ICE Headshop Reviews

4.78 Rating 3,637 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend ICE Headshop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.84 out of 5
Read ICE Headshop Reviews

About ICE Headshop:

Welcome to ICE Headshop, The peoples choice since 2012!

ICE have always been at the forefront for niche products & have gained a cult following due to being constantly ahead of the game & pioneers of the industry to a large degree, bringing you what YOU want, a benchmark if you will.

Our site & our products never stand still & the latest trend is always there to be had at the best prices, & not just by a little bit often by a lot!

You will find a sprinkling of quirkiness whilst buying from us that will bring a smile to your face when your not expecting it, we dont all have to be serious all of the time right!

We thank all who shop with us with over 500k orders to date, we love you all equally!


The ICE Headshop team

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how ICE Headshop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Arrived promptly. Massively helps my mental well being and reduced pain from fibromyalgia. I’d recommend this product.
3 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Been using ice headshop for few months now and I haven't so far got one complaint, excellent customer service, fast delivery and the prices are so reasonable, product satisfaction every time so far! The only thing is I wish there was a way you could request out of stock items. Use this site you definitely won't regret it.
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Service is quick and products are reasonably priced
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Personally for me Headshop Is excellent I would highly recommend their products service and being very Informative 5 out 5 every time for me Kind regards MrJ B Walker
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I bought the Heisenberg, because it has the coolest name and was the most expensive and strongest CBD oil in Ice's excellent product line. I've vaped this stuff for four days and the bottle is still over 80% full. My order would have arrived the very next day, but it was a Bank Holiday, which isn't Ice's fault. It doesn't make me cough at all. It's much more pleasant to vape this stuff compared to nicotine-containing vape juice. What's more, I have no cravings for nicotine by changing from nicotine-containing vape juice to CBD oil. This means I've finally given up smoking. The only negative about this whole experience is when I read the word Ice, that damn rapper Vanilla Ice starts rapping in my head again. Looking forward to the day I can buy THC oil from here, or someone sends me the wrong type of bottle.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered product, didn’t arrive. Believe this is a scam. Can’t even log into the account I created.......stay away. next da delivery?????
2 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered CBD isolate, never arrived, promised refund “no problem”. Sent me a replacement in error and refused to refund me. Awful company and terrible customer service.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I bought 5 g CBD Isolate. Perfect overnight delivery. Product was tested: CBD 51% with THC >8%. Illegal and not what’s on the label. Contacted the company but only reply a solicitation for this review.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I would not recommend the CBD to anybody as I was not well I was being sick and had bad heads and hallucinating
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Arrived next day, very impressed with items
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks! your cbd isolate is my most glorious medicine for anxiety, depression and many illnesses.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great selection at decent prices
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service as per usual! Couldn't do my day to day with you guys, many thanks 🙂
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I recommend this product - it helps chronic pain.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I still haven’t received it and need it next week
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good sh** need anything a bit stronger though
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast and beautiful stuff! Thanks I'll defo order again very soon!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery, good price, can't ask for better than that. Would recommend
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, with great prices. Happy shopper :)
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
ICE Headshop is rated 4.78 based on 3,637 reviews