terpines whrn i prdered with
Posted 2 months ago
I haven't received vape
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered Lemon crumble, got blue cheese with pine terps, can't stand pine so no good to me, 3 stars are for the gummies which were free but are now the cost of the crumble.
Posted 3 months ago
Well I mean the products and the quality are good delivered quickly very slow on the customer responses though
Posted 3 months ago
Usually great with variety,prices and delivery. Not this time around though,waited for a week for nothing to turn up,and when emailed ice they said it had to be ordered in,which meant they were out of stock but still was able to order them. The littlest thing they couldve done was at least tell me itll take longer as a mistake has been done somewhere.
Actually gutted to write this but something has to change in order for you to keep your customers.
Happy new year 🙃
Posted 3 months ago
ICE Headshop is rated 4.70 based on 7,128 reviews