I Love Wallpaper Reviews

4.67 Rating 5,698 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend I Love Wallpaper
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read I Love Wallpaper Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01429 803932

Email:

sales@ilovewallpaper.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how I Love Wallpaper made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
My package was left in the garden as opposed to being left with a neighbour or redelivered and no tracking service was available so I had to chase to find out why the package was late. The response was that after less that a month the driver could not recall how the delivery was made and Covid (October 2021) was cited as the reason why the package was not hand delivered. this is a shame because the designs are good, but this level of ambivalent customer service is unacceptable, dishonest and untrustworthy. I am still chasing for resolution.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
They posted the wall paper swiftly but it was the worse quality paper EVER, it creased it ripped it’s so thin, avoid the marble paper I’m gutted as I had planned to do another wall with it but I’m going to look else where
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful wallpaper
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love the quality of the paper. High service standards. Arrived very quickly after ordering and packaged safely. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service quick delivery
I Love Wallpaper 5 star review on 17th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service is outstanding and delivery is within 3 days. Any problems are dealt with on the same day and they really listen to their customers. First time ordering and would recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So easy start to finish. My Grandson loves his new wallpaper. So much to choose from
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love my wallpaper looks much more expensive than it was and went on so easily perfect
I Love Wallpaper 5 star review on 11th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I absolutely love my wallpaper - it’s just so homely and makes the room comfortable, cosy and classy ❤️
I Love Wallpaper 5 star review on 11th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great variety of quality wallpaper at a great price, quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A very quick and speedy process and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast service, easy to order, nice quality, beautiful pattern
I Love Wallpaper 5 star review on 10th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Outstanding service from ordering until delivery, definitely order and highly recommend I Love Wallpaper to family and friends 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The paper was quite thin and ripped easily
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely beautiful wallpaper, great quality paper and very stylish. Delivery was quick and when I needed more rolls of the same shade/ batch, they arrived very promptly. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from start to finish. I love the wallpaper I bought and it is of very good quality!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love the design of this wallpaper! Very happy with it 😊
I Love Wallpaper 5 star review on 9th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery was quick and great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service needed 2 extra rolls once My decorater had started got them to me Next day
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I Love Wallpaper is rated 4.67 based on 5,698 reviews