ICE Headshop Reviews

4.7 Rating 9,418 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend ICE Headshop
4.7
Based on 9,418 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read ICE Headshop Reviews

About ICE Headshop:

Welcome to ICE Headshop, The peoples choice since 2012!

ICE have always been at the forefront for niche products & have gained a cult following due to being constantly ahead of the game & pioneers of the industry to a large degree, bringing you what YOU want, a benchmark if you will.

Our site & our products never stand still & the latest trend is always there to be had at the best prices, & not just by a little bit often by a lot!

You will find a sprinkling of quirkiness whilst buying from us that will bring a smile to your face when your not expecting it, we dont all have to be serious all of the time right!

We thank all who shop with us with over 500k orders to date, we love you all equally!


The ICE Headshop team

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how ICE Headshop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I still haven’t received my seeds and your giving out false information
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
14 days - still no delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I placed my order on April the 5th, it is now the 14th and the order still hasn't been dispatched, I have been told it will be dispatched "in due course" terrible service. Definitely won't be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Arrived promptly. Massively helps my mental well being and reduced pain from fibromyalgia. I’d recommend this product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Been using ice headshop for few months now and I haven't so far got one complaint, excellent customer service, fast delivery and the prices are so reasonable, product satisfaction every time so far! The only thing is I wish there was a way you could request out of stock items. Use this site you definitely won't regret it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Absolutely disgusting that your selling synthetic products not even cbd
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I still haven’t received anything
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
the first package went missing but was made good by the guys from headshop
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The product never arrived.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
As much as I know and I’m sure of, they are still the best to contact without getting failed, scammed or disappointed. Delivery is 100% guaranteed. They're reliable and trustworthy. Gmail: mlogistics04 (@) gmail.com WhatsApp: +14195045495 Also make purchases of all marijuana strains, Psychedelic drugs, Anxiety drugs, Painkiller meds, Xanax, Meth, Cocaine, Ecstasy pills, LSD,DMT, and a whole lot more. Excellent quality, delivery, and packaging
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Still havnt received order been longer than 10 days and no reply
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Still waiting on them arriving
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I wait my parcel . I have 2 week 😬😬
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My parcel not coming
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It’s been nearly three weeks, still no delivery. I had one reply to ask me to wait longer, then nothing since? I just want my seeds 😫
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Firstly if you are going to offer a tracking service make sure it actually works, because in my experience, my tracking number did not work,on the royal mail's website or the parcel force website and I'm still waiting for my product which i don't even know what is going to be because the original product was not able to get a hold by you guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have not received my order yet? How can i give a review on a product that i have not received?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
cant because i havent received them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Am still waiting way over a week later starting to get really fed up now
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hasn't turned up yet over 2 weeks later
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
ICE Headshop is rated 4.68 based on 9,418 reviews