I Love Wallpaper Reviews

4.67 Rating 5,580 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend I Love Wallpaper
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read I Love Wallpaper Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01429 803932

Email:

sales@ilovewallpaper.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how I Love Wallpaper made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The wallpaper is great and looks like the real thing. Near perfect!.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I recently ordered 2 lots of samples- they came very quickly. From these samples i chose 2 designs- very good quality. I had a delivery issue with my last order- i emailed and let them know and it was sorted in a few hours and my wallpaper came the next day. I will definitely be ordering from here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My experience with I love wallpaper was really good. My order came before expected which was amazing as we could get our decorating done before we were expecting too! Also the paper was beautiful the design isvamazing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Liked wallpaper but one roll had little wholes in.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good service but let down on the delivery, told it would arrive on the Monday but it arrived at 3.30 on the Tuesday too late for the decorator & cost us another days work.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your 5* review. Kind regards, Thomas I Love Wallpaper Customer Service Team
Posted 3 months ago
Saw the wallpaper i wanted,ordering was easy,,fast delivery.highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Not used yet but very happy with the print and quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service. Received earlier than expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
amazing wallpaper!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Love the print, just would of liked the thickness to be more substantial. Quick delivery and great communication. Recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Wallpaper arrived on time. Well packed. Found a few white dots on paper looked like small faults and wallpaper paste shows at edges and is hard to remove. Effect of paper is Good just dissapointed with paste Mark's
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Really nice look, was worried it would look too patterned/uniform but im impressed it looks really good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to order and quick delivery, wallpaper was abit thin but looks lovely up & the matching paint
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
First roll went up lovely but second roll was not matching until we realised that the pattern meant we lost a lot of paper and therefore we needed to use part of the third roll looks nice once up but glad we ordered 3 rolls when really it should only have needed 2
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent fast service although expensive in comparison with buying same wallpaper from shops.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Nice wallpaper
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I was very happy with my experience with I love wallpaper. The sample was sent out quickly and was a good size to make a judgment on. The order of wallpaper arrived swiftly and on time and our newly decorated bedroom looks fantastic. I would use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Service excellent, wallpaper good quality looks fantastic on the wall
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great wallpaper & excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely quality wallpaper and lits of choice fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I Love Wallpaper is rated 4.67 based on 5,580 reviews