I Love Wallpaper Reviews

4.67 Rating 5,505 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend I Love Wallpaper
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read I Love Wallpaper Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01429 803932

Email:

sales@ilovewallpaper.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how I Love Wallpaper made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The whole process was flawless. I highly recommend I love wall paper. The result is stunning. Very happy.
Posted 1 week ago
Bought the panel wallpaper in charcoal. The paper is terrible the slightest bend in the paper left a white mark on the paper (very difficult to avoid bending when working with long lengths) like the look of the paper but had to remove due to all the marks
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We would really like to look into this further for you, please feel free to give us a call on 01429 803932, we are here to help Monday to Saturday 9am to 5pm or alternatively, you can send us an email detailing the issues you have experienced to sales@ilovewallpaper.co.uk. Kind regards, Thomas I Love Wallpaper Customer Service Team
Posted 6 days ago
Good quality
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely quality and patterns
Posted 1 month ago
Liked wallpaper but one roll had little wholes in.
Posted 1 month ago
We bought 2 different styles of paper and the quality is good for both of them. The colours were true to the description on the website and delivery was speedy and efficient. I’m very pleased with our newly decorated bedroom.
I Love Wallpaper 5 star review on 22nd June 2021 I Love Wallpaper 5 star review on 22nd June 2021 I Love Wallpaper 5 star review on 22nd June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your 5* review and for sharing the stunning end result. Kind regards, Thomas I Love Wallpaper Customer Service Team
Posted 1 month ago
Great wallpaper and very quick delivery would buy again
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your 5* review. Kind regards, Thomas I Love Wallpaper Customer Service Team
Posted 1 month ago
Super quality,super fast delivery.excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your 5* review. Kind regards, Thomas I Love Wallpaper Customer Service Team
Posted 1 month ago
Great designs and quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your 5* review. Kind regards, Thomas I Love Wallpaper Customer Service Team
Posted 1 month ago
Good communication very helpful great choice delivery on time
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your 5* review. Kind regards, Thomas I Love Wallpaper Customer Service Team
Posted 1 month ago
Good service but let down on the delivery, told it would arrive on the Monday but it arrived at 3.30 on the Tuesday too late for the decorator & cost us another days work.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your 5* review. Kind regards, Thomas I Love Wallpaper Customer Service Team
Posted 1 month ago
Saw the wallpaper ordered a sample then ordered it came promptly good packaging really pleased with the process easy to order
Posted 1 month ago
Saw the wallpaper i wanted,ordering was easy,,fast delivery.highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Can't stop looking at the lovely designs on the website. I am putting Fishes on my bathroom wall, ordered, paid and delivered in 3 days! Excellent.
Posted 1 month ago
we always find a match to our colours... colour is coming back to the bathroom oakceramics.co.uk
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased. Excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered my paper and it was here in super fast time, and I am loving it highly recommend some fab papers to choose from
Posted 1 month ago
Great service wallpaper delivered within days
Posted 1 month ago
Not used yet but very happy with the print and quality
Posted 1 month ago
The wallpaper arrived in less than 24 hours, I was gobsmacked. Well packaged. The wallpaper is beautiful too. Such nice quality.
Posted 1 month ago
I Love Wallpaper is rated 4.67 based on 5,505 reviews