ICE Headshop Reviews

4.70 Rating 7,149 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend ICE Headshop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read ICE Headshop Reviews

About ICE Headshop:

Welcome to ICE Headshop, The peoples choice since 2012!

ICE have always been at the forefront for niche products & have gained a cult following due to being constantly ahead of the game & pioneers of the industry to a large degree, bringing you what YOU want, a benchmark if you will.

Our site & our products never stand still & the latest trend is always there to be had at the best prices, & not just by a little bit often by a lot!

You will find a sprinkling of quirkiness whilst buying from us that will bring a smile to your face when your not expecting it, we dont all have to be serious all of the time right!

We thank all who shop with us with over 500k orders to date, we love you all equally!


The ICE Headshop team

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how ICE Headshop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I still haven’t received my seeds and your giving out false information
Posted 11 months ago
14 days - still no delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
I placed my order on April the 5th, it is now the 14th and the order still hasn't been dispatched, I have been told it will be dispatched "in due course" terrible service. Definitely won't be using them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived promptly. Massively helps my mental well being and reduced pain from fibromyalgia. I’d recommend this product.
Posted 1 year ago
Been using ice headshop for few months now and I haven't so far got one complaint, excellent customer service, fast delivery and the prices are so reasonable, product satisfaction every time so far! The only thing is I wish there was a way you could request out of stock items. Use this site you definitely won't regret it.
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely disgusting that your selling synthetic products not even cbd
Posted 2 weeks ago
I still haven’t received anything
Posted 7 months ago
the first package went missing but was made good by the guys from headshop
Posted 10 months ago
The product never arrived.
Posted 10 months ago
As much as I know and I’m sure of, they are still the best to contact without getting failed, scammed or disappointed. Delivery is 100% guaranteed. They're reliable and trustworthy. Gmail: mlogistics04 (@) gmail.com WhatsApp: +14195045495 Also make purchases of all marijuana strains, Psychedelic drugs, Anxiety drugs, Painkiller meds, Xanax, Meth, Cocaine, Ecstasy pills, LSD,DMT, and a whole lot more. Excellent quality, delivery, and packaging
Posted 11 months ago
Still havnt received order been longer than 10 days and no reply
Posted 11 months ago
Still waiting on them arriving
Posted 11 months ago
I wait my parcel . I have 2 week 😬😬
Posted 11 months ago
My parcel not coming
Posted 11 months ago
It’s been nearly three weeks, still no delivery. I had one reply to ask me to wait longer, then nothing since? I just want my seeds 😫
Posted 11 months ago
Firstly if you are going to offer a tracking service make sure it actually works, because in my experience, my tracking number did not work,on the royal mail's website or the parcel force website and I'm still waiting for my product which i don't even know what is going to be because the original product was not able to get a hold by you guys.
Posted 11 months ago
I have not received my order yet? How can i give a review on a product that i have not received?
Posted 11 months ago
cant because i havent received them
Posted 11 months ago
Am still waiting way over a week later starting to get really fed up now
Posted 11 months ago
Hasn't turned up yet over 2 weeks later
Posted 11 months ago
ICE Headshop is rated 4.70 based on 7,149 reviews